PM Shehbaz to announce 'biggest relief package' for people of Pakistan soon: Maryam Nawaz

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
1657563430137.png

• Maryam urges people to trust party supremo Nawaz Sharif and PM Shehbaz.
  • Vows PML-N will resolve issues of inflation and loadshedding.
  • "Imran Khan is shying away from appearing in people’s court,” she adds.
PML-N Vice President Maryam Nawaz Monday announced "good news" for the people of Pakistan as Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif will soon unveil the "biggest relief package" for the nation.

Addressing a jalsa in constituency PP-202, ahead of by-polls in Punjab scheduled to be held on July 17, Maryam said that unlike former prime minister Imran Khan, PM Shehbaz never said what should he do regarding rising inflation.

Related items​

“Keep trusting party supremo Nawaz Sharif and PM Shehbaz, as they will provide relief and the coalition government will take Pakistan out of the mess that the PTI government had created,” she said, adding that they [PML-N] would resolve major issues of inflation and loadshedding.

‘Punjab rejects Imran Khan’​

Maryam told the people of Chichawatni that Pakistan was on the brink of bankruptcy because of Khan. “The coalition government took all the tough decisions, which burdened the masses, because of the wrongdoings of Khan in his tenure,” she said, adding that despite rising inflation PML-N did not hide instead they are standing by the nation.

“The people of Chichawatni have shown that they have rejected Khan,” Maryam said, amid supporters chanting pro-PML-N slogans loudly.

She further added that he [PTI chairman] knows that he has lost the support of the people of the province. “He will face rejection on July 17,” she added.

Maryam said that Khan is "crying" that the by-elections will be rigged because he knows that Punjab will not vote for him. "The people of Punjab will not vote for Gogi [Farah Khan] and Bushra," she said.

She alleged that the Prime Minister's House was used for blackmailing. "Khan, who claims of reducing corruption, actually introduced it. Bushra Bibi introduced a corruption model and Farah Gogi looted the whole province," added the PML-N leader.

‘Hypocrite’​

“Khan’s corruption plots have been disclosed, however, the former premier is shying away from appearing in people’s court,” she told PML-N supporters present at the jalsa ground.

Maryam further highlighted that instead of shedding light on his four-year performance, “fitna” [Imran] Khan is hurling abuses at the leaders of the incumbent government and is using foul language for women these days. “Why don’t you brief the people about any one of your public welfare programmes,” she added.

lol
what a charade ...

This dumb *** used to claim he will rid the country of load shedding in last elections,
and yet here we are, almost 9 years ahead, and load shedding is still there.

A convicted rabid female dog is allowed out to campaign, and yet the money trail is missing.

Drama goes on ...

View attachment 860790
  • Maryam urges people to trust party supremo Nawaz Sharif and PM Shehbaz.
  • Vows PML-N will resolve issues of inflation and loadshedding.
  • "Imran Khan is shying away from appearing in people’s court,” she adds.
PML-N Vice President Maryam Nawaz Monday announced "good news" for the people of Pakistan as Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif will soon unveil the "biggest relief package" for the nation.

Addressing a jalsa in constituency PP-202, ahead of by-polls in Punjab scheduled to be held on July 17, Maryam said that unlike former prime minister Imran Khan, PM Shehbaz never said what should he do regarding rising inflation.

Related items​

“Keep trusting party supremo Nawaz Sharif and PM Shehbaz, as they will provide relief and the coalition government will take Pakistan out of the mess that the PTI government had created,” she said, adding that they [PML-N] would resolve major issues of inflation and loadshedding.

‘Punjab rejects Imran Khan’​

Maryam told the people of Chichawatni that Pakistan was on the brink of bankruptcy because of Khan. “The coalition government took all the tough decisions, which burdened the masses, because of the wrongdoings of Khan in his tenure,” she said, adding that despite rising inflation PML-N did not hide instead they are standing by the nation.

“The people of Chichawatni have shown that they have rejected Khan,” Maryam said, amid supporters chanting pro-PML-N slogans loudly.

She further added that he [PTI chairman] knows that he has lost the support of the people of the province. “He will face rejection on July 17,” she added.

Maryam said that Khan is "crying" that the by-elections will be rigged because he knows that Punjab will not vote for him. "The people of Punjab will not vote for Gogi [Farah Khan] and Bushra," she said.

