PML-N leaders using Metro Bus with residents

Thats just ONE day. They wont be riding the bus everyday!
or ever again :rofl:

INP-01-76.jpg

20120212170154.jpg

Nawaz-Shahbaz-Sharif-in-Yellow-cab.jpg

Shahbaz-Sharif-in-Anti-Dangue-Drive-8.jpg

Shahbaz-Sharif-visist-flood-hit-area-Jalalpur-Bhatian.jpg

29494d1360516116-shahbaz-sharif-taking-ticket-metro-bus-test-run-550x398.jpg

SS-with-Zakia-Shahnawaz.jpg

Shahbaz-Sharif-Rides-on-Metro-Bus.jpg
I can give the cartoon this much that he tried to see if the system works...But you guys beating your chest for 1 day? Man these guys must really be snobs to make you guys soo proud of 1 day! :o:

Honestly speaking....I was impressed until I realized there seems to be a cameraman taking picture from every angle...No idea what kind of "leaders" ride a metro with cameramen?

2ndly, metro wasnt built for a day so going on it after other ambassadors rode on it is kinda just hiding face, isnt it? I mean be honest had IK done it wont you bring up such things? Why dont you think of NS from the same angle?

3rdly, Even if he rode on it before the ambassadors....will he be riding daily like the ministers of UK, Scandinavia or Canada? Because we can still call off the helipads to be built to visit "POOR MAN's" farmer markets :enjoy:
Aw. Poor Pakistani doesn't know about outside world. Why don't you come here and give us a visit to get familiar?

1) even in the western world there are cameraman. There is a thing called promoting the product. Do we not see imran khan flying economy class or sleeping atop container for few hours to show 5+ media channels his "aw what a lovely man sleeping among his supporters for one night"?

2) if imran made progress in kpk, I'd be happy. So far his govt is under utilizing the funds.

3) here in west many leaders fly expensive private airplanes. Our ministers don't ride in metro either. Some low level do. Here is a thing. In Pakistan, let's say a minister makes 1 laks rupees a month. He can hire chauffeur for 10,000 rupees a month. Now in Canada, or other western countries, you can get paid $5,000 a month as a minister, or 6 lakh, but to hire a chauffeur u need to pay about 50-60k dollars a year, which is about $5,000 a month. Let's say u dodge the system and pay minimum wage for 8 hours a day versus 24 hours in Pakistan (no benefits paid holidays etc). Even the the cost comes to about $2,000 or 2.4lakh. So do you think a minister will pay 2/5 of his income to a driver versus Pakistani minister who pays .5/5?

Heck even those who make 200,000 a year don't have chauffeur. Imagine someone in Pakistan making 2.4 crore rupees. How many servants he's going to have?

Another thing, in Pakistan there are so many "kam wali". Meanwhile, in western world, hardly such a thing exists because you pay for each hour $10+ (not including tax, insurance etc). In Pakistan you pay kam wali probably 100 rupees an hour versus 1000 here. Times that by 5 a week and 4 a month. That's 2000 rupees vs 20,000 here (again ignoring insurance etc. imagine if she gets burn or something, then end up paying thousands of rupees fixing her up and paid work off etc)

So do us a favour, come to western world, get better educated on western society works and then let us hope you don't spew nonsense.

In a separate incident on same day, an important national rescue institute like 1122 had to post an ad for donations in a local newspaper asking people to help them continue their rescue services because they are short of funds. :cry:

Low life morons in govt are cutting budgets of hospitals, education institutes and other important sectors to pump the money into metro buses. And pathetic bunch of idiots are going gaga about these buses.

I hate to say it, but I've not seen you write one real good post but propaganda!! In a high tax and income country, these serviced are provided through local cities and counties based on the taxes they collect. In Pakistan, your tax base isn't there. Its still pretty good that they started something.

In the West, many rich and businesses donate to these types of organizations. There is nothing wrong with it. In face, if you take a look at any Western school, let's say NYU, you have Sterns School of Business and many other names for other schools designed within a university, named after its donor who started it. So just like that, the rich in Pakistan need to learn to donate stuff towards the betterment of other humans too. Not just keeping their pockets full and fuller. So this add here, is an example of people not taking responsibility to give charity where it needs to go. There is nothing wrong with the add.

really, jootey kha?
Gilgit Biltistan election
Sawat Election
Mundi Bahaudin Re-Election
Multan re-election

kis ne jootey khaye?
Chootey admi what happened at kpk local body election .?jootey kha is forum Per aur moug ker per post .How many patwari league won Q was in power in punjab ?bus post pey post kerta ga dehari laga aur chalta bun

@Akheilos @airmarshal @Jazzbot @Leader @Norwegian

He is not a Minister, Opposition Leader or heck even a sitting MNA

CEQbr7FUgAAxFfA.jpg

Why NS was running punjab govt when showbaz was CM even NS was not MNA either ?his protocols and staff was all on govt of punjab expence .

I hate to say it, but I've not seen you write one real good post but propaganda!! In a high tax and income country, these serviced are provided through local cities and counties based on the taxes they collect. In Pakistan, your tax base isn't there. Its still pretty good that they started something.

In the West, many rich and businesses donate to these types of organizations. There is nothing wrong with it. In face, if you take a look at any Western school, let's say NYU, you have Sterns School of Business and many other names for other schools designed within a university, named after its donor who started it. So just like that, the rich in Pakistan need to learn to donate stuff towards the betterment of other humans too. Not just keeping their pockets full and fuller. So this add here, is an example of people not taking responsibility to give charity where it needs to go. There is nothing wrong with the add.
Viper sb dont mix apples and oranges wont work here .there is no local govt in punjab by the way so its does not come under city admnistration u just spinning that guy that wont work .dont u think bussiness school donations and 1122 donation there is difference dont be sharp myman

or ever again :rofl:

I can give the cartoon this much that he tried to see if the system works...But you guys beating your chest for 1 day? Man these guys must really be snobs to make you guys soo proud of 1 day! :o:
This guy is nothing more than a clown rangbazz .

Aw. Poor Pakistani doesn't know about outside world. Why don't you come here and give us a visit to get familiar?

1) even in the western world there are cameraman. There is a thing called promoting the product. Do we not see imran khan flying economy class or sleeping atop container for few hours to show 5+ media channels his "aw what a lovely man sleeping among his supporters for one night"?

2) if imran made progress in kpk, I'd be happy. So far his govt is under utilizing the funds.

3) here in west many leaders fly expensive private airplanes. Our ministers don't ride in metro either. Some low level do. Here is a thing. In Pakistan, let's say a minister makes 1 laks rupees a month. He can hire chauffeur for 10,000 rupees a month. Now in Canada, or other western countries, you can get paid $5,000 a month as a minister, or 6 lakh, but to hire a chauffeur u need to pay about 50-60k dollars a year, which is about $5,000 a month. Let's say u dodge the system and pay minimum wage for 8 hours a day versus 24 hours in Pakistan (no benefits paid holidays etc). Even the the cost comes to about $2,000 or 2.4lakh. So do you think a minister will pay 2/5 of his income to a driver versus Pakistani minister who pays .5/5?

Heck even those who make 200,000 a year don't have chauffeur. Imagine someone in Pakistan making 2.4 crore rupees. How many servants he's going to have?

Another thing, in Pakistan there are so many "kam wali". Meanwhile, in western world, hardly such a thing exists because you pay for each hour $10+ (not including tax, insurance etc). In Pakistan you pay kam wali probably 100 rupees an hour versus 1000 here. Times that by 5 a week and 4 a month. That's 2000 rupees vs 20,000 here (again ignoring insurance etc. imagine if she gets burn or something, then end up paying thousands of rupees fixing her up and paid work off etc)

So do us a favour, come to western world, get better educated on western society works and then let us hope you don't spew nonsense.
Plz be short yaar .but i agree with u

11406515_480232865476925_6946163900164319244_n.jpg

In a separate incident on same day, an important national rescue institute like 1122 had to post an ad for donations in a local newspaper asking people to help them continue their rescue services because they are short of funds. :cry:

Low life morons in govt are cutting budgets of hospitals, education institutes and other important sectors to pump the money into metro buses. And pathetic bunch of idiots are going gaga about these buses.
There is no dout in my mind this metro is theior own bussiness with front men

Chootey admi what happened at kpk local body election .?jootey kha is forum Per aur moug ker per post .How many patwari league won Q was in power in punjab ?bus post pey post kerta ga dehari laga aur chalta bun

I at least get dehari, what do you get in KPK lol, we can all guess

If you haven't seen any real good post from me, then you need to be more active. Not my fault. Don't pretend like nothing happened just because you are not aware of it. The world doesn't revolve around you my dear.

There is a difference in charity organization, private sector organization and a state owned institutes. Please help yourself understanding what is the difference between them before going all rampant.

Its been years since Punjab Govt is cutting funds for 1122, here something from mid 2014: Rescue 1122 seeks funds for special disaster management cell

But Punjab Govt got funds for METRO but not for Rescue 1122 So Rescue 1122 asking for Donations.

CEQbr7FUgAAxFfA.jpg

If he is running on country expense that is soo wrong .....if he isnt then dragging him in will not showcase your party any better....

YOU claim PMLN is better, BUT you keep comparing it to what you call worse...HOW IS IT BETTER when you can compare it to something OTHERS ALSO DO?

Sarcasm but it seems to fit no purpose...

1stly, if you call Nooni great while PTI bad why are you comparing a great with a bad?
Hence why I compared nooni with West after all it was SS who compared Lahore to West....hence it should be comparable on every level, right?

2ndly, If SS was given KPK I am sure he wouldnt have gone far...he has always had Punjab for several years...so it isnt hard for him to catch up with his own records/ accounts and stuff (things new parties have to do before starting)

3rdly, if nooni was given KPK they would have committed suicide coz of the level of backwardness and also other problems in that area...So technically it is stupid and impossible to compare KPK with Punjab until KPK gets to Punjab level...Now before you bring in what IK said he talked about WHOLE PAKISTAN- to bring it forward not KPK alone

Back to my question, do "minsters" of Canada, UK, USA travel in public transport or not? Do everyday ministers get free maid, cars? Public servant means SERVANT not KINGS...the day Noonis understand that will be the day Pakistan moves forward!

I think I have answered this

Ok lets wake you up shall we? In Pakistan ministers NOT ONLY get higher pay, they get facilities and maids, chauffeur ON THE EXPENSE OF THE COUNTRY! How is that legal only a nooni can tell you!

2ndly, about ministers not riding a public transport is a lie:

Leaders who take public transportation

Just coz nooni dont do it doesnt mean every other minister on the planet is like him...There are rare gems ....Then again what is wrong with me ....why the hell am I comparing him with good guys :o:

You think ministers dont get chauffeurs? Which country do you live in? Even 20th grade officer gets cars, chauffeurs and maids (yea not just one) and you are comparing to ministers? tell me which minister is living off his income alone (without benefits)? Name 1!

I am not talking about what the rates are or not...I am asking HOW MANY EMPLOY these kaam wali with their own money? Heck from house to car to maids is provided they spend not even a cent on themselves yet evade tax! Shamelessness is the nicest word one can reserve for them!

Do me a favour and go live in Pakistan and let them leeches whom you support such your blood!

What did he say and do after this Peshawar protocol thing?

He apologized and then did not take the protocol on his subsequent visits.

Please bring in front a Sharif whose character is fraction of Imran Khan and then compare.

Your pet projects, motorway, metro, laptop black cab are all through public funds. Your leaders using public funds and public office do these high impact projects to make themselves visible. If Sharifs are so inclined to do public service, they will improve public infrastructure, not just invest overtime in Lahore!

You people it seems are paid mouthpieces. Robots programmed to spew PMLN propaganda. What an indictment of your intelligence that you have been reduced to a robot from a thinking and reasoning human being.

Back to my question, do "minsters" of Canada, UK, USA travel in public transport or not? Do everyday ministers get free maid, cars? Public servant means SERVANT not KINGS...the day Noonis understand that will be the day Pakistan moves forward!

Here everyone pays for everything. This perks and privilges thing is a throwback to colonial times. Its not just Noonis, its all political parties and its our mentality to seek privileges with power and influence.

When I see police men boarding trains, city officials, they pay regular fare. Except for subway employees and subway police, everyone pays full fare.

Here everyone pays for everything. This perks and privilges thing is a throwback to colonial times. Its not just Noonis, its all political parties and its our mentality to seek privileges with power and influence.

When I see police men boarding trains, city officials, they pay regular fare. Except for subway employees and subway police, everyone pays full fare.
Yes I am aware...I was asking Mr.Canada who quoted me and told me no minister in West can afford a maid hence doesnt have one while I was talking about this "privilege" culture that is just killing the economy and the people of Pakistan....

I at least get dehari, what do you get in KPK lol, we can all guess
What u think i dont know ur dehari dar ?what u get in punjab ?35 yrs rule what they did ?rangbazi and dehari dars like u

If you haven't seen any real good post from me, then you need to be more active. Not my fault. Don't pretend like nothing happened just because you are not aware of it. The world doesn't revolve around you my dear.

There is a difference in charity organization, private sector organization and a state owned institutes. Please help yourself understanding what is the difference between them before going all rampant.

Its been years since Punjab Govt is cutting funds for 1122, here something from mid 2014: Rescue 1122 seeks funds for special disaster management cell

But Punjab Govt got funds for METRO but not for Rescue 1122 So Rescue 1122 asking for Donations.
Thats what i am trying to tell him he mixing apples and oranges a patwari hide under yanki flag

Sarcasm but it seems to fit no purpose...

1stly, if you call Nooni great while PTI bad why are you comparing a great with a bad?
Hence why I compared nooni with West after all it was SS who compared Lahore to West....hence it should be comparable on every level, right?

2ndly, If SS was given KPK I am sure he wouldnt have gone far...he has always had Punjab for several years...so it isnt hard for him to catch up with his own records/ accounts and stuff (things new parties have to do before starting)

3rdly, if nooni was given KPK they would have committed suicide coz of the level of backwardness and also other problems in that area...So technically it is stupid and impossible to compare KPK with Punjab until KPK gets to Punjab level...Now before you bring in what IK said he talked about WHOLE PAKISTAN- to bring it forward not KPK alone

I think I have answered this

Ok lets wake you up shall we? In Pakistan ministers NOT ONLY get higher pay, they get facilities and maids, chauffeur ON THE EXPENSE OF THE COUNTRY! How is that legal only a nooni can tell you!

2ndly, about ministers not riding a public transport is a lie:

Leaders who take public transportation

Just coz nooni dont do it doesnt mean every other minister on the planet is like him...There are rare gems ....Then again what is wrong with me ....why the hell am I comparing him with good guys :o:

You think ministers dont get chauffeurs? Which country do you live in? Even 20th grade officer gets cars, chauffeurs and maids (yea not just one) and you are comparing to ministers? tell me which minister is living off his income alone (without benefits)? Name 1!

I am not talking about what the rates are or not...I am asking HOW MANY EMPLOY these kaam wali with their own money? Heck from house to car to maids is provided they spend not even a cent on themselves yet evade tax! Shamelessness is the nicest word one can reserve for them!

Do me a favour and go live in Pakistan and let them leeches whom you support such your blood!

lol constant whine without reading what I said.

Let me say it again, since you have hard time understanding. It is easy for government of Pakistan to pay $100 to minister for chauffeur compared to $5000 in Canada to ministers. Both costing monthly.

Come here and get familiar with the system as I've said before. Otherwise don't compare with us.

Rest of your post was answered but you refuse to visit the realty. Come up here in Canada and see how this country governance works.

Oh and weren't u the person who said Nawaz is responsible for all the bad that happens in KPK? Lol

What u think i dont know ur dehari dar ?what u get in punjab ?35 yrs rule what they did ?rangbazi and dehari dars like u

haha to raaz pakra gya to ghussey kun, rozi pe laat to ne mari