PM Nawaz gives ISI chief go-ahead to counter India-sponsored terrorism

Perhaps this go ahead means green signal for offensive defense. Time to show Indians what we can really do.

We will answer a blast with two blasts.

Muslims, Allah khair kare. I would say the same for sikhs as well.

Hey look guys. It is one of those "patriotic Indian muslim" on the board.

Wohi purana drama.

Cannot be an Indian muslim patriotic or does every muslim have to think about Pakistan ?

No issues if you are patriotic with where you were born. But many on your non muslim compatriots have done so make fake drama with fake ID's of Indian muslims on this forum that it gets sometimes hard to believe that whether you are really a Muslim or some another fake Pakistan obsessed Bharati troll.

its no drama, we started this game...we can end it too

Please end it for the sake of humanity.

No issues if you are patriotic with where you were born. But many on your non muslim compatriots have done so make fake drama with fake ID's of Indian muslims on this forum that it gets sometimes hard to believe that whether you are really a Muslim or some another fake Pakistan obsessed Bharati troll.

I am a bharati muslim brother (not sure if you like it).

Please end it for the sake of humanity.

How can we end it when India is further fueling it? Whining about exploding boats, whining about the Afghanistan MoU, whining about the economic corridor, whining about everything in general. It's clear that India is no where near the peace-loving neighbor it seeks to portray itself as. One can see that from the latest statements made by Indian leaders.

I am a bharati muslim brother (not sure if you like it).

Good for you. It doesn't matter for me whether you are a muslim or a hindu or a christian or something else. If you are a bharati. Well that is enough for me.

How can we end it when India is further fueling it? Whining about exploding boats, whining about the Afghanistan MoU, whining about the economic corridor, whining about everything in general. It's clear that India is no where near the peace-loving neighbor it seeks to portray itself as. One can see that from the latest statements made by Indian leaders.

You will never accept it. You and we know that who killed people in Mumbai. Yes we are not taught to kill anyone. LET to JUD we know. Allah ka khauf kar yaar sach ka saath de agar nahi bhi de sakta to don't stand with wrong side. You started it from Punjab to Kashmir. Think about it mate. You always talk about war, do you think we are going to give you something which we fought for 200 years.

Participate in the next Muslim-burning festival and I'm sure you'll be accepted by your fellow Indians. :enjoy:

Think what all you can think. Kashif Memon will stand for his country when required.

And who are you your real nationality ?

Chill out, most of the time these people live far away, typing furiously to prove that their brain fart is justified. And at times they think they know better about situation of Pakistan than those living within Pakistan.

You will never accept it. You and we know that who killed people in Mumbai. Yes we are not taught to kill anyone. LET to JUD we know. Allah ka khauf kar yaar sach ka saath de agar nahi bhi de sakta to don't stand with wrong side. You started it from Punjab to Kashmir. Think about it mate. You always talk about war, do you think we are going to give you something which we fought for 200 years.

You forget India's close work with the Soviet Union over the last few decades, acting as a base for the KGB to export separatists and arms. Soviet Union and India were both closely involved in Baloch separatism, helped form Bangladesh, actively supported the Afghans in their battle to claim Pashtunistan. Lets not forget what India's been doing in countries like Sri Lanka either. India's not a victim here.

Or at least a right to eat whatever he wants to without any sanction by the state.

Ok what label I am going to get If I ever think about settling in your country. A Muhajir, Shia or sunni. Which mosque can I visit ? Who will blow me up ? If you love hindus/christians from Pakistan who feel proud to say they are Pakistanis then what is the problem when an Indian muslim say he feel proud to be an Indian. Answer it honestly.

Military Forum Latest Posts