Please Suspsend My PDF Account Permanently

Ask Sven how to obtain a self-ban

@Technogaianist

Would you like me to ask him for you? You do know he was just using my account for a week, right?

In all honesty, I think he's a special case on this forum. A respected member, a title member - being a Professional (that also means he can PM mods and other title-holders) and someone who was known among the mods for being well behaved. Fair or not, he has special rights. I mean, he was using an account that wasn't his for a week.

I'll ask how he got banned if you'd like me to do so?

I've got my account back now. Damage assessment in progress.

@Armstrong I see you in the "active users viewing this thread" bar, what do I have to look forward too when I go back over the last few days?

Anything noteworthy or bad?

Would you like me to ask him for you? You do know he was just using my account for a week, right?

In all honestly, I think he's a special case on this forum. A respected member, a title member - being a Professional (that also means he can PM mods and other title-holders) and someone who was known among the mods for being well behaved. Fair or not, he has special rights. I mean, he was using an account that wasn't his for a week.

@Armstrong I see you in the "active users viewing this thread" bar, what do I have to look forward too when I go back over the last few days?

Oh............wasn't aware of this

In all honestly, I think he's a special case on this forum. A respected member, a title member - being a Professional (that also means he can PM mods and other title-holders) and someone who was known among the mods for being well behaved. Fair or not, he has special rights. I mean, he was using an account that wasn't his for a week.

You're back ! :yay:

Anything noteworthy ? Hmmmn....Sven and I christened you a Butt 'cause you are a foodie ! :oops:

Oh............wasn't aware of this

:lol:Yeah, it's been a confusing week for people here. I'm friends with him outside the forum, we were visiting each other for the week (visiting his family, I was along for the ride), since he's banned until January I thought I'd offer to let him use my account for a week.

Sorry:partay:.

You're back ! :yay:

But really, really, really tired:angry:! We had a three hour drive back to Sandefjord, he's driving three hours back in the same direction to finish the week with his family - his brother, so cute :oops::smitten:.

Hmmmn....Sven and I christened you a Butt 'cause you are a foodie ! :oops:

:omghaha:Really? Oh my, I really need to go over my past posts. I'm sure there are some gems around here:sarcastic:.

I dont get it. Why not just stop using pdf on your own ? Why ask for ban.

Its really upon you, what you want.

Bevde ko bola daru mat peeyo woh kabhie nahi sunta, its only when he makes up his mind he can quit drinking.

The funny thing is, he logs in everyday to get his account banned, so that he doesn't have to log in again. *Mind F#ck* :lol:

Webby Bhai udhar le ke bhag raha hai suspend Matt kijiye ga please;)
Nahi Yar, is ne webby ka password Manga tha, nahi diya webby ne. Tum apni sunao kitna baar webmaster ka password try kiya login Kernay k Liyay. Shararti larkay!
ijunoon.com-20482519.jpg