SD 10
who is this guy maulvi haider iqbal? never heard of him !
سپریم کورٹ اور اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ کھلی ہوئی ہیں توہین عدالت کی تلوار لٹک رہی ہے.. لیکن عمران خان اپنے ہی انداز میں چیزوں کو دیکھ رہے ہیں ایسا بہادر وزیراعظم پاکستان کی تاریخ میں نہیں دیکھا
Army/Estab. can neither shift DHAs to America nor there is Burma near Pakistan.A huge wedge has been created between the people and the Army/Estab.
The Pak Estab. could not undertand the ploy as was subservient to the US deep state.
Jitna entertainment Pakistan is giving. Why should I leave. I am watching live.oh chaha go watch joe biden sniff girls leave use pakistani alone
رات بہت ہو گئی ہے ۔ اگر بیوی کو پتا چلا اس ٹائم باہر گئے تھے تو واپسی پر عمران خان کو ہمارے ساتھ گھر آنا پڑے گا ہماری بیوی کو گواہی دینے کہ ہم اسکے ساتھ تھے ۔پاکستانیوں باہر نکلو
ایک شیر تم لوگوں کے لیے کھڑا ہے
ہیں اور سارے کتے اسے نوچ رہے
lawyer and member of bar council but does sounds like a jui or tlp followerwho is this guy maulvi haider iqbal? never heard of him !
AgreedNot just that both Speaker and Deputy Speaker should be jailed so that in future no speaker does this. The speaker will go as biggest disgrace ever not just Pakistan but entire world.
You mean the so called fair and just judiciary that opens near midnight on a Saturday and Sunday for its pet child Shabaz Shareef and Bilawal sahibah but refuses to open or take up the matter when wholly justified with regards to PTI?Imran Khan is unnecessarily bringing a bad name to the Supreme Court among his supporters for his own personal interests.
He is acting like a dictator ... either you are with us, otherwise against us.
Kiun bhai, did you run out of Bollywood Movies?Jitna entertainment Pakistan is giving. Why should I leave. I am watching live.
Acha ha khatny bhi nhi karany padain gay patwarion koAgreed
We should also declare pakistan has 51 state of america
Biggest disgrace this show is..while bombing pakistanis in their own homes via drone was no big deal
Under current circumstances, the longer IK stays, the more public support he garners. I mean look at how the tides have turned against army and judiciary in the past few days, unprecedented in Pakistan’s history.i think he just should now get over with this voting..its not the end of the world.. because institutions will not let him continue as PM anyways.. if voting doesnt happen today..SC will enforce voting, one way or the other... so just get over with it and continue to expose traitors in pubic ...