PTI unveils agenda for first 100 days in power today

I support PTI simply because the others have been tried and tested, and Imran Khan seems to be more sincere and a "do-er" in my eyes. I would go as far as to say that the main reason for having so many overseas Pakis is because for the past few decades, the government of Pakistan has failed to provide a country that even meets the basics necessities of people - it seems to have been going in reverse, instead of progressing; lacking in the ability to provide the fundamentals such as education, health, law enforcement, and energy (electricity). Why Pakistan is and always will be relevant to me is because no matter where I go, my ethnicity is still Pakistani and that can never change.

And perhaps it hurts us more to see what is happening to Pakistan because we see how a proper function society/country is as opposed to those who are living in the midst of all the corruption and failure that is now Pakistan, it is truly frustrating.

Beautiful words, kiddo. I hope you come back to Pakistan permanently and try to make a difference. Best wishes.

It's funny actually that 9/10 guys supporting PTI here are all based in foreign countries who never voted in Pakistan and will never bother to come to Pakistan and cast vote. They diss and cuss Pakistan all the time but when it comes to PTI they all become Patriots and whoever doesn't support their views remotely are considered traitors and what not. One rusted fella @Rusty here literally wrote that Pakistanis sell their mothers to go to west while he himself is based in Canada. May be his father sold his grand mother or may be he sold his mom to go to Canada, but when it comes PTI, guy's a die hard patriot. Though, I'm still quite sure, he's never gonna vote.

PTI is more of an internet party. A lot of support on internet, nothing on ground.

@Ocean , @El Sidd
Taken out of context anyone can make you say anything. The fact that you are getting personal shows what kind of ghatyah man you are.

I still don't understand you. Why do you act like you have a mirch up your butt when you "are not going to vote" ?
Just stay home and ejoy your gully with raw sewage floating down it.

Taken out of context anyone can make you say anything. The fact that you are getting personal shows what kind of ghatyah man you are.

I still don't understand you. Why do you act like you have a mirch up your butt when you "are not going to vote" ?
Just stay home and ejoy your gully with raw sewage floating down it.

Enjoy Canada and leave us be.

Beautiful words, kiddo. I hope you come back to Pakistan permanently and try to make a difference. Best wishes.

I am not a child. And I might do that some day, when I think I am able to. Thank you.

Enjoy Canada and leave us be.
As a Pakistani citizen I have every right to talk about Pakistan, despite wishes of fascists like you.

oh and you are looking down on us overseas Paksitanis, but we literally bring in BILLIONS of USD every year. You would be shitting in the streets if it wasn't for us.

As a Pakistani citizen I have every right to talk about Pakistan, despite wishes of fascists like you.

oh and you are looking down on us overseas Paksitanis, but we literally bring in BILLIONS of USD every year. You would be shitting in the streets if it wasn't for us.

Keep on talking and show your true colors.

I support PTI simply because the others have been tried and tested, and Imran Khan seems to be more sincere and a "do-er" in my eyes. I would go as far as to say that the main reason for having so many overseas Pakis is because for the past few decades, the government of Pakistan has failed to provide a country that even meets the basics necessities of people - it seems to have been going in reverse, instead of progressing; lacking in the ability to provide the fundamentals such as education, health, law enforcement, and energy (electricity). Why Pakistan is and always will be relevant to me is because no matter where I go, my ethnicity is still Pakistani and that can never change.

And perhaps it hurts us more to see what is happening to Pakistan because we see how a proper function society/country is as opposed to those who are living in the midst of all the corruption and failure that is now Pakistan, it is truly frustrating.

typical patwari talk to try and dismiss PTI support as foreigners. The millions who voted for PTI in the last general election were all foreigners too.

45 million people bothered to vote in Pakistan last time (only 50% of registered voters and roughly 25% of the population).

Of those who did bother to vote 7.6 million voted for PTI. Those people were not foreigners.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistani_general_election,_2013#Results

These guys dismiss PTI voters as foreigners and they dismiss Pakistani passport holders as foreigners too, because they know anyone who's seen more of the world than their own pind wont vote for PPP/PMLN. These are deliberate tactics to discredit.

Thank you for wishing me good luck yet again. :)

You should arrange an awareness campaign in your adopted country and protest that uk allows money launderes haven and right to buy property from looted money.

Karogay? Summer bhi enjoy hojaega. Poondi bhi.

Aur PdP ka kaam bhi

typical patwari talk to try and dismiss PTI support as foreigners

Just stop dictating from west that who should we in Pakistan vote for or shouldn't vote for. That's it.

You should arrange an awareness campaign in your adopted country and protest that uk allows money launderes haven and right to buy property from looted money.

Karogay? Summer bhi enjoy hojaega. Poondi bhi.

Aur PdP ka kaam bhi

Unfortunately I am not a very social/extroverted type of a person, however I do make my group of friends aware of this. Also I do have some faith in the Justice system here, and believe that if Pakistan does pursue to get its money back, it eventually will.

And BTW, Pakistan clearly allows much worse than just money launderers in the country, so I urge you, and other fellow Pakistanis to start an awareness campaign for that - and if you already have one, then great!

Keep on talking and show your true colors.
That doesn't even make sense as a reply to what I said.
Maybe you need to leave Pakistan to get a better education.

I have every right to. I have a Pakistani passport. You don't even vote.

Stop dictating to people who want to participate in the electoral process, when you yourself won't.

Are you even participating in election? LOL

Hey, PTI ruled KPK for 5 years and it is turned into utopia, better than norway and denmark. Pack your bags and move to world's greatest city Peshawar.