Protests in Lahore

No. IK is not above Army and Pakistan. Its only in extreme PTI supporters mind who acting like some laila majnoo. They are delusional and believe in conspiracies and lies spread by Imran Khan. IK Govt of 4 years was one of the worst in history of Pakistan, to get away from that he is now spreading lies and doing propaganda at behest of his yahoo masters.
Bengalis were told the same and they said screw it

But it broke Pakistan as the result.

Despite what happened to Bangalis which would forever be remembered as tragedy in the history of Pakistan but as the result the civil war happened and broke Pakistan. Then East Pakistan became Bangladesh that is trampling the conservative groups of Islam in the highest degree, and willing able slave to India.

Had civil war succeeded in Balochistan, then same story. This civil war that khan is trying to launch if succeeded, he will be remembered as traitor in the history of Pakistan while saviour for imranistan who may find broken Pakistan to no use.
Pakistan didn't break in 1971. Its East Pakistan wing got itself liberated from the establishment mafia

FACTS like numbers and digits doesnt show IK govt was worse ever, not in a single metric not even inflation(depsite global inflation)

The only metric it was worse was number of cases/prosecution of PMLN & elite

So thats what we told the bengalis too that mujeeb ur rehman was a traitor

Pakistan didn't break in 1971. Its East Pakistan wing got itself liberated from the establishment mafia
Bengaldesh is doing good
There economy is bettr and they have neutral foreign policy
Good for them
Their per cpaita is going to be soon twice that of pakistan depsite starting lower with ZERO RESOURCES LIKE CHEAP GAS CHEAP HYDRO POWER etc

Pakistan had abdunat cheap gas(still has decent amount) abdundant land mineral and hydro power but we still have poor growth more expensive power due to PMLN deals
But what ever works for patwaris

But according to your statements below there is little room for any redemption

We haven't gone this far in the argument since all doors were closed as principal of theology made by the statement that caught my attention.

they are happy with the wrongdoings of their parents so far as they are enjoying the looted money of the awam.

They know what to do for the redemption.

Ye video blur kyun ki
Probably couldnt afford a nice phone to record the videos unlike what mariam or muhammad zubair has, they are the professionals with all the right equipment to record the action :D

Israel mentality who attack families if someone attacks. So it was correct IK is yahoo sazish.

Kids of our most vénères corrupts are enjoying life with the money they stole from Pakistan. Those kids are no prepubescent anymore. They are enjoying healthy life with this money.

Israelis have stolen the land of Palestinians and are killing Palestinians. They are not letting them to get their freedom. Now guess who in Pakistan is behaving like Israelis.

IK targeted PTI member who left him. He targets everyone like that who doesnt agree with him. Targeting kids is going very low. Its not acceptable in anyway even if you give me 1000 reasons.

Did Israel and Palestinian solved issues using that tactics? NO? Then what is the use?

Could you name the kids you are talking about ?

Could you name the people who left him ? I guess you are talking about people who sold their soul for money… but I want to be sure who you are talking about.

Did you ask IK for proof if they sold for money or any other reason? IK was in govt why didnt provide any proof? He is still not going to courts? More than 20 members left him. They must have kids and he must knew. Thats why he was going so low and cheap and worried about kids wedding.

If you give 10000 reasons, targeting kids is worst. In Islam in war, women and children cannot be attacked under any circumstances. Even insults are forbidden. But since his performance is zero he resorts to this practice even though Islam prohibits insulting each other.
IK didn't provide any proofs ?

The lettergate in which Donald Lu threatened of consequences isn't enough proof. Btw Donald Lu is the same guy who was involved in same kind of situation in Nepal just few weeks before he threatened Pakistan.

But unlike Pakistan Nepal stood firm against US.

And after Lu there is William Makaneole whose history had been in "Defence department" and was transferred to Pakistan few months ago. He has been meeting all the Lotas who sold their souls.

He met them and they turned against Khan. Totally coincidence right?

PDF to join karli he but keep in mind it is not twitter or FB people here are educated enough to counter your BS propaganda.

Did you ask IK for proof if they sold for money or any other reason? IK was in govt why didnt provide any proof? He is still not going to courts? More than 20 members left him. They must have kids and he must knew. Thats why he was going so low and cheap and worried about kids wedding.

If you give 10000 reasons, targeting kids is worst. In Islam in war, women and children cannot be attacked under any circumstances. Even insults are forbidden. But since his performance is zero he resorts to this practice even though Islam prohibits insulting each other.

Oh ok I got it now. You are having difficulties to find rishtays now !

People who left him should have resigned from the party. But they choose to hide in Sindh House where they had their pockets fulled of bank notes.

I think there was a video about bags of money given to sold out members.

I’m sorry for you but who would like to give their daughters to such in-laws ? Not me ! Who would like to marry their sons with girls from such families ? Not me !

And I think no sane parents would !

About proof. Which court will watch proofs while they are known to be “on order” of corrupts politicians ? As we saw with Supreme Banana Court of Pakistan : opening doors at midnight as soon as Shabbaz told in an interview “aghar koi court suo moto leh lay..”.

Is Islam allowing corruption ? Is Islam asking us to live under slavery of non Muslims ? Is Islam say that leaders should not be accountable about their wealth ?

Why IK is not going to courts and he went during Panama cases. Jab pata hai kuch nahi nikalna tou janay ka faida.

Educated. Nice joke!! Check the spoiler of educated poster. I am sorry but almost all PTI thinks making fun of others is cool. Maybe mostly teenagers who cant even vote? Also many party leaders are also happy doing that. Using American Twitter to fight American Sazish 😆 If Twitter gets ban or start asking ID verification and kills multiple accounts. PTI will cease to exist.

image.png
IK never went to courts ? He even today asked court to take notice of horse trading. He went to courts regarding Lettergate.

And how conveniently you run from fact that US was not just involved in threats but regime change itself. Maybe aap us jamaat k supporter ho jo Islami Jamaat se Jamaat e Islami ban gyi he ab.

Courts should do what he says in a random interview? Thats not how things work! Courts kya us k ghulam hain. woh jo kahay ga karien gy? If he can keep parliament open till midnight maybe sit outside court at nights...they will open.

At least we know courts are ghulam of corrupts people !

No. IK is not above Army and Pakistan. Its only in extreme PTI supporters mind who acting like some laila majnoo. They are delusional and believe in conspiracies and lies spread by Imran Khan. IK Govt of 4 years was one of the worst in history of Pakistan, to get away from that he is now spreading lies and doing propaganda at behest of his yahoo masters.
Many here who support PTI have been involved in helping army online especially the guys doing OSINT. I know people here who have actually helped agencies with identification of terrorists through OSINT.

And today those same people are saying that US was involved in regime change be it Donald Lu who threatened Pakistan and before than it was Nepal.

Or William Makaneole who was working actively on the ground with Lotas.

But likes of you will call them "extreme PTI supporters" and call the regime change ops a conspiracy.

Courts should do what he says in a random interview? Thats not how things work! Courts kya us k ghulam hain. woh jo kahay ga karien gy? If he can keep parliament open till midnight maybe sit outside court at nights...they will open.
Courts went against the constitution to annul the ruling of the speaker, article 68 and 69 are the cornerstones to the dichotomy of power in a parliamentary democracy.