Protests in Lahore

Starting to think he doesn’t even understand what he’s saying.
Yup, he doesn’t want to discuss technical language because it’s clear to see in plain English that he doesn’t have a point to make. Or a leg to stand on. So what aboutisms and sarcasm is all he throws. What about the 5 judges, what about this, that? As if the judges have not been involved in shady decisions in our country before.

Incidentally, this is a very female level type of argument. The last line of defense my wife will pitch out when she knows she’s wrong.

How old are you 13? Talking about centuries.

You are a cult
"A cult is a group or movement held together by a shared commitment to a charismatic leader or ideology. It has a belief system that has the answers to all of life's questions and offers a special solution to be gained only by following the leader's rules."

It is la-ilaj. Donald Trump supporters also attacked Congress because they believed him results were rigged and result he got banned from twitter.

Real people accept the mistakes and move on.
Except cults are normally people who are uneducated or on the fringe. Cults are not mainstream and primarily educated middle class people that form a plurality of the constituency. Try again.

How old are you 13? Talking about centuries.

You are a cult
"A cult is a group or movement held together by a shared commitment to a charismatic leader or ideology. It has a belief system that has the answers to all of life's questions and offers a special solution to be gained only by following the leader's rules."

It is la-ilaj. Donald Trump supporters also attacked Congress because they believed him results were rigged and he got banned from twitter.

Real people accept the mistakes and move on.
Dude find me a single ruling in the entire commonwealth and the US that overruled the rulings of Parliament.

It will die off by next election which will bw delayed by 1 year
PMLN needs to dismantle PTI so it will take it sweet time to do so
People who are laughing need yo know that i have very bad habit of being always right
My track records is there

Predicted fall of IK 6-8 months ago just after maryum stop cursing the army it was clear a deal is being ironed out

The only miscalculation was that i didnt expected this level of support in urban punjab but again this doesnt necessary means votes..

You can have 5 lac people in streets that may simply just be 5 lac votes only!!

People who are laughing need yo know that i have very bad habit of being always right
My track records is there

Predicted fall of IK 6-8 months ago just after maryum stop cursing the army it was clear a deal is being ironed out

The only miscalculation was that i didnt expected this level of support in urban punjab but again this doesnt necessary means votes..

You can have 5 lac people in streets that may simply just be 5 lac votes only!!
Bro actually, I remember reading in a survey someone wrote about Punjab though that 5-10% diff is all it takes to go from landslide in one direction to the other.

Trump’s Travel Ban Is Upheld by Supreme Court​

Even Trump decision was challenged in court but it came in his favor with 5-4 result.

FYI:
USA Supreme Court can interfere if the actions of the President of the USA is contrary to law (which includes the Constitution).

UK:

Johnson's suspension of parliament unlawful, supreme court rules​

I don't know if it works for you 😆
Nope- these are laws or orders passed which the SC can declare illegal or not (in violation of Constitution or not). They don’t interfere with the inner workings of parliament- how a speaker conducts a session in the house or senate. Find an example of that sort please.

Trump’s Travel Ban Is Upheld by Supreme Court​

Even Trump decision was challenged in court but it came in his favor with 5-4 result.

FYI:
USA Supreme Court can interfere if the actions of the President of the USA is contrary to law (which includes the Constitution).

UK:

Johnson's suspension of parliament unlawful, supreme court rules​

I don't know if it works for you 😆
That’s executive decisions, not rulings of speakers or acts of Parliament. Do you even know the difference?

So once again I ask you, find me when the courts overruled Parliament.

You see even Trump Travel ban was for national security issue but still USA SC took it.

No one is above the law and Dy Speaker is nothing. He was not following constitution by not doing voting and his duties accordingly. Supreme Court just told him he didn't follow the constitution.

Ok :crazy: 😆 You asked me something I gave if you still not agree its your decision.😆

You can say
Water is not wet
I Say
Water is wet
You can say again
Water is not wet

Koi SC interfere nahi kari gi idher...😆

So speaker is above President, PM. He can break laws and constitutions? Sahi ja rahay ho... :rofl:
Yeah it’s clear you have no understanding of how legal systems work, enjoy your ignorance.

You see even Trump Travel ban was for national security issue but still USA SC took it.

No one is above the law and Dy Speaker is nothing. He was not following constitution by not doing voting and his duties accordingly. Supreme Court just told him he didn't follow the constitution.

Ok :crazy: 😆 You asked me something I gave if you still not agree its your decision.😆

You can say
Water is not wet
I Say
Water is wet
You can say again
Water is not wet

Koi SC interfere nahi kari gi idher...😆

So speaker is above President, PM. He can break laws and constitutions? Sahi ja rahay ho... :rofl:
Again Bakwas deflections. Trumps order was equivalent of an ordinance in our setup which the court can rule against the constitution. Find an example where courts interfere in conduct of a session of parliament.

This brain dead kid can’t think beyond one person, while the others are discussing the fundamentals of the laws and constitution.

:rofl: Bokhlahat ho tou yehi hota hai aur jab jaahiliat defend na ho.

552428476-fefba21eb01ee35c3fe5563b4c0521cc.jpg

Sach karwa lagta hai. 😆

Its not your fault guys. Your leadership is following Trump model and using twitter handles to post fake things. But but

file.jpg
Aaj ka Qeemay walk naan halal kar liya aap nein.

So what?

There are many fake OSINT on twitter too. Twitter is a joke.

The Big, Bad Bot Problem​

More than half of Elon Musk’s Twitter followers appear to be fake​

OSINT on twitter is filled with indian PJeets doing propaganda. While OSINT in real life (which you don't have any idea about) is way different than OSINT on twitter.

And people doing OSINT here are in contact with those responsible for security of the likes of you. (for a reason)