PTI | Imran Khan's Political Desk.

i can already sense u guys never learn from your mistakes

every party has fooled people by slogans of naya pakistan, roshan pakistan roti kapra makan

what you dont sense is any sense at all and have a reading comprehension problem as well. but again as you wish call it rigging, though its mismanagement in 6 polling stations, wont make a difference in status !

you guys never had any mandate admit of KPK, u rigged into winning the KPK govt and now too incompetent to run it

1. you guys are bhatta khors, land grabbers, killer etc, but guess what u would never admit that :angel: why doesn't imran charge altaf of all these charges u say in london, why he so scared?

2. lol PTI and principles? like wht, doing alliance with QWP and JI to get into power, u guys are only opportunists, all the dharnas and zero performance, if its not opportunism then what?

and please don't compare urselves with MQM, it proved long time ago through mustafa kamal, kanver naveed jamil etc
that mustafa kamal that showed some progress left mqm.. bhie how can u accuse us of making alliance .. ab Mqm ish baat k tanay tu deh nhie sakti ..sub k samnay sir jhuka letay hain

what you dont sense is any sense at all and have a reading comprehension problem as well. but again as you wish call it rigging, though its mismanagement in 6 polling stations, wont make a difference in status !

u can make any excuse but now in front of the world, u are riggers, cheaters who got humiliated in a very bad way

Easy Win hai PTI Key Liye No worry 5000 Votes main Sey 200 Bhi Miley Toh #PTI Jeey Gaye gey

that mustafa kamal that showed some progress left mqm.. bhie how can u accuse us of making alliance .. ab Mqm ish baat k tanay tu deh nhie sakti ..sub k samnay sir jhuka letay hain

again bringing stupid arguments

the entire local body setup is under your control, what changes u have brought in local administration in terms of ability and performance in last 8 months?

nil nada zilch

u can make any excuse but now in front of the world, u are riggers, cheaters who got humiliated in a very bad way

you can blah blah all the words you know, but goes on to show your frustration.

Easy Win hai PTI Key Liye No worry 5000 Votes main Sey 200 Bhi Miley Toh #PTI Jeey Gaye gey

I know but the poor terrorist mqmer is just doing a monkey dance in his frustration, and lack of evidence behind his nonsensical allegations !

I mean come on the article is clearly up there for anyone to read and comprehend, but he still insist ! :lol:

how are we humilated .. we got more votes then u .. more seats .. u have mandate in few cities .PTi has mandate in whole pakistan .. ur leader is a british citizen our leader is pakistani leader, ur leader is ugly, our leader is good looking, ur leader got us embarrace infront of world , our leader is loved all over the world .. ur leader offered to help CIA and offered to provide intelligence, ur leader is hated by our army .. on other hand our leader stopped nato supply and openly talk against a super power .. if thats the defination of humality, offcourse we feel humilated

you can blah blah all the words you know, but goes on to show your frustration.

this is what happens when u dry clean corrupt incompetent people to win elections in a very less time

@Leader i can categorically state now, u guys need to over haul your entire system, other wise u guys will face worst failure

how are we humilated .. we got more votes then u .. more seats .. u have mandate in few cities .PTi has mandate in whole pakistan .. ur leader is a british citizen our leader is pakistani leader, ur leader is ugly, our leader is good looking, ur leader got us embarrace infront of world , our leader is loved all over the world .. ur leader offered to help CIA and offered to provide intelligence, ur leader is hated by our army .. on other hand our leader stopped nato supply and openly talk against a super power .. if thats the defination of humality, offcourse we feel humilated

hahaha, u guys are so stupid, PTI has stupid followers

this is what happens when u dry clean corrupt incompetent people to win elections in a very less time

@Leader i can categorically state now, u guys need to over haul your entire system, other wise u guys will face worst failure
are u sugeesting we should make armed wings like u guys? and get bhatta to run our party and make imran khan murder 100 people then make him hide in some other country .. we dont need suggestions from MQM.. aik sher tu sambhalta nhie ha bhie tum loggon se .. and dont wry dost .. tu jitna marzi basise hoo .. khud progress deekh k kuch deer mei mind change kar loo gay

well iuf we can stand infront of a tv screen and sit on floors like a darbari and listen to this pathetic songs .. if thats make us stupid ..so for sure the we are stupid .. sanya tu sirf tusi hoo jani

All this nonsense you are uttering is under the false impression you got from terrorist mqm lies !

how dumb one has to be, to be terrorist mqmer, here you are a perfect example ! tch tch

well iuf we can stand infront of a tv screen and sit on floors like a darbari and listen to this pathetic songs .. if thats make us stupid ..so for sure the we are stupid .. sanya tu sirf tusi hoo jani

too much deviated from the topic rigger

go eat some break fast now, ur mind seems to be empty

any guy accusing MQM workers of being darbari, these guys don't know 1st thing about MQM

these darbaris get elected as senators, MNAs MPAs counselors, nazims unlike ur darbaris

Bc49vfyCAAAr5Uu.jpg

Edhi on 1st position with 77% votes.

two greatest philanthropists of Pakistan; Sir Edhi and Sir Imran Khan ! :pakistan:

@VCheng :P