PML-N leaders using Metro Bus with residents

haha to raaz pakra gya to ghussey kun, rozi pe laat to ne mari
Ha ha chutey insaan I am not angry beacuse I am not paid like U laga reh BAS tu laga reh per post kammai ker yehi teri auqat hai .Choota insaan
Yes I am aware...I was asking Mr.Canada who quoted me and told me no minister in West can afford a maid hence doesnt have one while I was talking about this "privilege" culture that is just killing the economy and the people of Pakistan....
If police man goes to coffee shop he pays like others and there is those big chairs that what we ha

Ha ha chutey insaan I am not angry beacuse I am not paid like U laga reh BAS tu laga reh per post kammai ker yehi teri auqat hai .Choota insaan

Kitney chotey bachoon wali batain, jub koi baat na baney to doosra paid hay, just sounds way too bachkana.
Imran ki tarah jub koi baat na baney to dhandhli huey hay, jub kaho proof kero to jawab yeh main kun keroon tum log kero yeh tumhari job hay lol

Kitney chotey bachoon wali batain, jub koi baat na baney to doosra paid hay, just sounds way too bachkana.
Imran ki tarah jub koi baat na baney to dhandhli huey hay, jub kaho proof kero to jawab yeh main kun keroon tum log kero yeh tumhari job hay lol
Laga reh laga reh bas tu laga reh chooty insaan I am visitor of this site since its created I know u guys r paid .? Grow up now I asked u how many seats N won when mush and Q were in power ?u have no answer ?Reason in punjab all by election won by ruling parties reason is well known .Dont mind what said bas tu laga reh per post mal bana rest UR welfare cheq don't worry I am working hard and I hope my tax will cover UR family needs .Laga reh bus tu laga reh Chooron ka dafa kerna bi tu aik kaam hai

lol constant whine without reading what I said.

Let me say it again, since you have hard time understanding. It is easy for government of Pakistan to pay $100 to minister for chauffeur compared to $5000 in Canada to ministers. Both costing monthly.

Come here and get familiar with the system as I've said before. Otherwise don't compare with us.

Rest of your post was answered but you refuse to visit the realty. Come up here in Canada and see how this country governance works.

Oh and weren't u the person who said Nawaz is responsible for all the bad that happens in KPK? Lol
Well as usual even after quoting me you didnt understand....so sad to hear

Let me explain again....I NEVER compared salary or equated chauffeur rates....What I DID TALK ABOUT was VIP treatment as they call it which is INCLUSIVE of free maids and chauffeurs ON TOP of their flat salary!

Back to my question, do "minsters" of Canada, UK, USA travel in public transport or not? Do everyday ministers get free maid, cars? Public servant means SERVANT not KINGS...the day Noonis understand that will be the day Pakistan moves forward!

Well as usual even after quoting me you didnt understand....so sad to hear

Let me explain again....I NEVER compared salary or equated chauffeur rates....What I DID TALK ABOUT was VIP treatment as they call it which is INCLUSIVE of free maids and chauffeurs ON TOP of their flat salary!
Again you're not getting the point. I guess thinking so small is the problem of yours. Let's say they get paid 1 lakh and get free maid and chauffeur. That's 20,000 rupees extra. Now if you want a maid and chauffeur like one in Pakistan, that's 10,00,000 in here. And what does a minister make here? Not much. So the minister in Pakistan is getting rupee value of 1,20,000. Whereas the minister here would get value of nearly 2 croer rupees! That's nearly half the salary of the prime minister. But the minister is simply paid let's say 6 lakh rupees a month and he can decide if he wants to spend 12 lakh rupees to hire a maid and chauffeur, the government will not pay 12 lakh every month for that whereas the Pakistan government can pay 20,000 rupees every month. The Pakistani government give 20% additional rupee value whereas the Canadian government will have to give 200% of rupee value incentive on top of salary every month. Yearly, the Pakistani govt gave 2.2 lakh rupees for maid and driver and salary of 12 lakh but Canadian government will have given 12 croer rupees for maid and driver and 6 croer for salary.

Hell, you got someone who is general manager in big company? I know this general manager in adamjee who would get free maid free car. It is so cheap to provide these things in Pakistan. But one can only have that in Canada if you're a ceo.

Start being realistic.

And I've yet to see Canadian minister travel in public buses. They can drive you know. And they get airplane allowance, so they can fly business class (costly) or pay for travel fuel. Anyway, the basic point is, Canadian govt cannot and will not provide free maid and driver to everyday minister. I'll not support if they pay $100,000 from tax payer money. But I'll support it if they pay $2,200 from tax payer money, as is the case for Pakistan. Yes Canadian government is rich, but not 50 times rich. So same goes for Pakistan. Be it PTI or PML. I'll support it if they pay $2,200 but not if they pay $100,000.

And if you still don't understand if, consider this. Both National Assemblies have 300 members. Pakistan gets maid and driver which costs $2000 a year. Times that by 300 and you get 600,000. Compare to Canada, that cost will be $30,000,000 (driver and maid costing 100k a year). So 60 million divide by 600k is 50. So Canada has to pay 50 times more for the service that Pakistani govt provides.

Chootey admi what happened at kpk local body election .?jootey kha is forum Per aur moug ker per post .How many patwari league won Q was in power in punjab ?bus post pey post kerta ga dehari laga aur chalta bun

Why NS was running punjab govt when showbaz was CM even NS was not MNA either ?his protocols and staff was all on govt of punjab expence .

Viper sb dont mix apples and oranges wont work here .there is no local govt in punjab by the way so its does not come under city admnistration u just spinning that guy that wont work .dont u think bussiness school donations and 1122 donation there is difference dont be sharp myman

This guy is nothing more than a clown rangbazz .

Plz be short yaar .but i agree with u

There is no dout in my mind this metro is theior own bussiness with front men
Can't be short because if you hit knowledge on someone's head with a hammer, they still won't accept it. Gotta hit them with rocket.

To them, the whole world can burn and die, but they'll be forever right. Ignorance is a bliss.

Again you're not getting the point. I guess thinking so small is the problem of yours.
I guess you suffer from psychological projection too coz calling people names when you are the one agree and exposing your beloved govt:

the Pakistan government can pay 20,000 rupees every month.

You see why can PAKISTAN GOVT pay that much while Canada has a better income and everything? Its not Pakistan govt CAN pay it is Pakistan govt PAYS.......which is part of the VIP culture which I am opposing why is it killing you to say that you agree it is unfair that a poor country CAN pay while a richer country REFUSES TO PAY and that is better?

Yearly, the Pakistani govt gave 2.2 lakh rupees for maid and driver and salary of 12 lakh but Canadian government will have given 12 croer rupees for maid and driver and 6 croer for salary.
I am sorry to inform you I dont work with lakh and crore which isnt a standardized system ...

2ndly, you see the amount that Pakistan pays to maintain these people even foreign govts refuse to give VIP treatment...

It is so cheap to provide these things in Pakistan. But one can only have that in Canada if you're a ceo.
You think it is cheap? If it is soo cheap why dont the ministers pay from their bloody pockets? Why from the nation's pocket and then declare us poor?

Start being realistic.
You start being realistic you endorse Pakistani ministers to be treated as VIP and let the country stay in poverty from their expenses while you casually point out it doesnt happen in the West....The question for those who dare to think is why doesnt it happen in Western countries? COZ THEY HAVE THEIR PRIORITIES RIGHT!

And I've yet to see Canadian minister travel in public buses.
Either your public transportation system is as bad as American OR they have and dont publicize it like Nooni group - considering you have met every Canadian minister and followed them to see if they set foot in a public bus... :enjoy:

They can drive you know. And they get airplane allowance, so they can fly business class (costly) or pay for travel fuel.
Well, I am not sure what you are comparing...NS gets a jet and fuel on the country's expense and you are crying about business class only? Now they are going to get helicopters too + cars (which they recently ordered + fuel)...with helipads ka nara on the way...and you are complaining about business class...

. Anyway, the basic point is, Canadian govt cannot and will not provide free maid and driver to everyday minister
So you are saying if Canada could they would? Not that the fact they dont believe in VIP culture? Man you really learnt nothing living there...Still the same attitude :tsk:

I'll support it if they pay $2,200 but not if they pay $100,000.
And this pretty much sums up your mentality!

Beshak $100 ho which they dont spend on the people...A PUBLIC SERVANT shouldnt get facilities that is the way the West rolls and that is the environment you are living in and supporting but supporting some shit for Pakistan?

You are talking about $2.2K which if spent on our health care YEARLY would improve our health care for SOO MANY OF THE POPULATION over just making sure some 300 get fattened like cows!

CHSd7QOUsAAXOr3.jpg

Laga reh laga reh bas tu laga reh chooty insaan I am visitor of this site since its created I know u guys r paid .? Grow up now I asked u how many seats N won when mush and Q were in power ?u have no answer ?Reason in punjab all by election won by ruling parties reason is well known .Dont mind what said bas tu laga reh per post mal bana rest UR welfare cheq don't worry I am working hard and I hope my tax will cover UR family needs .Laga reh bus tu laga reh Chooron ka dafa kerna bi tu aik kaam hai

the extent of PTI stupidity, they were so happy that in Australia Cricket game White were chanting GP NAWAZ GO...what they dont know GO NAWAZ GO mean they are supporting NAWAZ. Like we chant GO CANADA DO in Olympics. talk about stupidity.

PTI:

Byt98__CYAABLFS.jpg

Revised curriculum: JI pushes through its agenda on textbooks in K-P - The Express Tribune

Peshawar is world's largest poliovirus reservoir: WHO - The Express Tribune

PTI Pervez Khattak praises PML-N Shahbaz Sharif for making Lahore ‘model city’ | The News Tribe

Only 45pc of annual KP development budget utilised till June: CGPA

KP plans Peshawar Metro Bus at much higher cost than Pindi

65% of investors leave KPK amid deterorating law and order

in new KPK teachers are allowed to carry guns in educational institutions?

PML-N

Daanish Schools - Empowering the Poorest of the Poor through Quality Education

elearn Punjab

The Punjab Educational Endowment Fund (PEEF)

Lahore Knowledge Park | HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Punjab govt decides to end 'quota' system in 12 public universities - The Express Tribune

http://www.superior.edu.pk/presentation/user/CEET/pdf/research/DevCS/A Study of the Usefulness of Punjab IT Lab Project as perceived by Students javid_qadir123@yahoo.com.pdf

Punjab leads in quality of governance - thenews.com.pk

Education takes centre stage in Rs1.4t budget - The Express Tribune

Punjab Government Launches Solid Waste Management Program in 6 Cities

No dengue patient reported in Punjab: Salman

Eradicating polio: ‘No polio patients reported in Punjab this year’ - The Express Tribune

Rs 50 billion to be spent on Saaf Pani Project: Shahbaz

Solar-powered ATMs to deliver clean drinking water in Pakistan

Rs166 billion to be spent on Health in Punjab

Federal govt to launch health insurance scheme on August 14

I guess you suffer from psychological projection too coz calling people names when you are the one agree and exposing your beloved govt:

You see why can PAKISTAN GOVT pay that much while Canada has a better income and everything? Its not Pakistan govt CAN pay it is Pakistan govt PAYS.......which is part of the VIP culture which I am opposing why is it killing you to say that you agree it is unfair that a poor country CAN pay while a richer country REFUSES TO PAY and that is better?

I am sorry to inform you I dont work with lakh and crore which isnt a standardized system ...

2ndly, you see the amount that Pakistan pays to maintain these people even foreign govts refuse to give VIP treatment...

