PMImran Khan: Musharaf made Pak Army kill Pakistanis for $$$

your denying is not worthy, the world knows the fact and are you also denying that we are not creator of TTP

Nope. India created TTP. Pakistan has not created any terror group out there. Not even the Afghan talibans.

If they were there little to no influence on Afghanistani politics/ govt, and you have no cure to your mental disease

Soviet Russia had close ties with Afghanistan in the 60s during the height of cold war when Pakistan was in the American camp.

So what is you trying to proof, why you're always lives in a delusional world, you have no proofs to claim India was the creator of TTP

Money trail does suggest that India created the TTP.

han to 56 inch ka isko bhi kurta silwa do kisi ne roka hai?

Mr. Khan previously propagated that Pakistan created Al Qaeda, initiated genocide in East Pakistan, systematically ignored Balochistan and wanted TTP offices in Peshawar.

No ordinary man can say all these things and survive in Pakistan. You should ask the right questions and ask who actually is supporting Mr. Khan? My bet is Amreeeeeeka

I'm no judge but that amount to be working for RAW /CIA.
Is it possible, he has managed to build a favorable setup in army? If true, that's dangerous for the last standing institution of Pakistan.

Print his poster and glue it on your ceiling so when you go to sleep every night you can look up to him and he can look down to you smiling in all his glory.

So you have the corruption kings picture on your ceiling, seems both characters are on your ceiling and staring at you with eyes pouring their love on you

Arrested in 2016 under PMLN government.
Entered in 2001-02 from Iran the first time.
Sentenced to death under previous government.
Pro Modi PTI Government has not hanged him till date.
At last you forced to tell the truth.
Answer for bold part is that your corruption king has the family relations with MODI not IK. Now if you try to deceive, I will not tell you that you are spreading disinformation but lies.

If you do not believe in the courts of Pakistan, move to Afghanistan then.
Yes, I don't believe in courts where corrupt judges are installed. Listen to your pathetic corruption kings narrative - ھم وکیل نہیں جج کر لیتے ہیں۔
Afghanistan is also the land of Muslims, no issue for me. Better you move to India under CAB, after all yor role models have family relations with MODI.

PTI vacated in favor of TTP political wing PTM in the last election. After the armed forces issued statement regarding foreign spending on PTM and how legal actions will be taken against them, the government rejected any such investigations and offered poor prosecution in the courts regarding PTM attacking Pakistan Military checkposts.
Another of your brain fart - are you on sub level weeds now-a-days? Better see some clinic out there in the suburbs of some main city to have some rest.

It’s not a such big issue what he said or “did” in past, the real problem is in his capability to run the country the team and cabinet and spokesmen he have are all NA EHEL including himself.
In past one and half year his legal team messed up all Mushraff case and all of sudden they staring crying now on verdict, there were few chances in one and half year to re established the case but they failed.
Never admit own mistakes and all blame trying to put on Media and Courts Justice system, same as what happened with Bajwa Sahib case.
It’s now second TAMGHA E FOOLISHNESS Govt going to get to defame pak Army.
Anjane ma ya na anjane mein.

And provide the link, and this after 2001 when Northern Alliance govt set in Afghanistan
are you pro India?
I'm no judge but that amount to be working for RAW /CIA.
Is it possible, he has managed to build a favorable setup in army? If true, that's dangerous for the last standing institution of Pakistan.
you can see how much the institution has suffered over the past 18 months.
So you have the corruption kings picture on your ceiling, seems both characters are on your ceiling and staring at you with eyes pouring their love on you

At last you forced to tell the truth.
Answer for bold part is that your corruption king has the family relations with MODI not IK. Now if you try to deceive, I will not tell you that you are spreading disinformation but lies.

Yes, I don't believe in courts where corrupt judges are installed. Listen to your pathetic corruption kings narrative - ھم وکیل نہیں جج کر لیتے ہیں۔
Afghanistan is also the land of Muslims, no issue for me. Better you move to India under CAB, after all yor role models have family relations with MODI.

Another of your brain fart - are you on sub level weeds now-a-days? Better see some clinic out there in the suburbs of some main city to have some rest.

Uncle G zyada garmi ha to UK ka Visa laga kar wapis le ayen Sharif ko.