Politicisation of Indian military

He’s neither in uniform, nor an idiot who’ll do it knowing that the consequences will be huge for him. Most likely a civilian.
haha. Modi didn't get much response.
This Airforce guy is done for. He made a complete fool of himself.
edit- the guy is not from the airforce it seems.
At first, I thought it was an air force guy, but on reading that comment by @Sudarshan, and on taking a closer look, that isn't so sure any more. Probably a civilian.

Dear, whats this all about?
On DM, as I don't want to indulge in whataboutery.

He’s neither in uniform, nor an idiot who’ll do it knowing that the consequences will be huge for him. Most likely a civilian.

That looks like the Airforce uniform doesn't it? The cap surely looks like. But yes, I can't see any insignia. Hmmm

I will give benefit of doubt to IAF this time

But still not ok with Modi ji ki jai. It is shameless

That looks like the Airforce uniform doesn't it? The cap surely looks like. But yes, I can't see any insignia. Hmmm

I will give benefit of doubt to IAF this time

But still not ok with Modi ji ki jai. It is shameless
I think must’ve been a minister or a political representative not a serviceman. Anyways people vote for Modi for development not sloganeering so I guess that sarkari babu took some lessons from the flight.

Anyways people vote for Modi for development not sloganeering so I guess that sarkari babu took some lessons from the flight.

So has the development come in Dear Leader's eight years of rule ? Let's start with : Where's my 15 lakhs ? I need them to start a company.

Your average commie sh!tposter trying to be relevant everywhere.

Oh please don't come up with recycled garbage words. Again, where's the 15 lakhs promised to me and ( 1.4 minus one ) billion people eight years ago ?

Dear, whats this all about?
I was reminded about the deaths in Bangladesh some fifty years ago, and the political angle that developed in that struggle. It is true that at present, all our military services are under considerable political pressure, to say and do things that the government wishes it to say and do. However, this is not restricted to our military, and it did not seem fair to say that one set of our officers was entirely free of this political taint.

I hear you, and I will not contradict you, except to say that I have painful memories of a worse degradation of values by your Kakul graduates than this clown displayed.

Please share.
A comparison will be interesting, perhaps those memories are based on perspective, an internalised perspective can be misleading. The issue here isn't that Mata slogan, but the march towards worshipping of Modi/personalities in the Indian armed forces.

The thought of worshipful approach towards an individual is abhorrent to any Muslim, (I will leave the religious lots and their love for their respect saints out of this). We are discussing political/military authority.

Oh please don't come up with recycled garbage words. Again, where's the 15 lakhs promised to me and ( 1.4 minus one ) billion people eight years ago ?
Dimag se paidal hai kya? Firse Padhle kya likha tha, har jagah aa jaata hai pravachan dene, typical woke JNUchhaap.

A comparison will be interesting, perhaps those memories are based on perspective, an internalised perspective can be misleading. The issue here isn't that Mata slogan, but the march towards worshipping of Modi/personalities in the Indian armed forces.
I did, reluctantly, to avoid any aspersions on the military professionals who are our members; please see #28.