Huda
i dint listen to da speech but hw can he say all dis live on tv
kabhi sun'na kya comedy hoti hai
i dint listen to da speech but hw can he say all dis live on tv
How can he ? He did it..Altaf Bhai is under the arms of MI6 and our Karachi brothers supports him. He is their Quaid.
That still makes you a 'mohajir' ..(from other ethnic groups of pakistan's point of view)
Better join in with Altaf's crowd and have an identity.
M16?......
Bro and Sisters nothing going to change until and unless you come out of your house. I am residing happily in UAE and came here to vote for future of Pakistan. Sitting here ideally on Pakistan Defence Forum is not going to change anything.You will be ruled by mafiya until you come out of your cozy rooms.Fight against thugs, Fight for you..It is your Fight now.
hints are IK is going to announce the decision within next 24 hours about the tsunami march if demands are rejected so be ready for it
u votd in karachi?.....
ppl came out...dint thy? IK has not openly askd ppl to come out so ppl arent....he doesnt want bloodshedd....hes tryin to solve da probz first by othr ways...n he wants to lead da crowd himself not thru only video/audio
I came especially for voting along with my sister but my karachi brothers already caseted vote in favor of MQM. I would have done it for PTI that's why i came.It was the sole reason for coming only. I wont say a word about my loving MQM brothers else they will send me infraction
bro hes gunna do it when hes out of da hosp n cud stand up n walk wid ppl.....he can not walk rite nw...will take weeks...
u votd in karachi?.....
ppl came out...dint thy? IK has not openly askd ppl to come out so ppl arent....he doesnt want bloodshedd....hes tryin to solve da probz first by othr ways...n he wants to lead da crowd himself not thru only video/audio
he will be discharged from the hosp on tuesday or wednesday i think