Police kills 11 PAT protesters in Lahore

My question is very simple and straight forward, Have Police got any search warrants or Court order to remove those barricades?

Yes court ordered them to do so. Tuq thugs started firing at police for doing their job. If you go against state then expect reaction as well.

what weird logic is this... there is extraordinary situation.. country is at war literally. this people could have taken a back seat for a while. Sleeper cells can use them as a cannon fodder.
So basically, you say, kill anyone who you think is a terrorist and deny them rights. We are not the British, and no 'Rowlatt Act' will ever be imposed.

added that the private militia had made it a no go area and no one in Punjab is allowed to do so.''
why doesn't noora remove barricde from raiwind first?
Bhaiye kiun apni karwana chata hai, you baiyas are used to have no go areas in Karachi but not in Punjab. In Karachi bhiayas beat pathans in their areas and in return pathan beat bhaiyas in their areas.

Dumb *** bhaiya havai firing for show off is normal in Punjab.
The third picture is from Balochistan....

First have the courage to execute death sentenced of convicted terrorists.
Have you seen the picture of that 45 years old woman in yellow dress, who have been shot in neck and killed?
Have we become such inhuman and evil as a nation?
She was also someone mother.

Lets think for a moment before throwing such sweeping statements.

Lets please think, we have a person in TuQ who has already declared that he will overthrow an elected government, who says that parliament and even judiciary is dysfunctional and can not be trusted. Who keeps on inciting police to ignore the directions of government and even incites Armed forces for mutiny (at a time when operation against Taliban is under way).

He does not seek elections but now says by bringing his brain dead followers to the road he will overthrow the government make a new government of his own liking and will rule as long as he takes care of corruption, which can be a decade for all we know.

He makes impossible promise to public which Pakistan state can not afford in foreseeable future, says that he will make 36 or 40 new provinces without realizing how much violence has taken place on this specific issue and he represents not a social class or segment but a specific sub-sect.

Please tell me which country in the world won't nab such a nutcase and put him behind bars? Which country can allow this? What should govt do sit silently and let a complete crook like TuQ to play havoc with Pakistan? Sit tightly like PPP while roads are blocked for days by his rallies?

And what briliiant future do you see if govt allows TuQ full space, every mullah will be on the road blackmailing the government. A line has to be drawn some where. Pakistan is not a position to further indulge fitna like TuQ govt has to take strict measures.

So basically, you say, kill anyone who you think is a terrorist and deny them rights. We are not the British, and no 'Rowlatt Act' will ever be imposed.
When Mama baloch was demanding just that, the forum was all guns and blazes.

Rana Tariq of Lashkar e Jhangvi posing infront of punjab police

BqV04mmCIAEiFWG.jpg

Seriously it's nothing less then a joke, Britishers and Canadians talking about what is good for Pakistan! Bhai if you are so patriotic, how can you have a foreign passport?
When Maulana was asked about surrendering his Passport, he erupted and started accusing anchor person of making deliberate efforts to derail his interview. I mean, its really funny that people holding british and canadian passports are more concerned about Pakistan than Pakistanis.Charity starts at home, If TuQ is so sincere to his cause, he should surrender his canadian passport and return to Pakistan. Its ironic that he never made a call of Islami inqilab in Canada just because his passport would get confiscated as a result. Pakistan government should approach Canadian government about highly irresponsible and dangerous behavior of one of their citizens.

Sadly, to our politicians and apparently, many of our members on PDF, the martyred and injured are just numbers on a page. The fact that they have a family and a life, and problems, doesn't ever cross our mind. And If it did, we would barely give it any thought.
Here's a start.
3 killed.
Each had, say, a family of five(excluding themselves). So a total of 18 people affected.
Our Government's response: No problem, just give them 3000000 and they'll shut up.

Lets please think, we have a person in TuQ who has already declared that he will overthrow an elected government, who says that parliament and even judiciary is dysfunctional and can not be trusted. Who keeps on inciting police to ignore the directions of government and even incites Armed forces for mutiny (at a time when operation against Taliban is under way).

He does not seek elections but now says by bringing his brain dead followers to the road he will overthrow the government make a new government of his own liking and will rule as long as he takes care of corruption, which can be a decade for all we know.

He makes impossible promise to public which Pakistan state can not afford in foreseeable future, says that he will make 36 or 40 new provinces without realizing how much violence has taken place on this specific issue and he represents not a social class or segment but a specific sub-sect.

Please tell me which country in the world won't nab such a nutcase and put him behind bars? Which country can allow this? What should govt do sit silently and let a complete crook like TuQ to play havoc with Pakistan? Sit tightly like PPP while roads are blocked for days by his rallies?

And what briliiant future do you see if govt allows TuQ full space, every mullah will be on the road blackmailing the government. A line has to be drawn some where. Pakistan is not a position to further indulge fitna like TuQ govt has to take strict measures.
You can differ from anyone political ideology. I have strong reservation on what TuQ says.
Just tell me has Government file any FIR against him?
On what basis one can be arrested?
He is not even in the country yet, so what justify this police action?