PM Modi wins Seoul Peace Prize from South Korea

Why are the UN and other nations which are awarding Modi fail to see your assessment about him ?

Just a question ?
lols cutie pie world award d bush nobal peace price that guy is respomsible for killing thounsand of innocent Muslims! world is run by hypocritical shit heads and muslim llfe is cheap as long as we muslim dont united our murderers will keep gettimg piss awads

If the "world is run by hypocritical shit heads and muslim llfe is cheap"

Then why do Muslims prefer to migrate to the countries headed by these people

Don't you have a single Muslim country which is better than all those countries which are headed by shit heads?

Why are the UN and other nations which are awarding Modi fail to see your assessment about him ?

Just a question ?

Why was he banned from visiting USA?

Just asking.

Don't you have a single Muslim country which is better than all those countries which are headed by shit heads?

Indian Hindus shamelessly go to Muslim countries for jobs after hating on Indian muislims.

They go to America and Europe after hating on Indian christians

Can't Indian hindus live in their own shithole aka India?

Trump for Nobel prize:enjoy:
how about this guy ?

upload_2018-10-24_20-28-13.jpeg

?

?

?

?

MAR NO PRANNT ( AFTER DEATH )

There could not have been a better choice than this. Congrats SK for choosing right candidate.

i wish their for remedy for stupidity i would become a billionaire selling to indian shit heads!

Look at all the 50 rupees cheerleaders :omghaha:

tenor.gif

South koreans are cunning as hell. They are probably buttering up modi for some lucrative contract.

These naive 50 rupees indians that never step out of India would never know how to engage a south korean in the field of business.

Seems like only dumb indians exist on PDF. You dont have to be an Indian not to know that :omghaha:
Says a trillion dollar false-flagger :victory::bounce:
160504154606-one-trillion-dollar-exlarge-169.jpg

For what? If it is a peace prize, shouldn't he have done something in the realm of peace to achieve it?

Is that why he was banned from visiting USA as Gujarat CM and it required illiterate low IQ hindu nation of India to vote for him as their PM so that he can visit USA?
At least he wasn't treated like this
PM-1.jpg

The same low IQ'ed Indians under Modi were responsible for taking up the forex reserves from $250bn to $400bn+ in a span of 4 years, India being the 9th most valuable nation brand in the world, India being the world's fastest growing economy and currently the 7th largest economy soon to overtake France and UK.

Why was he banned from visiting USA?

Just asking.

Indian Hindus shamelessly go to Muslim countries for jobs after hating on Indian muislims.

They go to America and Europe after hating on Indian christians

Can't Indian hindus live in their own shithole aka India?

He was banned for the same reason Nelson Mandela was banned from entering the US- American stupidity.

Lol - who told you Indian Hindus hate Muslims? We have better relations with most Muslim nations than you do. Just ask the Banglas, the Iranians and the Afghans. We don't even consider you a Muslim nation.

Now morons will have pain in azz.

Don't remind them. Maybe they'll return the $3B. :lol:

South Korea will gain respect in his eyes once they give out some dole.

Ha ha ha ....return 3bn dollar ? Not even in dreams .

He was banned for the same reason Nelson Mandela was banned from entering the US- American stupidity.

Lol - who told you Indian Hindus hate Muslims? We have better relations with most Muslim nations than you do. Just ask the Banglas, the Iranians and the Afghans. We don't even consider you a Muslim nation.

Some delusional fools think Hindu and Muslims are daggers drawn in india.

More county's licking Indian arses.

South Korea trying to score brown browny points

Pakistanis must hate and puke at Indian influence globally these days

Peace prize for what

My god India is important

Ha ha ha ....return 3bn dollar ? Not even in dreams .
Arre zinda qoum hai bhai... beghairaat nahin. Jis mulk ne ek hindu ko itni badi award se nawaza.... unka paisa haram hai :bad::bad:... louta denge...dekhna tum...

Some delusional fools think Hindu and Muslims are daggers drawn in india.
We know where those delusional fools live. What news they are fed & what they are taught in their schools.

To justify partition and 2 nation theory every muslim is in danger in India. Meanwhile in India.

1. 3 muslims have gone on & become the President & one of them was also instrumental in our missile & defence programs.
2. A muslim has gone on & become the Hockey Captain. Won a gold to boot in olympics.
3. A muslim has gone on & become a Cricket captain.
4. A muslim woman has gone on and become a CM of a state.
5. Let's not even get into the film industry( Hindi or otherwise). We all know the success of muslims.
6. A muslim from India has won the Oscars.
7. We have had 3 Muslim Chief Justices.

Nelson Mandela just sent lanat from his grave to you for comparing him to a mass murderer like modi.

As for not considering pakistan as Muslim nation. I don't think anyone in Pakistan would take opinion of a hindutva nation masquerading as secular seriously. Having good relations with few Muslim governments doesn't mean that you are not a cow piss loving minority lynching nation.

At least he wasn't treated like this
PM-1.jpg

The same low IQ'ed Indians under Modi were responsible for taking up the forex reserves from $250bn to $400bn+ in a span of 4 years, India being the 9th most valuable nation brand in the world, India being the world's fastest growing economy and currently the 7th largest economy soon to overtake France and UK.

But many other Indian officials are