She alleged that the Prime Minister's House was used for blackmailing. "Khan, who claims of reducing corruption, actually introduced it. Bushra Bibi introduced a corruption model and Farah Gogi looted the whole province," added the PML-N leader.

‘Hypocrite’​

“Khan’s corruption plots have been disclosed, however, the former premier is shying away from appearing in people’s court,” she told PML-N supporters present at the jalsa ground.

Maryam further highlighted that instead of shedding light on his four-year performance, “fitna” [Imran] Khan is hurling abuses at the leaders of the incumbent government and is using foul language for women these days. “Why don’t you brief the people about any one of your public welfare programmes,” she added.
charuni nay 25% rakha ho ga aba jaan kay liay... haraman..

This dumb *** used to claim he will rid the country of load shedding in last elections
Actually, for the first time in history 12000MW were added.
and yet here we are, almost 9 years ahead, and load shedding is still there
Since 2018 CPEC projects were put on the back burner. The reason we have loadshedding today is most of the LNG power plants are closed as the previous Govt failed to procure timely cargos. Secondly many plants are still in care and maintenance.
A convicted rabid female dog is allowed out to campaign, and yet the money trail is missing
The money trails have been submitted to SC, trial courts and the ISB HC yet your SM does not tell you. :D

Haan jee woh relief package elections say aik raat pehle aye ga? Aur phir do raaton bad woh wapis ho jaye ga because "IMF nhn man rahi?"

I am willing to be 100k PKR with someone that a package will be announced a day or two before the elections.

Since 2018 CPEC projects were put on the back burner. The reason we have loadshedding today is most of the LNG power plants are closed as the previous Govt failed to procure timely cargos. Secondly many plants are still in care and maintenance.

You seem to be well versed in the energy industry considering how authoratatively you have said the above.

Please tell me, what is a timely cargo in your understanding?

Haan jee woh relief package elections say aik raat pehle aye ga?
I think there will be a big relief given initially on Ghee and Oil as the commodity markets have fallen. The rest I will find out in due course. :D

Actually, for the first time in history 12000MW were added.

The money trails have been submitted to SC, trial courts and the ISB HC yet your SM does not tell you. :D

Whats wrong with you ?
have you forgotten the famous words, ... load shedding khatam na hui to naam badal dena ?

that was 2015 !

And that absolves you of doing anything regarding inflation?

Like I know inflation is a global phenomenon currently, Fed is increasing the interest rate, supply chains are contracting, OPEC is playing hard ball, but honestly this is the reason she gives?

@ OP, once you send your daily report to your coordinator about how many posts you published today and everything, sath sath usay yeh bhi bata dena keh jo mainay upar reason likhay hain, yeh Maryam tak pauhaunchaye, keh yeh narrative push karo tum log. It's miles better than what she has currently said.

Is that why you guys don't want to go to elections?

I think there will be a big relief given initially on Ghee and Oil as the commodity markets have fallen. The rest I will find out in due course. :D

Yeah yeah, jab aap ka coordinator aap ko bataye keh aaj yeh chooran bechna hai, to aik aur thread bana lena beshak, koi masla nhn.

Whats wrong with you ?
have you forgotten the famous words, ... load shedding khatam na hui to naam badal dena ?

that was 2015 !
Yaar the power plants take two to three years to commission, by 2018 the loadshedding was fairly under control.

LOL.

Yaar the power plants take two to three years to commission, by 2018 the loadshedding was fairly under control.

How was it last 3.5 years it was relatively stable, but in last 2-3 months it hit a shit storm. You want to know why cause you have Gandhi Nani and Crew that showed their incompetence. Do us all a favor and don’t reproduce copies of yourself.

You seem to be well versed in the energy industry considering how authoratatively you have said the above.

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE , is ka jawab nhn dia....dena hai?

You should also change your user name, change it from @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE to FOOLS_HEAVEN!

Haan jee woh relief package elections say aik raat pehle aye ga? Aur phir do raaton bad woh wapis ho jaye ga because "IMF nhn man rahi?"

I am willing to be 100k PKR with someone that a package will be announced a day or two before the elections.

Those supporting areas will find relief and especially the business families that will profit from it.

The GT ethnofascist demographic will continue to support them