PML-N leaders using Metro Bus with residents

Yes but loan usually has interest on top of the initial "investment" which you need to pay back

yeap.

What matters is that some wealthy entity trusts your gov/country to make 10+ years financial commitment. And this is where NS/PMLN are a lot more successful compared to other loonie toon politicians.

Yeah for pictures only. didnt shahbaz sharif live in lahore? how many of u have seen him on after after election. EXACTLY Pappu bana raha ha awaam ko

Nichi? I just dont think we should PAAL POOS snakes so that they can juice us!

And Western think the same too as they dont provide for politicians!

Per year for 4 yrs / employee changed to Rs def would! And that is your estimation and not the real cost...

the same money could have been used to educate 1 child in Pakistan (did you know that?) and instead of these people being the servants for once the public servants known as politicians would be the real servants!

Since it is soo cheap to get these maids, why dont they get them on their own expense? Why must the govt pay? Even if the politicians get them on their own expense, their CHOOLA will still run for a whole yr!

While your eyes are blind....my question still maintains: IF IT IS SOO CHEAP TO GET THESE MAIDS/ CHAUFFEURS why dont these bloody high paid ministers get them from their salary? Will the choola stop working if the minister pays from his pocket? :unsure:

Talk about being "realistic"

There is a thread going that it wasnt investment but loans

We think differently. I'm done arguing here.

There is a reason why Sindi will continue to elect "Bhutto" and why the Americans will continue to elect democrat or republicans. We've different view and despite how much I spoon feed you to tell how wrong you're, just as you'd tell those jiyalas, you'd refuse to swallow information.

In the end, I'd elect a member and I'm fine him getting $2000 of yearly service compared to $100,000 of service in Canada. And I forgot to add, the minimum pay (10.25-15, I chose 10.25) in Canada will work out to be $90,000 (3 people 8 hours each) as Canada doesn't have slave labour that one will work 24 hours a day. So in essence, you're looking at $180,000 for a maid and driver combo. You can add another $20,000 for insurance, vacation and other liabilities. Again, that's 100x higher than what Pakistan pays and Canada gdp is only 10 times higher than Pakistan.

idhar showbazi udhar Imran bazi
dharna do dharna, choro yeh barey logon ke kaam hain kahan in batoon me perty ho

yeh thekaidar aur commission khanay waloun k kaam hain sach bola kar jani

@Akheilos @airmarshal @Jazzbot @Leader @Norwegian

He is not a Minister, Opposition Leader or heck even a sitting MNA

CEQbr7FUgAAxFfA.jpg

he is Imran Khan dude why you comparing him with your kuggo leaders , o_O:blink: your Kuggo leader uses modified VIP JET for foreign tours still no sign of progress in pakistan foreign remittances are feeding pakistan , and if i started mentioning daily expenses of your kuggo nawaz sharif it will be almost equal to the budget which Rescue 1122 requires for its operations who are asking for chanda :angel:

appeal to all pakistanis kindly do give your donations to Rescue 1122 so that an asset of nation could be survived under corrupt and incompetent and 35 years experienced PML N :angel:

As a nation its our dilemma that we get enslaved in the words of our corrupt politicians, Our economy is equal to none, our institutions are crying for funds, IMF loans are unbearable against Pakistan, more than 40% of population is leading its life below the poverty line and here our corrupt rulers are intended to make Metro just to strengthen their vote bank and earn more and more money in these projects Shame.

Shahbaz-Sharif-visist-flood-hit-area-Jalalpur-Bhatian.jpg

Look at this picture, notice anything?
That's right, only Shabaz is wearing life jacket.
This shows these sick parasites mentality, only their life matters and everyone else are just animals.

Shahbaz-Sharif-visist-flood-hit-area-Jalalpur-Bhatian.jpg

Look at this picture, notice anything?
That's right, only Shabaz is wearing life jacket.
This shows these sick parasites mentality, only their life matters and everyone else are just animals.
Um the cm needs protection more than anyone in that boat. That's like saying this guy shouldn't have body guards because others don't.

Yeah everyone should be wearing one, but it's not like cm said no one except him will wear one. Maybe there was only one available or ordered. How embarrassing will it be for Pakistan if it's CM drowns?

Another example, imran khan wear bullet proof vest atop container only. Does it mean everyone around him should be his responsibility?

If by spending Rs100 :D you can have an air condition ride back and froth in this scorching heat and summer load-shedding

Shahbaz Sharif is the only one going like this. Which other chief minister is constantly doing this? NONE. Sindh got a mummy, KP got a patient of Anorexia and Baluchistan who can't act at all. But at an overall level all Pakistani politicians are utterly useless including from PML-N.

Um the cm needs protection more than anyone in that boat. That's like saying this guy shouldn't have body guards because others don't.

Yeah everyone should be wearing one, but it's not like cm said no one except him will wear one. Maybe there was only one available or ordered. How embarrassing will it be for Pakistan if it's CM drowns?

Another example, imran khan wear bullet proof vest atop container only. Does it mean everyone around him should be his responsibility?
at first I thought you were joking and being sarcastic and was going to give you a thumbs up. But then I realized you were being serious and vomited a little in my mouth.

You people are animals that only care about your leader and not any other life. Only the life of the CM is important.
With people like you and the CM at the head no wonder Pakistani life is so cheap.

at first I thought you were joking and being sarcastic and was going to give you a thumbs up. But then I realized you were being serious and vomited a little in my mouth.

You people are animals that only care about your leader and not any other life. Only the life of the CM is important.
With people like you and the CM at the head no wonder Pakistani life is so cheap.
Nope, you're one of the self-entitled people. Even if it was your Raheel sharif in that position, he's going to be wearing one. In fact, you can't deny security etc. example, even if Obama wants to ride around in open car, he's just na allowed.

