Prithvi-II fails to take off in user trial

isko kahtay hain "jab kutay wali hojaye na tu banda yehi kuch kahta hey" uthna uchla karoo jitne okaat ho lol:rofl: same like.. Newzealand official said "stuff like this happen when anything arrange by Thirdworld country" LOL CWG

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

You said that!!!

Its funny when some of you talk about CWG games!!!! How many sporting event is going on your country?? :no: Is that because you are also a third world country? CWG is too big for you. Don't think about it. It will be the best CWG ever.

I remember some of these people criticizing India after early call off of Moon mission. :lol:

1101060059-1.gif

No need to worry.

original_iran_missile.jpg

Next time have multiple tests.I'm sure some will take off.:D

iranfakemissles.png

isko kahtay hain "jab kutay wali hojaye na tu banda yehi kuch kahta hey" :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: uthna uchla karoo jitne okaat ho lol:rofl: same like.. Newzealand official said "stuff like this happen when anything arrange by Thirdworld country" LOL CWG
Aur tumhari Okat Kya hei, yeh to batao, mere kaan sunnekeliye taras rahe hein!!!;)...

**** na mari mendki, aur beta teerandaaz:rofl:

No need to worry.

original_iran_missile.jpg

Next time have multiple tests.I'm sure some will take off.:D

iranfakemissles.png
Statistically its called the test of probability, looks like you guys are familira with it :lol:

Defenitely..There will be more failures since we try to develop new missiles or perfect the existing technology.We announce missile tests prior the test unlike pakistan(if u think you know the reason why),and we are not ashamed to announce our failures.That attittude made us surge ahead with successfull Agni2,Agni3,Akash,brahmos,ASTRA,NAG,KL15,Shourya,A AD,PAD,dozens of our own military and non military satellites placed on orbit by our own rockets etc.
Also remember that indian rockets have reached moon(some 384403 km away),holds the world record of launching 10 satellites in single launch,while pakistan is yet to launch its very first slv.By seeing where we have reached now,we are sure all our failures have helped reach us much ahead in rocketry than the nation who never had a failure.

India have more than once successfully tested Agni3,Agni2,Shourya,Brahmos,Akash,Nag,AAD etc in last two years.Was there a retaliation from pakitan by testing similar missiles,following indian tests?

come on frien, i can understand how crazy you are about yet antoehr gift from the great DRDO but this do not means that you go chanting anything you want.
i guess you have heared about the agreement that bout pakistan and india inform each other prior o ballistic miccile test!

atleast get the facts straight..

i know its hard to digest the world recognized success story pakistani missiles but it does not mean that any crap from your side will go unnoticed!!

regards!

Statistically its called the test of probability, looks like you guys are familira with it :lol:

of course ,one neighboring country(Iran) of ours did it.We are waiting for the other neighboring country(India) to do the same to solve their problems and be happy.:lol:

Talk about yourself SURB, Iam not bringing Iran here.:)
And what about you, you dont want to do that?, or just happy giving suggestion to others??? :lol:

Well it was a test and failures a bound to happen....testing it what gets the problems perfected. Pakistan only announces the suscessful test but never the tens of failed one behind every sucessful launch! The launches are made to test upgraded systems, recording flight parameters, devising improvements and such!

Talk about yourself SURB, Iam not bringing Iran here.:)
And what about you, you dont want to do that?, or just happy giving suggestion to others??? :lol:

We haven't got any problems yet.:D

BTW if you want to discuss Pakistan here.......sure ,help yourself and start another thread.:angel:

Prithvi is indigenous effort of DRDO on AGNI DRDO got substantial help from ISRO. Thats why AGNI is more successful , DRDO is a total Babu organization. DRDO should imbibe the professional culture of ISRO and DRDO should be give same kind of indepence as ISRO has.

Leviza
Most pakistani blame indians for hiding behind false flag
You have proven them wrong:partay::lol::D:rofl:

Well it was a test and failures a bound to happen....testing it what gets the problems perfected. Pakistan only announces the suscessful test but never the tens of failed one behind every sucessful launch! The launches are made to test upgraded systems, recording flight parameters, devising improvements and such!

What happened to u
You just sounded rational
People might say that u got possessed by the spirit of an indian
heh heh heh:cheesy::toast_sign::hang2: