PM Nawaz pays surprise visit to two commercial centres in Islamabad

I say so because PM is the first generation as his father was not a politician , he is a self made politician , unlike Qureshi whose father was Governor Punjab , Tareen family is long into POlitics , Pervaiz Khattak has relative lady Mnas, His son in law is MNA on PTI seat and got most funds from PTI KPK govt , i can give you hundreds of examples about PTI so stop mud slinging , if PM has trust in Ishaq dar and shahbaz sharif , i dont have any problem in it . They are doing a fine job . This is just like Bill CLINTON was President of USA but His wife made his room in politics with his own efforts and there is no harm in it .
seriously bro? self made. Made by genral jilani. he had no knowledge of fiance still he was finance minsiter. Moreover Ishaq dar is a account , he has no expertise in finance. he was just account of sharif family , later become a relative. It is only qualification he have

u can say gen gelani or etc but it is not family politics as he was the first to start politics , pls have some courage to accept truth , i dont ask you to change your political loyalty . Imran khan was also patronised by General Pasha etc but it is now irrelevant for me , if u have some personal problem with Ishaq dar it is your problem . If a rule is there it must be for everyone , i will accept if PTI takes out all Khattak family members , Asad qaisers, and all the family politicians out of PTI . U have mulitple family politics problem while how could you criticise on others . Where is your change ?

licking a boat of genral and becoming a politician is worse then family politics bro. I have same to accept it, some one as dumb as him can be our PM. BTW imran khan is patronised by genral pasha. who told u that pervez rashid? did imran kahn become finance minister ? btw i dnt care about what people like u say about him. Becuase according to u guys, he is agent of jews, he is agent of taliban, he is agent of army, he is b team of PPP. PMLN alleged them of all. But fools like u always fall for it?

Have I even once used PTI or Imran Khan's reference in my posts on this thread.

NO I HAVE NOT. SO STOP THE BULLSH!T...GOT IT?

Is it too hard for you to comprehend that providing logisitics and security are two different things? Police or the PSD does not have enough resource to transport the PM and his entourage around, hence the PAF provides the logistics.

The only thing the Army provides are pilots and engineers for the MoI helicopter division, 6 Sqn based at Jinnah Stadium.

And I would really like it if you provide any sort of proof for Zardari getting 3 F-16's every time he is in the air.

I never debated this fact Einstein. All I said is that the Army does not provide security to him, or as you specifically said, 111 Brigade

You and your buddies on here trying to prove NS wrong on every thread doing propaganda is the real issue. You guys lie about everything and think that should be ok but the facts get distorted in that drama.

Like I said, every head of the state is protected by its armed forces. So is NS. If you don't like him, too bad. He is and will still enjoy the security extended to him by the constitution, extended through various law enforcement and military institutions including the Army and the Air force. I am giving you too much detail, but when your PM gets airborne, the plane he sits in, is referred to as Pak 1, whether it's a plane or a heli. And the responsibility of its safety is by the PAF and the Army respectively. On the ground, the Army sets up the security detail. With Elite force and all, and a couple of Army officers who accompany the PM. And a few 111 B people in black tinted cars. I've given you more detail on hearer then you needed but I didn't 't want you to think you were missing out :)

Zardari's PAF escort is debated on here. I think someone posted the pictures on here too. His little business jet was being escorted by three F-16's.

He also quoted some general and when i asked for source, he said he's source for it.

Though what he says carries weight and is somewhat true, he needs to source. Not everyone believes in truth.

Well sometimes, the truth is a biatch. All you have to do in life......is to face it!!! Any other conspiracy theories I can help you with? By the way, I mean it when I write it. So when I say I am the source, tryst me, I am ten times better at making truthful statements about Pakistan than your yellow media like the Lick-man and all.

licking a boat of genral and becoming a politician is worse then family politics bro. I have same to accept it, some one as dumb as him can be our PM. BTW imran khan is patronised by genral pasha. who told u that pervez rashid? did imran kahn become finance minister ? btw i dnt care about what people like u say about him. Becuase according to u guys, he is agent of jews, he is agent of taliban, he is agent of army, he is b team of PPP. PMLN alleged them of all. But fools like u always fall for it?
Khan licked boots of Musharraf and begged him to make him PM, he also begged 100 seats , Imrans father Musharraf told that , u have any doubts in that u can help yourselves . If you think Pasha didnt patronised khan , i can only pray for your mental health . Yes Pmln did pro establishment politics in 80s but after 90 it is an anti establishment and pro democractic party .

