Maleeha Hashmi has also been fired from her channel so is Irshad bhatti. Abhi bhi kuch baki reh gaya hai samajhnay ko?
Anchor Imran Riaz Khan from Samaa news, Maleeha Hashmi from Public News and Irshad Bhatti from Geo News are taken off air from their shows. #shameful #IrshadBhatti #ImranRiazKhan #malihahashmi
Strange, PTI against army, seeing this video opposition also against army, I wonder whose side army is really on?
A
Absolutely not.
Local Pakistanis.Imported from US/UK !
The end. PDM wins.
Bhai abi k lie isi se guzara karna pare ga
But given that he has set the trend of challenging dynastic Political parties,we may see new and good people coming into politics in may be next decade.
Zaid Hamid (red cap), Hakikat TV and a couple of more like themStrange, PTI against army, seeing this video opposition also against army, I wonder whose side army is really on?
which protest?I am going to this protest. That's the least we can do.
The one IK called on Sunday.which protest?
Protest where?The one IK called on Sunday.
ہاں جرنل بول رہے تھے یہ تو ہمارا کام تھا ایک سویلین کیسے کر سکتا ہےI think IK's move to dissolve assemblies outclassed Generals, and it hurt their ego, and by SC's decision, they made sure to overthrow IK's govt this time.