PMImran Khan: Musharaf made Pak Army kill Pakistanis for $$$

This clearly proves that the GoP unde
This clearly proves you are either at pay roll of some mafia like pp or you are biggest idiot of India or maybe Pakistan
He became popular in last few years most of the people who now support him weren't his supporters in those days

This clearly proves you are either at pay roll of some mafia like pp or you are biggest idiot of India or maybe Pakistan
He became popular in last few years most of the people who now support him weren't his supporters in those days

bacha sakte ho to bacha lo Khan nu !!

Allah bachaye ga ham kisi ko nhi bacha sktay
In those days he used to support biggest traitor and corrupt a kana shaitan but now hates him

He is mentally unstable you know that right? Years of drug abuse do eventually catch up on you.
By the way did Mr. Khan issue any statement on this fiasco from his post as PM of Pakistan or he is just enjoying in silence while the rest of the people fight like dogs and cats over former armed forces chief who is now being offered citizenship by Nazi Swami from India.

Will he even provide a rebuttal to Erdogan that even Mahatir mentioned that Pakistan did not cancel the summit owing to Saudi pressure or he is just going to sit there and wait for the next Trump order?

There were media reports in India that Khan would move to London for the next couple of years and come back when elections are adjourned again in Pakistan.

Do you believe those stories were true?

Also why would Pakistani public let Khan go after he had former armed forces chief declared a traitor under his government. There will be payback !!
Why not? If nawaz can come back and take NRO and this awam can forget that.

IK can go to lodon wait for situation and then come back again like rest of politicians

No he hasn't issued maybe he is afraid of real dictators of Pakistan against whom no one can speak
so you are saying you are more brave than Imran Khan? Makes sense. An average citizen is more brave than these corrupt sabotaged crooks.
Why not? If nawaz can come back and take NRO and this awam can forget that.

IK can go to lodon wait for situation and then come back again like rest of politicians

Resign and go then. We shall see what happens as soon as the new sun has risen.

so you are saying you are more brave than Imran Khan? Makes sense. An average citizen is more brave than these corrupt sabotaged crooks.
No I am not
Bravery can't be measured you can only measure height arms size chest size
In dictators ka khilaf speeches daini shuru karday to nuqsan nhi hoga uska?

This clearly proves that the GoP under Mr. Khan had personal vendetta and grudge against former armed forces chief.
Beta G ... don't pollute the PDF environment from your brain farts.
Tell us when Kulbhashan arrested, you try to spread such disinformation but never regretted?

Supreme Court should look into the matter between PTI government and their vile propaganda against the armed forces.
Supreme Court never ever abled to dispense justice to masses but to corrupt and thieves of Pakistan on priority.

TTPTI have always been against operations in the troubled Pak-Afghan border region.
Another of brain fart just try to connect two entirely different dimensions. Don't try to be over smart. Trolling will not help you - you will only to change your identity from time to time ...

No I am not
Bravery can't be measured you can only measure height arms size chest size
In dictators ka khilaf speeches daini shuru karday to nuqsan nhi hoga uska?

han to 56 inch ka isko bhi kurta silwa do kisi ne roka hai?

Mr. Khan previously propagated that Pakistan created Al Qaeda, initiated genocide in East Pakistan, systematically ignored Balochistan and wanted TTP offices in Peshawar.

No ordinary man can say all these things and survive in Pakistan. You should ask the right questions and ask who actually is supporting Mr. Khan? My bet is Amreeeeeeka

Just wanna ask you one thing, If musharraf Killed its own People for $$$$ why he gave Sanctuary to Afghan Taliban and helped them fight America?

Isn't this what Molvis used to say Musharraf betrayed Afghan cause yet he helped afghan cause more than any molvi or TTP ?

You should go ask that from Imran Khan. I am not the one making these claims.

But Ik better that most those your sabotaged crooks
Print his poster and glue it on your ceiling so when you go to sleep every night you can look up to him and he can look down to you smiling in all his glory.
Beta G ... don't pollute the PDF environment from your brain farts.
Tell us when Kulbhashan arrested, you try to spread such disinformation but never regretted?
Arrested in 2016 under PMLN government.
Entered in 2001-02 from Iran the first time.
Sentenced to death under previous government.
Pro Modi PTI Government has not hanged him till date.
Supreme Court never ever abled to dispense justice to masses but to corrupt and thieves of Pakistan on priority.
If you do not believe in the courts of Pakistan, move to Afghanistan then.
Another of brain fart just try to connect two entirely different dimensions. Don't try to be over smart. Trolling will not help you - you will only to change your identity from time to time ...

PTI vacated in favor of TTP political wing PTM in the last election. After the armed forces issued statement regarding foreign spending on PTM and how legal actions will be taken against them, the government rejected any such investigations and offered poor prosecution in the courts regarding PTM attacking Pakistan Military checkposts.

No ordinary man can say all these things and survive in Pakistan. You should ask the right questions and ask who actually is supporting Mr. Khan? My bet is Amreeeeeeka
I think only awam is supporting him
In past he used to be like jammat Islami
And as far as 56 inch is concerned he is stronger than most of the politicians

He was incompetent and clueless then he's incompetent and clueless now. What are we running a country or a charity org? Level Pakistan to the ground for afghans? Musharaf did the practical thing by letting the Yankees vent it out on the terrorists den

We were running a charity organisation when we were training these terrorists in Pakistan against Soviets and even helped their government in Afghanistan pre-9/11.