PM Modi wins Seoul Peace Prize from South Korea

The only leader who is genuinely working for the betterment of his country and the world. Other world leaders are just trolls mocking each other.

Paisa to kal Saudi Arab ne pheka hai...Ab tamasha kya hoga ye to thode time mein pta lagega...
Simple: our govt. will shake their heads in yes & no as the sheikhs pleases. Regular as usual.

What the world sees is quite different from what pakistanis see. Take off those green glasses and you'll get to know what reality is

Knowing how Pakistan likes to try and one up India, I would'nt be surprised if IK got an award from Korea too.......North Korea that is.

Good decision, thanks to South Korea for this recognition.

Great seeing to see the neighborinoes loosing their shit in this thread :cheers:

Even KSA honored Modi, but I guess respect is lost only for those who dont donate to Pakistan.

One more award

Grand Collar of the State of Palestine’
images

modi2.jpg

modi-un-award_660_100318042056.jpg

Do you think south Korea wants your respect??

The only leader who is genuinely working for the betterment of his country and the world. Other world leaders are just trolls mocking each other.

Look at all the 50 rupees cheerleaders :omghaha:

tenor.gif

South koreans are cunning as hell. They are probably buttering up modi for some lucrative contract.

These naive 50 rupees indians that never step out of India would never know how to engage a south korean in the field of business.

Seems like only dumb indians exist on PDF. You dont have to be an Indian not to know that :omghaha:

What the world sees is quite different from what pakistanis see. Take off those green glasses and you'll get to know what reality is

Is that why he was banned from visiting USA as Gujarat CM and it required illiterate low IQ hindu nation of India to vote for him as their PM so that he can visit USA?

You can choke on that. :lol: Nobody cares.

Why are the UN and other nations which are awarding Modi fail to see your assessment about him ?

Just a question ?