PMImran Khan: Musharaf made Pak Army kill Pakistanis for $$$

We were in near consensus about the villainy of Musharraf as a nation, but unfortunately Nawaz and Zardari have made us suffer amnesia as a country. Musharraf was and still is a very wicked man who was a stooge of Americans.

Nothing has changed, but the same forgiving mindset and rose-colored glasses of Pakista is has reared its ugly head again.

We forgot why we supported 1999 coup against Nawaz only to be suffering near financial collapse today for his recent thievery.

Pakistanis, read about and remember your own history.

Pakistan Army defended this country in spite of Musharraf, not because of him. Hamid Gul was the biggest enemy of Musharraf.

Congrats to for admiring the corrupts and thieves as your role model then at the day of resurrection, I wish you to be with them - now say clear and loud AMEEN.

Do you wish to be with PTI since you support them?

mujhe aapse certificate nahi chaiye. na aap rizq na izzat na zillat na taqdeer na maal na dowlat na akhirat ka faisla karsakte hain or na hi apka ye kaam hai aur na apke tehraye sadiq n ameens ka.

Pride people with ban buttons, only help us strengthen our Iman in All mightiness of Allah.

seems like the army is a holy institution that is above any sort of criticism in Pakistan, anyone who dares criticise the actions of a treasonous traitor like musharraf their loyalties are immediately called into question.

such a sad state of affairs.

We were running a charity organisation when we were training these terrorists in Pakistan against Soviets and even helped their government in Afghanistan pre-9/11.

Umm I admire your concern for humanity and the global legitimacy of taliban or any other Afghan militia is of no concern to Pakistan. We helped them trained to fight the red bear for own survival and to get goodies from the blonde nato. Otherwise afghanis are a hostile people towards Pakistan and shouldn't be allowed to become independent to the extent where they pose a real threat to Pakistan

Imran Khan literally betrayed Pakistan during fierce war against TTP. He used to label Pak Army as ''Amrika ki foj'' and ''dollar le ky apnay logon ko marnay walay''.

I still remember his words in Capital Talk when he openly blamed that Pak Army aviation gunships are freely killing own people in FATA. His idiocy was to a next level. He had a stance that there is no TTP just the ordinary tribesmen are blasting bombs in cities because their relatives being killed by US drones.

Don't know why the next lot of generals made him their darling and gave him the most sensitive position of the country.

Imran Khan literally betrayed Pakistan during fierce war against TTP. He used to label Pak Army as ''Amrika ki foj'' and ''dollar le ky apnay logon ko marnay walay''.

I still remember his words in Capital Talk when he openly blamed that Pak Army aviation gunships are freely killing own people in FATA. His idiocy was to a next level. He had a stance that there is no TTP just the ordinary tribesmen are blasting bombs in cities because their relatives being killed by US drones.

Don't know why the next lot of generals made him their darling and gave him the most sensitive position of the country.

He was right, what Pakistan was doing before Waziristan, Bannu, Swat, Dir operation was counterproductive. This was because we were running on dictates of Americans.

When we owned the fight afterwards to chase out TTP, even against American wishes, that is when we succeeded.

Since then Qabailis have been indebted to the Pakistan army.

Mr. Khan has a chronic dislike of the armed forces since he sells himself as a democrat.

If he is a democrat, he should provide proof of all his vile allegations made throughout his career on the armed forces in the parliament.

I request the newly appointed chief justice of Pakistan to look at the case as GoPs vendetta against Mr. Musharraf. The government prosecuted Mr. Musharraf on technical grounds on a vengeful agenda.

You are wrong
There are interviews of dg ispr and retired generals at YouTube he gives details of operations against terrorists since Musharraf days he nowhere says they were angry tribesmen

How do you think TTP entered Pakistan, and what do think happened to those men whose families were killed by drones or given to Americans?

We have come a long way, but we have to accept our own mistakes.

We, meaning under Musharraf, were the biggest recruiting point for TTP, Americans/Indians/Israelis came later.

We made major errors of judgement and it came back to bite us. Imran Khan was 100% correct and this is why he led anti-drone protests at that time.

We only have begun to realize now that US and its puppets (KSA, UAE) are not our friends.

He was right, what Pakistan was doing before Waziristan, Bannu, Swat, Dir operation was counterproductive. This was because we were running on dictates of Americans.

When we owned the fight afterwards to chase out TTP, even against American wishes, that is when we succeeded.

Since then Qabailis have been indebted to the Pakistan army.
Probably your friends in army were butchering the innocents. My officer friends and contacts were not doing this. Company does matter.

who was the Pakistan Army Major who killed an imam mehdi wannabe in 1979 in Saudi Arabia and liberated Kahba?
was it I khan's daddy or billo rani's father or the fat pandit the pater of daku naani?

Probably your friends in army were butchering the innocents. My officer friends and contacts were not doing this. Company does matter.

It is not the fault of soldiers doing their jobs to protect their country, but it is Musharraf's counterproductive policies which created and fed the TTP, with full support of his American masters.

How can we tolerate running on the dictates of a country which brought in India to our former ally Afghanistan to promote terrorism against US.

Musharraf betrayed the people of Pakistan and was deposed for this reason. He has committed treason and deserves the death penalty. I have no sympathy for this person responsible for the deaths of thousands of Pakistanis.

Pakistani military are our brave defenders and protectors, I will never utter a word against them. They, with police and security personnel, lived through this mess with us, shoulder to shoulder, and suffered even more losses than the civilians of Pakistan from TTP bomb blasts.