no evidence . musharraf didnt say a word like that himself. It is just cook inside ur tiny head.. btw how is PMLN (Nawaz)pro democratic? is there a internal election party? isnt it owned by sharif family. can anybody else a sharif can bcome CM or PM? I feel pity for our country bcoz of people like urself .

u r an ill informed person , i saw my own in an interview Musharraf saying that , go to daily motion you will get it , what stupid party elections ? which PTI conducted ? which were just an eye wash full of corruption based ? All higher posts were nominated not elected . Poor fan boys like you cannot defend Imran Niazi . where is 1 million people ? where is 1lac motocycle ? where is umpires fingre ? where is blocked Nato supplies ? where are rigging proofs in Na 122 ? you admit that he is a big mouth only and nothing else .

1)u r an ill informed person , i saw my own in an interview Musharraf saying that , go to daily motion you will get it , what stupid party elections ? 2) which PTI conducted ? which were just an eye wash full of corruption based ? All higher posts were nominated not elected . Poor fan boys like you cannot defend Imran Niazi . where is 1 million people ? where is 1lac motocycle ? where is umpires fingre ? where is blocked Nato supplies ? where are rigging proofs in Na 122 ? you admit that he is a big mouth only and nothing else .
1. im more infromed then u are . I have listen to that clip many times. U said he begged Musharraf. he never did. neither musharraf said it. show me a video where he said it

2. trying to divert the topic . please reffer how a family owned party is democratic. dnt run away from question. i will reply all ur question in ur post after u did that.

3) seriouslt? NATO supplies have been blocked many month since nawaz sharif keep insisting and went in court. NA 122 have 30000 fake votes confirmed by commison. are u guys brain dead or what. please dnt run away . answer part 2

1- Question is whether Imran khan tried to do prepoll rigging or not by asking 100 seats and PM post ? He was refused badly by saying u only understand cricket . Therefore if you have seen that clip it is confirmed that he is a cheater and involved in attempt to prepoll rigging .
2- I told u already he is the first generation to do politics . if you talk of CM punjab , Dar and Hamza , it is not banned in the constitution , it is very legal that every one can do politics while people elect them into power , you must ask people who elect him . eventhough if you have any further trouble , courts are free today you could consult them .
3- Peshawar high court gave that verdict but did pti persued that case further or it was a muk muka ? people were fooled enough for a month just they were fooled for 6 months of dharnas.
4-Na 122 , Khan sb said that i dont have any proof because i was in the hospital , lols . now u will get the verdict from court and your rigging allegations will be burried just like dharnas were burried .

You and your buddies on here trying to prove NS wrong on every thread doing propaganda is the real issue. You guys lie about everything and think that should be ok but the facts get distorted in that drama.

Like I said, every head of the state is protected by its armed forces. So is NS. If you don't like him, too bad. He is and will still enjoy the security extended to him by the constitution, extended through various law enforcement and military institutions including the Army and the Air force. I am giving you too much detail, but when your PM gets airborne, the plane he sits in, is referred to as Pak 1, whether it's a plane or a heli. And the responsibility of its safety is by the PAF and the Army respectively. On the ground, the Army sets up the security detail. With Elite force and all, and a couple of Army officers who accompany the PM. And a few 111 B people in black tinted cars. I've given you more detail on hearer then you needed but I didn't 't want you to think you were missing out :)

Zardari's PAF escort is debated on here. I think someone posted the pictures on here too. His little business jet was being escorted by three F-16's.

Ayen bayen shayen...beating around the bush. Still no source...except using photoshop images of a G-IV to prove your point.

ye dramy purany ho gaay ab kuch nya karo
Ab aur naya kia kare , well i m pti supporter but jo koi acha kam kare usko appericiate krna sekho , chahe wo dushman b ho tab hi agay ja sakein ge , warna Allah b us qoum ki halat nhi badalta jo khud apne apko na badle , baqi baat protocol ki to , wo PM hy usko internally aur externally dono threat hein ,uska protocol banta hy ,