PML-N’s energy plan

Solar Panel is bad thing? Atleast they are doing something to address energy crises, look at IK what he is doing :rofl:
@SEAL we need permanent plans to deal with energy crisis.These are not enough aur kitno mai yeh distribute ho jayein gay??2000,4000 or maybe koi 2 areas city k--what about the rest of Punjab??and why during elections??

They have included police reforms and land reforms too in their manifesto. 5 saal sey soo rahey they Punjab mein?

Idiots!

@Rafael bhai yeh dil se aye hai:woot:

Good luck with that :D from your link
1:Short term 2 years and Mid term 5 years and there is no substantial thing in it this plan is flawed i wonder if PTI failed to solve energy crises in 5 years people will elect them again. Second thing depends on International relations considering IK track record suppose he become PM Pakistan will die in world isolation.

There is a reason we call these people blind and slave.

and they talk about solar energy which is expensive--we have nuclear energy already as Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan said that it will help us to solve energy crisis to great extent lol

our people have stupid mentality to speak louder and more when you do khow nothing. Same as u @SEAL

Solar Panel is bad thing? Atleast they are doing something to address energy crises, look at IK what he is doing :rofl:

When your duty is to produce electercity and you give a small solar panel what a goverance. And what do you want from IK when he is not in govt. He has done more service to nation than your ganjas who have ruled for 25 year. Imran khan is respect in all over world for his work for humanity and country. These ganja bros are **** and civilized and educated person dont even spit on them waste of time.

Good luck with that :D from your link
1:Short term 2 years and Mid term 5 years and there is no substantial thing in it this plan is flawed i wonder if PTI failed to solve energy crises in 5 years people will elect them again. Second thing depends on International relations considering IK track record suppose he become PM Pakistan will die in world isolation.

So now you are an expert on energy and International diplomacy? Heck you cannot even spell correctly.

Spare me your bull crap and move on dude!

@SEAL we need permanent plans to deal with energy crisis.These are not enough aur kitno mai yeh distribute ho jayein gay??2000,4000 or maybe koi 2 areas city k--what about the rest of Punjab??and why during elections??

I agree with you its a short term thing and after all its provincial government not federal government they did what they can in their capacity. Don't go on personalities and parties be neutral for a minute and honestly tell how PML-N government performed compared to other provincial and federal governments in last 5 years.

Request to PMLN and PTI members to give us the point wise solution of energy crises as per their plans.

1. How are they going to clear the circular debt issue?
2. How are they going to reduce the gas shortage. Import of gas thru LNG & Pipeline. Where in the world is gas available for sale.
3. Gas and electricity theft , how r they going to deal with it ?
4. Exploration : what incentive they are planning to give to the investors?

Rozana mera 5 , 10 jahilon se wasta parta ha. Dimag khapa k in ko samjhna parta ha tb ye aqal se kam lete hn.

SEAL;4056284]Good luck with that :D from your link
1:Short term 2 years and Mid term 5 years and there is no substantial thing in it this plan is flawed i wonder if PTI failed to solve energy crises in 5 years people will elect them again.

PML-N has been in power for more then 5 years energy crises still in effect. i guess time to kick the bums out

Second thing depends on International relations considering IK track record suppose he become PM Pakistan will die in world isolation.

A well educated man vs 2nd grade fail nawaz shiref. i wonder who will have better foreign policy.

I agree with you its a short term thing and after all its provincial government not federal government they did what they can in their capacity. Don't go on personalities and parties be neutral for a minute and honestly tell how PML-N government performed compared to other provincial and federal governments in last 5 years.

But what were they doing for past five years?and how much space they need to do that--they are ruling us for 25 years almost bhai @SEAL on contrary to that A.q Khan who is our national hero is providing us with solution--we also have coal as a cheap source why didn't PML-N didn't utilize that?

Request to PMLN and PTI members to give us the point wise solution of energy crises as per their plans.

2. How are they going to reduce the gas shortage. Import of gas thru LNG & Pipeline. Where in the world is gas available for sale.

first of all,arrest raja pervaiz and other chore dakoos,second un se saara loota hua paisa nikalwaya jaye agay masla khud hi solve hojaye ga lol

I didn't know IK is in government? You have lost it, I know.

He can do a lot of things if he wants like strikes, jalsa's or atleast he can say something against PPP lol even today he is BS'ing against PML-N your leader is lost in hate of PML-N.

GDP growth rate of Punjab is lowest in history and other provinces according to World Bank. Health facilities are even bad from Congo etc. 10million childern in Punjab has no basic schooling and CM distributing laptops by diverting funds to all the sasti roti, peli taxi, laptops, danish school and solar panels. And as expected these things are blamed to PPP by Pmln.

Kindly read the PTI's energy policy. Its available online :)