Point 5353 in Pakistan's control Drass sector

No little child. 5353 is a strategic point. We were the agressors.. so we could not hold on to most what we captured but we did not LOSE any territory before conflict, we GAINED territory.

Go read the meaning of the word Strategic before coming here...

I don't know how you Indians think of what is a win or loss call all I see is we won, we won just to boost your ego. Kargil is a loss to India. If it was GENUINE win you would have reclaimed ALL territory lost.

Nobody besides Indians consider a win in a war when you are the defenders and could not even reclaim all territory lost.

Correct? :pop:

Just clarify one thing to me.

If u won the war as ur saying...why did ur PM run to Washington to meet the POTUS..?

Victory dinner perhaps..?:pop:

Go read the meaning of the word Strategic before coming here...

Just clarify one thing to me.

If u won the war as ur saying...why did ur PM run to Washington to meet the POTUS..?

Victory dinner perhaps..?:pop:

Perhaps you do not need to be so navie and narrow minded. BUT what can you expect from an indian?

oh how simple minded indians are.

:cheers:

Perhaps you do not need to be so navie and narrow minded. BUT what can you expect from an indian?

oh how simple minded indians are.

:cheers:

I mayb..But just answer my question..

Why did ur PM go to washington to meet the POTUS.?..

No digressions..Just the answer.

You indians can have the last word if it makes it you feel better on the internet. :lol:

BTW, why here in Beijing Indians do not get treated well?

Pakistan's three Strategic force Commands have already enough weapons to wipe india of the map, but the new Pu warheads under development, that are in the mega tonnes will literally wipe the entity to the east, off the map...

It's horrible to say, but a sad reality that we have computed, a realistic outcome of a full nuclear envelope, which will result in the deaths of hundreds of millions of the adversary's population.

And what will be the state of your civilian population??

You indians can have the last word if it makes it you feel better on the internet. :lol:

BTW, why here in Beijing Indians do not get treated well?

Just answer my question.

If Pakistan won the Kargil war..? Why did Nawaz go to Washington to meet Clinton..?

p.s.:U seem to be rambling something abt Beijing..treated well...blah blah ..did my question got to ur head soo much..:lol:

Just answer my question.

If Pakistan won the Kargil war..? Why did Nawaz go to Washington to meet Clinton..?

p.s.:U seem to be rambling something abt Beijing..treated well...blah blah ..did my question got to ur head soo much..:lol:

for the same reason indian PM ran to RUSSIA in 1965!! and hence TASHKANT followed! :coffee:

so from your logic india lost 1965!! do you agree????

for the same reason indian PM ran to RUSSIA in 1965!! and hence TASHKANT followed! :coffee:

With all due respect Pls see the thread title and then post.:cheers:

@Jet Li

Answer to my question.? (where did u run away...to practise ur kung fu..?) :lol:

With all due respect Pls see the thread title and then post.:cheers:

@Jet Li

Answer to my question.? (where did u run away...to practise ur kung fu..?) :lol:

with all due respect i read the thread title followed it and didn't come down to taking cheap shots until you slipped up and mentioned something which well is simple 1+1=2! so if Nawaz going to USA was a sign of surrender then india running to Russia in 1965 was an equal sign of surrender(which i honestly don't think both were signs of anything)

Nawaz went to USA because he was summoned by the USA and was told if india attacks you across the INTERNATIONAL BORDER(like india was threatening to just like in 65) USA will not come to your support!!

this indian hoax scared the life out of nawaz and he ordered withdrawal.........rest is history! a few peaks here and a few peaks there get us no where reason is LoC is actually what it stands for Line Of Control who ever controls whichever area it is theirs!

@ Karthik & jet li

both of you will get yourselves banned let it be guys chill!!!

@Jet Li

I didn't run away to practice Kung Fu, it was the Curry smell. :sick:

didn the curry smell come before the question..U seemed to be in full flow with alll bold fonts,red colours etc..:lol:

Did I not own u kid..? :lol:

Arre yaar Karthic jaane do, baccha hai. Seekh jayega.

with all due respect i read the thread title followed it and didn't come down to taking cheap shots until you slipped up and mentioned something which well is simple 1+1=2! so if Nawaz going to USA was a sign of surrender then india running to Russia in 1965 was an equal sign of surrender(which i honestly don't think both were signs of anything)

Nawaz went to USA because he was summoned by the USA and was told if india attacks you across the INTERNATIONAL BORDER(like india was threatening to just like in 65) USA will not come to your support!!

this indian hoax scared the life out of nawaz and he ordered withdrawal.........rest is history! a few peaks here and a few peaks there get us no where reason is LoC is actually what it stands for Line Of Control who ever controls whichever area it is theirs!

Ok since u seem to be intent on connecting Both the PM of INdia and President of Pakistan together going to Tashkent for signing a third party administered ceasefire to ur PM going to US and getting an unilateral ceasefire forced upon him by the weirdest of logics ..let me help u.

Read this link..This is from ur govt website.

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

On 10 January 1966, the Prime Minister of India and the President of Pakistan, who had met in Tashkent at the invitation of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Soviet Union,

Get the difference between " both the parties getting invited and one party unilaterlaly going and getting an unwilling ceasefire imposed upon him"

@ Karthik & jet li

both of you will get yourselves banned let it be guys chill!!!

I dont see any reason in me getting banned..I just tried to correct him from his false notions.

Ok, so how about this. We do all that, and you go learn the meaning of free will and freedom of speech.

Deal?

feedom of speech... ha!

in a world where the most developed countries ban scarf because it can cause relegious discrimination,
in a world where getting visa gets difficult if your name cintaines the name "Muhammad"
where the worls so-called largest democracy were mosques are burned and destroyed to clear space for Temples
where thousand of people are killed in days just because they beleived in one God and his Prophet Muhammad,
in the world where taking againt holucast is a taboo and "Draw Muhammad Day" is a symbol of liberation and independane...

it is realy intresting to listen these words, the words of,
"freedom of speech" :hitwall:

Military Forum Latest Posts