It isn't about caring about the CM. Id very much like if the CM is replaced after he drowns, but what will international media say "Pakistani CM drowned because there wasn't any life jacket"

You just care about yourself and not Pakistan. Thanks for bringing Pakistan down in front of international eyes.

And if you disagree that senior politicians wear life saving jackets, why don't you start with the cult leader Imran Khan and voice against how he wears life jackets but people around him don't.

Shahbaz Sharif is the only one going like this. Which other chief minister is constantly doing this? NONE. Sindh got a mummy, KP got a patient of Anorexia and Baluchistan who can't act at all. But at an overall level all Pakistani politicians are utterly useless including from PML-N.
Well sindh and kpk regularly begs the prime minister will their bowl in hand. Even Imran khan cries how prime minister has neglected his govt (though they do help somewhat).

The problem is, be nawaz sharif yourself for a second, will you support a govt which gets atop container and swears at you "I'll grab you by your collar" and his followers regularly curse as well or will you support the govt which likes you and will help you in 2018 by winning election.

I don't agree with this policy, but I'll do it myself if I have to win next election. I'll invest largely in Punjab (after all it's most populous) because people like me there vs investing in kpk or sindh where people likely won't vote for me. Why waste money in development there?

It's not just in Pakistan, it's all over world. People spend money where their vote bank is and spend some money as well where their vote bank isn't but to keep presence and possible vote shift. If I'm an MNA in Punjab, I'd rather have nawaz spend in my constituency than give it to someone in KPK MNA who'll take all credit. Indeed Imran khan takes much credit despite the central govt helping kpk.

Nope, you're one of the self-entitled people. Even if it was your Raheel sharif in that position, he's going to be wearing one. In fact, you can't deny security etc. example, even if Obama wants to ride around in open car, he's just na allowed.

It isn't about caring about the CM. Id very much like if the CM is replaced after he drowns, but what will international media say "Pakistani CM drowned because there wasn't any life jacket"

You just care about yourself and not Pakistan. Thanks for bringing Pakistan down in front of international eyes.

And if you disagree that senior politicians wear life saving jackets, why don't you start with the cult leader Imran Khan and voice against how he wears life jackets but people around him don't.

Well sindh and kpk regularly begs the prime minister will their bowl in hand. Even Imran khan cries how prime minister has neglected his govt (though they do help somewhat).

The problem is, be nawaz sharif yourself for a second, will you support a govt which gets atop container and swears at you "I'll grab you by your collar" and his followers regularly curse as well or will you support the govt which likes you and will help you in 2018 by winning election.

I don't agree with this policy, but I'll do it myself if I have to win next election. I'll invest largely in Punjab (after all it's most populous) because people like me there vs investing in kpk or sindh where people likely won't vote for me. Why waste money in development there?

It's not just in Pakistan, it's all over world. People spend money where their vote bank is and spend some money as well where their vote bank isn't but to keep presence and possible vote shift. If I'm an MNA in Punjab, I'd rather have nawaz spend in my constituency than give it to someone in KPK MNA who'll take all credit. Indeed Imran khan takes much credit despite the central govt helping kpk.

holy crap dude, you wrote an essay on how lives of Pakistanis are not important.

you are making comparisons to your Imran Khan hate.
Do you have wet dreams of Imran Khan every night?

1. The life of the CM is NOT more important than everyone else, that is patwari logic.
2. How hard is it for everyone in that boat to wear a life jacket? it literally takes 2 minuets and shows the world that the CM cares about the lives of everyone in that boat. But by only him waring it, he shows that he only cares about his life. A leader that is a coward and afraid to die while being okay with letting everyone else die is not a leader.
and 3. The difference between bullet proof jackets and life jackets are that bullets target people, but the water will drown anyone.

I know what I said won't register with you at all, but your flag shows Canada so let me ask you, what do you think the Canadian media would do to Harper if he was on a boat with only him wearing a life jacket?

holy crap dude, you wrote an essay on how lives of Pakistanis are not important.

you are making retarded comparisons and masturbating to your Imran Khan hate.
Do you have wet dreams of Imran Khan every night?

1. The life of the CM is NOT more important than everyone else, that is patwari logic.
2. How hard is it for everyone in that boat to wear a life jacket? it literally takes 2 minuets and shows the world that the CM cares about the lives of everyone in that boat. But by only him waring it, he shows that he only cares about his life. A leader that is a coward and afraid to die while being okay with letting everyone else die is not a leader.
and 3. The difference between bullet proof jackets and life jackets are that bullets target people, but the water will drown anyone.

I know what I said won't register with you at all, but your flag shows Canada so let me ask you, what do you think the Canadian media would do to Harper if he was on a boat with only him wearing a life jacket?
Lol essay. I guess you're still in class 1 where you write a few lines and call it a essay. Well that does prove your maturity. If life of CM is not more important than anyone else, Raheel sharif, Imran khan, pervaiz khattack, nawaz sharif all need to travel in Mehran with no guards and they've to drive car themselves. This is retarded logic, but hey, you praise this logic. I guess you know who you're ;)

Oh and shouldn't Imran khan, your supreme eternal leader, give everyone on top of his dance container a bullet proof jacket, why does he only wear it, hm?

Anyway, I wouldn't waste my time with an idiot who thinks the entire world is wrong and he is self entitled. Surely Obama needs to fly in commercial jet in economy class, or nawaz needs to travel in Mehran across country.

Regarding Canada, every person wears life jacket. Whether Harper is sitting in boat or not. But Pakistani culture is different. Do you see on a normal day people wearing life jacket? Hardly if ever.

Start being realistic.