Protests in Lahore

Your are brainwashed by IK and internet memes. The person who targets his opponents saying "Inkay bachon ki shadi nahi hogi" What is the fault of kids? I have seen in one family kid supporting other party and father supporting another. IK is a traitor even Nawaz Sharif and Zardari are angels infront of him. IK is targeting opponents kids. Such a loser.

I hope PTI is banned forever and IK is jailed for spreading hate against opponent kids.
Yes let’s continue worshiping all the corrupt and brain dead children of the sharif and Zardari clans.

Your are brainwashed by IK and internet memes. The person who targets his opponents saying "Inkay bachon ki shadi nahi hogi" What is the fault of kids? I have seen in one family kid supporting other party and father supporting another. IK is a traitor even Nawaz Sharif and Zardari are angels infront of him. IK is targeting opponents kids. Such a loser.

I hope PTI is banned forever and IK is jailed for spreading hate against opponent kids.

Sins made by parents have side effects on their aulaadhains.

parents buy junk food everyday to their kids. Do you think they will be healthy in their adulthood ?

the parents decision to keep a full nation in slavery while their own children are enjoying every freedom, the parents doing corruption and making a huge wealth stock with which their children are enjoying today and will benefit in the future while all awam is and will stay as a slave.. and you say what about their kids ?

May Allah curse all traitors, corrupts and their aulaadhains til the Judgement Day.

Israel mentality who attack families if someone attacks. So it was correct IK is yahoo sazish.

PTI should be banned and IK jailed come whatever it may. The state shouldnt pay heed to internet trolls/youthias.
Let’s start with Nawaz, Zardari, Showbaaz and their minions first. They destroyed the economy and the civil service.

This gives IK no right to attack opponents kids who maybe 10 or something.
Mariyam Auntie and Billo bhai who are politicians shouldn’t be talked about?

No. IK is not above Army and Pakistan. Its only in extreme PTI supporters mind who acting like some laila majnoo. They are delusional and believe in conspiracies and lies spread by Imran Khan. IK Govt of 4 years was one of the worst in history of Pakistan, to get away from that he is now spreading lies and doing propaganda at behest of his yahoo masters.

I agree PMIK govt was the worst in history of Pakistan for Patwaris, for thieves, for fraudsters, for corrupts, for morally dead people like yourself.

Yarra, he is talking about beti Maryam Safder, and those cute bubloos hasan and Hussain nawaz.
They are actively involved in politics therefore fair game.

Note he doesn’t talk about the daughter that’s married to Isaq Dar’s son.

1651580097462.png

There is no such thing as huge protests in Lahore.

Liberty chowk is a setting where all manner of protests are allowed. Size of this protest is decent for the chowk.

No need to exaggerate.

6 months ago PM Imran said " Mujhe koi nahi nikaal sakta mere pechay fauj hai"

6 months later " Mujhe kyon nikala me sabko gharon se nikaal laonga awam mere sath hai "

only thing constant is middle class fools who are poorer and levied heavy taxes than before without one ounce of infrastructure betterment.