Aho :sleep:

Acha toh tumare liye aik slot reserve karna hoiga. :whistle:
kidher ? :woot:

Samaj nai aii? :lol: 4 shaadiya hosakti hai na. Slot samaj lo. :whistle:

yaar poora poora tease tou kernay daytay :P

Chalo karlo. :(

Ok @Hazzy997 I am going to post my most recent photo if you can make @Fukuoka post a photo of himself. I want to know the true identity of him and whether he is really a Vietnamese.:lol:
You always post fake pictures

You are just envious because I can be considered good-looking while you are not. You don't even dare to post a photo of yourself. I have done that several times. Even had an avatar for months.

You lie, i've read all the thread, practically nobody posted a picture of himself, including you

People deleted them again Einstein. Some even saved other people's photos. I am sure you would do something as creepy as well if you were around 2 nights ago.

Why would thy do that?:cheesy:

Are you 12 years old? Just a question. Btw Jews have nothing to do with me or this question.

Why are you talking about the JEWS? You're a conspiracist

Okay my bad. Forget the Jews. How old are you anyway?

So you have got a sense of humour after all lol!

Okay my bad. Forget the Jews. How old are you anyway?
And you?

I think you are smart but just act dumb to act funny.