PTI Sahiwal Jalsa

The best way to get rid of these anarchists is give them rigging investigation how they want it excluding PM's resignation. There is nothing wrong in it or there is?

The best way for people to seize the capital by fraud, writing a contract with a city's administration and lying to the entire nation, attacking Parliament and the National tv........is to try them with treason with life in jail. But that doesn't happen in Pakistan so often. The elite are above the law like IK and Mullah. If IK has balls, how about he goes to the UK and does a sit in where his people may attack just a COUPLE of policemen at the lowest level. Would LOVE to see where he'll end up at.
Doing violence and destructive politics in a poor and vulnerable country like Pakistan is consider braver? Shame on people supporting it as they are showing muscles and violating law and violating 200 million people's voting rights, and depriving a country's economy from growth!

me thinks
some posters here suffer from bipolar disorder.
One moment they support Sh Rasheed, and then other moment they go against him.
Kind of similar to Sh. Rasheed puppet these days who said Sh Rasheed cannot be a chaprasi, and now sleeps with him.
Horrible.

I've said it on this forum over dozens of time. IK needs a psychiatrist. The lying, back and forth and his family situation is a result of bi-polar. I'd LOVE to pay for the treatment whether in Pakistan or the UK or the US. Every single trait and statement tells you this guy lies, has issues with trust and building relationships and managing a normal life. You can google the term bi polar and read up on the symptoms yourself. You'll see similarities in him and his people supporting it. Also, it is a scientific fact that Bi-Polar people attract Bi-Polars. So you have a team of crazies trying to destroy a country and its political system by violence, by going outside of the parliament with accusations that come out of thin air and grandiosity (one of the main symptoms of Bi-Polar), when in reality, its all just thin air.....you'll never see real proofs. Just accusations. But the issue is, this shouldn't be allowed as its destroying and damaging an entire country

See this is where Sh Rasheed supporters make sweeping but wrong statements.

In June of this year,

--- Our law enforcement agencies finally had the momentum on their side.

And then boom

--- Sh Rasheed and his sock puppet IK + dharna prone foreign mullah, took that momentum away

Our country has suffered 12 years of civil war

and Sh Rasheed and his sock puppet IK are trying hard to continue adding fuel that fire of civil war

This summer was the time to concentrate on just two forking things. Just 2

1. IDPs from NWA
2. polio

And yet, Sh Rasheed, Mullah TuQ and their puppet IK
starting running around with their tails on fire

taking away the national focus on just two but the most important things.

Beating up police officers, shooting them, snatching away their weapons, hanging dirty laundary on Pakistan supreme court and parliament walls. is what Taliban could never dare to do. even when they really wanted to.

So Sh Rasheed, Mullah TuQ and their puppet IK are
1000 times wrose than Talib-ches.
1000 times worse than those Mullahtic-prostitutes-Talib-ichutes.

So sorry to see that so many Paks in the West sit in a peaceful and strict law and order countries and yet they blindly support anarchy in ours.

no wonder these West settled anarchists and Mullah TuQ are soul-mates.

no forking wonder.

Right after the announcement of Zarb-e-Azab was Model Town tragedy conducted under the tyrant government of Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif who both are puppets of Zardari and Modi. It was them who wanted to take away momentum of operation.

For today's election, you can't blame them for 25 years ago. In fact, the people selected it so what's your or a few thousands deal on it?
So if PPP messed up Pakistan's economy when ZAB came to power in 1971 with his nationalization policies, its not current PPP's fault even when they are continuing with same old policies? LOL! :D

You should respectfully and democratically sit back and wait for the next term. IK's situation in the next elections would be worse than it was this time. Its on the map.
LOL. We waited 5 years under Zardari and co too. What happened but another tyrant took over where Zardari left!

People like you, follow rules in the West, and support violence in your own country. What a pity.
I don't support violence but real democracy in my country.

Just like IK, he's got his kids future set in the UK, but he's spreading hate inside his own country where he has no family!!!
LOL. He has his nephews and sisters all living in Pakistan. Loser!!!

They took care of a lot of issues, the Floods,
LOL. Flood affectees are still homeless shouting go nawaz go.

the IDP's
Military is handling them.

the operation in the tribal belt,
Military accomplishment not government's.

the investments
Chinese did it, not nooras.

the road map to end electric outages or reduce it by 80%, the revival of the economy,
We will talk about it if its implemented in few years or if fails miserably like Nandi Pur debacle!

build an internal coalition against the terrorism AND deal with negative political terrorists like IK and other.
LOL. IK and TuQ are terrorists for demanding justice for Model Town massacre committed by punjab police! Hahaha! American "logic", not surprising!

The real NEW Pakistan is being developed and the signatures on those multibillion investment contracts were from the current gov't.
LOL. So if IMF, World Bank, Chinese were gonna build new Pakistan, why we need Nooras for the job? Let these foreigners come and here and we will elect them instead since our rigged government is unable to fix anything! :D

Right after the announcement of Zarb-e-Azab was Model Town tragedy conducted under the tyrant government of Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif who both are puppets of Zardari and Modi. It was them who wanted to take away momentum of operation.

if police comes to your company's office

What do you do?

move away or shoot them.

Also, it is a scientific fact that Bi-Polar people attract Bi-Polars.
Thanks for confirming that more than 70 lakhs of people who voted for IK in last elections are actually Bi-Polar. Not to forget those hundreds of thousands who are attracted to his jalsas and dharnas in every city of Pakistan. So there you have crores of Bi-Polar IK supporting Pakistanis! Mass diagnosis given by an American! LOL :D

The best way for people to seize the capital by fraud, writing a contract with a city's administration and lying to the entire nation, attacking Parliament and the National tv........is to try them with treason with life in jail. But that doesn't happen in Pakistan so often. The elite are above the law like IK and Mullah. If IK has balls, how about he goes to the UK and does a sit in where his people may attack just a COUPLE of policemen at the lowest level. Would LOVE to see where he'll end up at.
Doing violence and destructive politics in a poor and vulnerable country like Pakistan is consider braver? Shame on people supporting it as they are showing muscles and violating law and violating 200 million people's voting rights, and depriving a country's economy from growth!

impossible to convince anarchists

that peace and stability is a must for economic progress.

Thanks for confirming that more than 70 lakhs of people who voted for IK in last elections are actually Bi-Polar. Not to forget those hundreds of thousands who are attracted to his jalsas and dharnas in every city of Pakistan. So there you have crores of Bi-Polar IK supporting Pakistanis! Mass diagnosis given by an American! LOL :D

But IK the bipolar doesn't respects those so called 7 million votes.

if he were, he would sitting in parliament instead of $hitting in front of it.

Please choose a side bhai Norwegian. Please choose a side.

you are confusing yourself by moving in too many different directions.

Thank you

I get killings tens of people in Lahore's urban areas by government police is actually spreading peace and stability! :D

Again. Bhai you refuse to read the thread.

please do not destroy your own thread.

Read

Read, read, read, read all the posts.

thank you

if he were, he would sitting in parliament instead of $hitting in front of it.
He SAT in the same parliament for 14 months and waited for justice to come. If he HATED this system, why did he become part of it in the first place? Only after he did not get justice of opening 4 constituencies, he started agitation on the streets. Next!

Already posted the answer on #50

if police comes to your company's office

What do you do?

move away or shoot them.
Did you ever read Judicial Commission's report about the massacre? You will find the answer what puppets of Zardari and Modi(Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif ) did.