All we can do here....Eat some meat bought from the Desi shop...
Last year for the first time i decided to do Qurbani here in Manchester instead of Asking my folks in Pakistan to do it for me..
Went to the Desi shop paid them 100 pounds and allegely they done Qurani for me in their Abbatoir somewhere....I got a phone call to pick up the meat the next day...Not much fun is it?
It was about 15 Kilos of meat and nobody to give to..unlike Pakistan where most of the meat is distributed among Friends and neighbours..I have nobody to sent meat to..
So all the meat went in the freezer and it took me 3 months to finish it all.....and i got bored of meat big time...
So this time back to old routine...Rang up folks in PK and asked them to do the Qurbani...
All we can do here....Eat some meat bought from the Desi shop...
Last year for the first time i decided to do Qurbani here in Manchester instead of Asking my folks in Pakistan to do it for me..
Went to the Desi shop paid them 100 pounds and allegely they done Qurani for me in their Abbatoir somewhere....I got a phone call to pick up the meat the next day...Not much fun is it?
It was about 15 Kilos of meat and nobody to give to..unlike Pakistan where most of the meat is distributed among Friends and neighbours..I have nobody to sent meat to..
So all the meat went in the freezer and it took me 3 months to finish it all.....and i got bored of meat big time...
So this time back to old routine...Rang up folks in PK and asked them to do the Qurbani...
sir i heard that eating 'kurbani ka gosth' is haram after 3 days of kurbani...?
Bakra For U’”
—————-
——————————-_(\_/)-
—————————–,(–(^`\
—————————-(—-(6-\-\
————————,(—–/”._–,`,
———\\-,…——-,(—–/ `–’*-*
———;’—-`”‘”"——–(
———/———————\
——–|———————-|
——–|——–.——-’—–|
——–\—–_-’——`t—,.’
——–|—y;—,-”"‘-.\—\/–
——–/-./–-/———`\–\
——-|./—(-(———–/-/’
——-||—–\\———-//’|
——-||——\\——-_//’||
——-||——-))—–|_/–||
——-\_\—–|_/———-||
——-`’”——————\_\
—————————-`’”-.
Eid mubarak PDF
same here that we did Qurbani but there is no fun doing this way
@ could not distribute meat
Oh yaar you could send it to me - I am sure I have plenty of relatives awaiting to consume many "bakray"
Aisi qurbani ka kya fayada jo zarooratmando tak na pahunchay....
There is more about Qurbani... zaroorat mandon tak pohanchana is one of the many reasons of Qurbani. The aspect of Jihad is interlinked with Qurbani, your intentions towards God while sacrificing the animal are counted heavily.. so on...Aisi qurbani ka kya fayada jo zarooratmando tak na pahunchay....