You think it is cheap? If it is soo cheap why dont the ministers pay from their bloody pockets? Why from the nation's pocket and then declare us poor?

You start being realistic you endorse Pakistani ministers to be treated as VIP and let the country stay in poverty from their expenses while you casually point out it doesnt happen in the West....The question for those who dare to think is why doesnt it happen in Western countries? COZ THEY HAVE THEIR PRIORITIES RIGHT!

Either your public transportation system is as bad as American OR they have and dont publicize it like Nooni group - considering you have met every Canadian minister and followed them to see if they set foot in a public bus... :enjoy:

Well, I am not sure what you are comparing...NS gets a jet and fuel on the country's expense and you are crying about business class only? Now they are going to get helicopters too + cars (which they recently ordered + fuel)...with helipads ka nara on the way...and you are complaining about business class...

So you are saying if Canada could they would? Not that the fact they dont believe in VIP culture? Man you really learnt nothing living there...Still the same attitude :tsk:

And this pretty much sums up your mentality!

Beshak $100 ho which they dont spend on the people...A PUBLIC SERVANT shouldnt get facilities that is the way the West rolls and that is the environment you are living in and supporting but supporting some shit for Pakistan?

You are talking about $2.2K which if spent on our health care YEARLY would improve our health care for SOO MANY OF THE POPULATION over just making sure some 300 get fattened like cows!

Still nichi sooch. The 2000$ is going into pockets of maid and driver. It's giving them rozi, allowing them to run their house. Not going to garbage.

600,000$ isn't going to make a big impact for health. You need far more than that. But for 600 people, it'll run their chola for a year. Again, start being realistic. A doctor isn't paid 10k rupees. Neither do expensive machines cost 10k rupees. In that regards, giving 600 people a living is far better. And you can't just take everything away from other budgets and give to health and education, a country doesn't work like that. why doesn't kpk give 50% budget to health and 50% to education?

Finally, many provincial budgets have made education #1, with Punjab giving 27% of it. But you know, sour grapes and sour. And just so you know, providing 60 maid and drivers to 300 members in Punjab assembly will cost 0.0005% of budget, 1,200,000,000/600,000. Clearly you have a problem with why even 0.0005 is being allocated when the govt has already committed 27% for education.

And you'll keep crying how ministers in Canada take public transit when simply they don't.

pathetic comparison from an otherwise intelligent poster.

Metro was built by foreign direct investment. These investors will earn money from the metro bus ops.

Now you please bring a Canadian company to invest in schools, for them to earn money based on each pupil.

Do you now see the fallacy of your argument.

Do you? Do you? do you?

Still nichi sooch.
Nichi? I just dont think we should PAAL POOS snakes so that they can juice us!

And Western think the same too as they dont provide for politicians!

600,000$ isn't going to make a big impact for health.
Per year for 4 yrs / employee changed to Rs def would! And that is your estimation and not the real cost...

the same money could have been used to educate 1 child in Pakistan (did you know that?) and instead of these people being the servants for once the public servants known as politicians would be the real servants!

You need far more than that. But for 600 people, it'll run their chola for a year.

In that regards, giving 600 people a living is far better.
Since it is soo cheap to get these maids, why dont they get them on their own expense? Why must the govt pay? Even if the politicians get them on their own expense, their CHOOLA will still run for a whole yr!

Finally, many provincial budgets have made education #1, with Punjab giving 27% of it. But you know, sour grapes and sour.

While your eyes are blind....my question still maintains: IF IT IS SOO CHEAP TO GET THESE MAIDS/ CHAUFFEURS why dont these bloody high paid ministers get them from their salary? Will the choola stop working if the minister pays from his pocket? :unsure:

Talk about being "realistic"

Metro was built by foreign direct investment. These investors will earn money from the metro bus ops.
There is a thread going that it wasnt investment but loans

word play at its best.

Let me give you an example.

I give someone $200 million loan for metro bus with the intent of profit from the operation of the system.

that means I invested my $200 million in metro bus.

Hope this explains.