PM Imran Khan vs Opposition No Confidence Vote- Updates and Discussion

Master stoke

• Right decision

• Wrong decision

• Master stoke

Results are only viewable after voting.
Tum log ki apni hi dunya hai :lol:

Iswaqt baat inki ya kise ki nahi hay lets talk about the facts. Is outcome may asa kuch nahi hay jisay woh baat endorse ho jo Khan nay kahi hay… yahan tak baat theek hey … foreign intervention pe security council jaya kata hay diplomatic channels kay through msging nahi ki jati wesay. Court nay agar eatablishment se ye pochlia kay aaap apna oath parha hay? Apni resp excerise karain aur article 6 ke tehat karwaye karain ya karwaye kyo nahi ki agar ye serious foreign intervention the tu phir fooj ki b eek hojayege…

By the blessings of this letter gate we come to know more about US-Pakistan friendly relations. An ex-foreign secretary Shamshad Ahmad which have access to the classified archives of the foreign office revealed many instances of US formal communications with the mighty Pakistani regimes.

He said and named the 2 Gora officials who instructed Ayub Khan to stop advance in Kashmir in middle of the war. They said that at speed you are moving forward, we fear that you would reach Delhi. We won't let this happen so stop your advance now. And within a day General Akhtar Malik was "mysteriously" replaced by General Yahya Khan and we served our masters well.

When Bhutto got the as usual US "love" letters, he was furious and disclosed the threatening letter in the Assembly and vehemently denied to take the US dictation and rest is history. Before IK, Bhutto was the only one who said absolutely not to the US and shamed them publicly.

He himself is the witness of the Nawaz cabinet when he got a letter of threat from US, in which they warned Nawaz not to do nuclear tests. And all his cabinet members were saying "mian sahib na krayo NAHI Tay Maray Javan gy" . But establishment decided to do the nuclear tests instead. So MNS reluctantly gave green signal to the armed forces and they politely disobeyed US for once.

But that foreign secretary also said that post 9/11 it's been part of the US doctrine now to change the regimes which they don't like that much.

PPP ex-foreign minister Hina Rabbani Khar also acknowledged that receiving those "colorful love letters" from US is a normal thing.

So that's why establishment too never spooked by the abusive language and threats. Because firstly they were business as usual for them and secondly it weren't them which were the target of the threat.

So now we can understand why the US interviewer went into shock and was dead stunned when he hear from IK absolutely not! They haven't heard it before with the exception of Bhutto.

That's what actually is the relationship between the US and Pakistan allies. They spit a few $$ on us, then abuse and threaten us then kill some of us whichever they want to and the cycle continues.

For the 1st time, I am ashamed of being a Pakistani.

I would say ppp, zardari and his son. These two wanted to get foreign ministry and presidency based on their 41 na seats. But now that elections are taking place, they won’t get such powerful posts even if they form a coalition
ppp is become a biggest cancer for Pakistan...

This is bad are election only federal based and not provincial based also. It could mean punjab falling into pmln hands.

The "consequences" are being announced by the local US spokesperson here:

Pakistan is divided. He is wrong but also IK pro journalists are also not saints. They twist the facts. The below anchor is bashing US alot but also running ads on US owned youtube and giving 45% to Youtube out of his earnings. Hypocrisy in Pakistan is at all time high. I hope things get better.

image.png

Amazing campaign going on by geo/hamid mir and the likes against IK and putting pressure on SC. Just amazing.

So? He is the ambassador, he delivered the message to the government doesn't mean he stop doing his job. I mean the logic.

Why would he call same diplomat for key note address who threatened to topple the government of his country??

By pushing Russian narrative against US, ARY want to make Pakistan a battleground for Russia & US.

Pakistan is divided. He is wrong but also IK pro journalists are also not saints. They twist the facts. The below anchor is bashing US alot but also running ads on US owned youtube and giving 45% to Youtube out of his earnings. Hypocrisy in Pakistan is at all time high. I hope things get better.

image.png

Being critical of US govt policies in our internal affairs does not mean we hate the US or their people or their country.

This is what gets you in trouble.

We should wait for verdict

actually diesel wants elections asap, he just wanted to embarrass IK

biggest losers will be PPP and PMLN if SC doesnt give verdict in their favor since they had plans to undo some of the elections reforms which PTI did, inparticular allowing overseas Pakistanis to vote. Once done that, they would had gone for the elections.
to be honest, i have doubts on courts.

Why would he call same diplomat for key note address who threatened to topple the government of his country??

By pushing Russian narrative against US, ARY want to make Pakistan a battleground for Russia & US.
Answer simple question dont **** around. Why did Pakistan Summoned American dipty Ambassador. No country has dare to do that. Do you think summoning American dipty ambassador was a joke.

the opposition knows in a general election they will lose badly... that is why they are running away from it.

By the blessings of this letter gate we come to know more about US-Pakistan friendly relations. An ex-foreign secretary Shamshad Ahmad which have access to the classified archives of the foreign office revealed many instances of US formal communications with the mighty Pakistani regimes.

He said and named the 2 Gora officials who instructed Ayub Khan to stop advance in Kashmir in middle of the war. They said that at speed you are moving forward, we fear that you would reach Delhi. We won't let this happen so stop your advance now. And within a day General Akhtar Malik was "mysteriously" replaced by General Yahya Khan and we served our masters well.

When Bhutto got the as usual US "love" letters, he was furious and disclosed the threatening letter in the Assembly and vehemently denied to take the US dictation and rest is history. Before IK, Bhutto was the only one who said absolutely not to the US and shamed them publicly.

He himself is the witness of the Nawaz cabinet when he got a letter of threat from US, in which they warned Nawaz not to do nuclear tests. And all his cabinet members were saying "mian sahib na krayo NAHI Tay Maray Javan gy" . But establishment decided to do the nuclear tests instead. So MNS reluctantly gave green signal to the armed forces and they politely disobeyed US for once.

But that foreign secretary also said that post 9/11 it's been part of the US doctrine now to change the regimes which they don't like that much.

PPP ex-foreign minister Hina Rabbani Khar also acknowledged that receiving those "colorful love letters" from US is a normal thing.

So that's why establishment too never spooked by the abusive language and threats. Because firstly they were business as usual for them and secondly it weren't them which were the target of the threat.

So now we can understand why the US interviewer went into shock and was dead stunned when he hear from IK absolutely not! They haven't heard it before with the exception of Bhutto.

That's what actually is the relationship between the US and Pakistan allies. They spit a few $$ on us, then abuse and threaten us then kill some of us whichever they want to and the cycle continues.

For the 1st time, I am ashamed of being a Pakistani.
US now isn't that much mighty single superpower but still I doubt that IK would be coming back without striking a deal with the US or even if he comes back, his stay would be short. We are a country of shameless sellouts.

That's why they were furious that how dare Pakistani people arrested their beloved murderer Raymond Davis. So the PAK Govt had to arrange the deal and paid compensation from Pakistani treasury for his safe return to the US.