PML-N’s energy plan

He can do a lot of things if he wants like strikes, jalsa's or atleast he can say something against PPP lol even today he is BS'ing against PML-N your leader is lost in hate of PML-N.

Are you mad or what, who demands resignation from zardari? Who says he will not take oath from zardari? Nawaz or IK?

He can do a lot of things if he wants like strikes, jalsa's or atleast he can say something against PPP lol even today he is BS'ing against PML-N your leader is lost in hate of PML-N.

Chota bhai kehta ha mai nahi manta, mai nhi manta. Jb k bara kehta ha wo aiyani sadar hain wo rahenge. Ali baba 40 chor k jo 20 chor pmln me aa gye hn wo clean ho ge kya?

Kindly read the PTI's energy policy. Its available online :)

thats why i have decided to vote PTI.I want to give IK a chance too.ager mai ne aisa nahi kiya tu mera zameer mujhay kabhi maaf nahi keraga--aur brothers tum log bhi aankhein khol lol--PPP pml-n ARE OLD NOW--WE NEED FRESH MINDS who can rebulit our infra-structure

Are you mad or what, who demands resignation from zardari? Who says he will not take oath from zardari? Nawaz or IK?

Chota bhai kehta ha mai nahi manta, mai nhi manta. Jb k bara kehta ha wo aiyani sadar hain wo rahenge. Ali baba 40 chor k jo 20 chor pmln me aa gye hn wo clean ho ge kya?

well said--socho in ki parliamentarian Shumaila Rana credit card churatay huey pakri gey--in 5 saalon ne mazeed aankhein khol de meri lol

Leave it dude people have seen IK hypocrisy show me one example where he posed threat to PPP government to solve energy crises. Instead of standing with people of Punjab who faced discriminatory load shedding of gas and electricity he only taunts PML-N and spread hate. I wish IK to become next PM he will make you regret voting for him.

But what were they doing for past five years?and how much space they need to do that--they are ruling us for 25 years almost bhai @SEAL on contrary to that A.q Khan who is our national hero is providing us with solution--we also have coal as a cheap source why didn't PML-N didn't utilize that?

Keeps your hopes high i know your feelings and i like Imran Khan he is patriot he is a hero if he wants to rule Pakistan he needs to show some maturity. Some people say we tried PPP and PML-N for years lets try IK now, think about it Pakistan is not a phucking game sure he deserve one chance but in the end my fear is Pakistan standing in the line of Iran, N.Korea, Syria etc.

You fear is mis-placed coz currently Pakistan is standing in the line of Zimbabwe and Ethopia. All thanks to PPP, PML-N and dictators. Sorry we are not in a mood to try what has already been tried and failed.

Well said @Rafael--you took words form my mouth.good

And what we know what this "Change" is going to bring back. Same old government of PPP. as PTI will this time play 2008's PML-Q role.

Whats the difference between PML-N and other parties.

20th March 2013
PML N is thinking about people and looking forward to solve the critical issues of Pakistan like energy crises and electricity.
thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-2-166278-PML-Ns-energy-plan

PTI: Joker Imran khan said this today ‘The self-proclaimed tigers are acting like jackals, they are not even ready to quit Punjab government because of the March 23 gathering” said PTI Chairman Imran Khan. :lol:
(Well done IK i am facing 10 hours load shedding and you are telling me this BS)

thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-2-166260-PML-N-leadership-scared-of-PTIs-March-23-gathering-Imran

I remember when i was in pakistan in 2007, a letter/note was sent to every house by nawaz shareif or by PMLN. I clearly remember what he said in the note that he is sitting in KSA everyday remembering all the mistakes he made and repenting for them. For a moment i thought that no one is more innocent than him untill i saw what he wrote at the end. He wrote that please give your vote to Raja afzal same raja afzal who just left PML-N a while ago. He is known for his ghunda gardi in Jhelum and mirpur area. Second person he asked us to vote was Chaudry khadam hussain a person beat up an innocent right in the middle of a mela just because his horse lost the competition to a farmers horse. That farmer bled for 15 minutes on the ground and he didnt even let the police to touch him untill my father picked him up and i saw it all with my own eyes that all the MPAs of the area were there watching the show. I used to be firm supporter of NS. He had 2-3 chance already and with every chance he brought Pakistan to the brink of bankruptcy and crisis.

@Fracker and @Rafael bhai at-least some improvements are expected--this current government has given us so much damage that we need almost 10 years to alter it

I remember when i was in pakistan in 2007, a letter/note was sent to every house by nawaz shareif or by PMLN. I clearly remember what he said in the note that he is sitting KSA everyday remembering all the mistakes he made and repenting for them. For a moment i thought that no one is more innocent than him untill i saw what he wrote at the end. He wrote that please give your vote to Raja afzal same raja afzal who just left PML-N a while ago. He is known for his ghunda gardi in Jhelum and mirpur area. Scond person he asked us to vote was Chaudry khadam hussain a person beat up an innocent right in the middle of a mela just because his horse lost the competition to a farmers horse. That farmer bled for 15 minutes on the ground and he didnt even let the police to touch him untill my father picked him up and i saw it all with my own eyes that all the MPAs of the area were there watching the show. I used to be firm supporter of NS. He had 2-3 chance already and with every chance he brought Pakistan to the brink of bankruptcy and crisis.

Thank you so much for sharing that--may be my brothers wake up after reading this.

@Fracker and @Rafael bhai at-least some improvements are expected--this current government has given us so much damage that we need almost 10 years to alter it

Thank you so much for sharing that--may be my brothers wake up after reading this.

It doesn't matter my friend because even after reading this some one will going to call in propaganda. No one needs to believe me as every one can read the profile of these criminals online nowadays. I just told every one the reason why i will never going to vote for these criminals in next election.

I believe you--and let me add one more point--two rape cases of female parliamentarian were also reported during PPP rule

first of all,arrest raja pervaiz and other chore dakoos,second un se saara loota hua paisa nikalwaya jaye agay masla khud hi solve hojaye ga lol
Easier said than done, how are you going to prove it in the court