PTI asks Firdous Shamim Naqvi to tender resignation

muhammadhafeezmalik

Incompetent and dubious Imran ruining Pakistan can't even tolerate truth,Adliya Imran Nawaz Zardari sub Bhai Bhai , wah ray establishment tumny kaya mehfil hy sajai,

Another IK bashing thread, so let me ask this why does the army court marshal if officers are found in contempt with the policies of the institution? By the definition of criticism it should also be allowed Yes? But no that does not happen. Not in the army, not in any private or public institution. There are protocols for relying your concerns everywhere. Same stands for political parties. If an MNA or a party member is having an issue, then he/she can always convey them to the senior leadership. You dont go out guns blazing's and if you do that than of course any organization whether its a political party or private institution or a government one, they will take action against you. Call it whatever you want.

Firdous Shamim Naqvi had enough of incompetency and negligence of Imran khan and his government towards Karachi

He should resign and save himself from the humiliation that he would face in future if he continues to be face of PTI in Karachi

Bakwas. What kind of democractic party is this, if criticism of "Dear Leader" is not tolerated?
Can you give a few examples of other parties that allow criticism of their core leaders?

... You dont go out guns blazing's and if you do that than of course any organization whether its a political party or private institution or a government one, they will take action against you. Call it whatever you want.

What? The foreign funded 126-day long dharna was wrong?

Now you tell us.

Can you give a few examples of other parties that allow criticism of their core leaders?

Jeremy Corbyn, former leader of the UK Labour Party. A true democrat, a humanitarian and a gentleman.

If Imran Khan wants to replicate Nawaz Sharif and Zardari then he will join them in the same rubbish heap.

Jeremy Corbyn, former leader of the UK Labour Party. A true democrat, a humanitarian and a gentleman.

If Imran Khan wants to replicate Nawaz Sharif and Zardari then he will join them in the same rubbish heap.
Just one example and not even for Pakistan. So your answer is out of the topic scope.

doesn't IK gives examples of Riasat-e-Madina? doesn't he refers to how west works? isn't that out of scope of Pakistan? and why isn't one example good enough? how many examples do we need?

No it's not. You can worship your holy cow if you want, but I am interested in my country, not the best interests of 1 personality. I can guaruntee you today, PTI will die a death with Imran Khan. I hope time proves me wrong, but the way this party behaves, it's just the best of a bad bunch, tabdeeli-lite.