Pictures of Imran Khan’s Alleged Daughter Have Stirred a Massive Debate on Social Media

i am in such a shame that 1 afghani (currency) = 80 dollars
1 pakistani rupee =110 dollars
are pakistani in stone age or afghani?

fruits of democracy?or loots of democracy.

Do you know Saddiq and Ameen clause?
you mean ayaaz saddiq clause?

i am in such a shame that 1 afghani (currency) = 80 dollars
1 pakistani rupee =110 dollars
are pakistani in stone age or afghani?

fruits of democracy?or loots of democracy.
Currency value alone does not reflect economy. Next you will compare Japan with Afghanistan because not much difference between these two currency

here is actual comparison of economy, GDP, literacy etc

https://www.indexmundi.com/factbook/compare/pakistan.afghanistan

Do you know Saddiq and Ameen clause?
Sadiq and Ameen clause make no sense to me. I don't think that they should be in place. It's an utter mockery of the system that we have these clauses that all politicians are required to meet and yet we have some of the most corrupt scum on earth. There is no human alive today that is "Sadiq", we have all lied at one occasion or another throughout our lives. As for "Ameen", there maybe a few ppl who are "Ameen", but those would be very few in numbers, if any. So then what's the point of this "Sadiq and Ameen" thing? Instead we need a better functioning NAB and Justice system that can catch and punish corruption.

It doesn't matter that it is making no sense to you but it does matter what is written in constitution of Pakistan

Well then I guess it's more important to have such idealism written down than acting upon/enforcing/upholding it.

Zardari and his mob loot the treasury with both hands and cripple the country...
Pakistani Awam: but see it says right here that they must be "Sadiq and Ameen" or else be disqualified.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Well then I guess it's more important to have such idealism written down than acting upon/enforcing/upholding it.

Zardari and his mob loot the treasury with both hands and cripple the country...
Pakistani Awam: but see it says right here that they must be "Sadiq and Ameen" or else be disqualified.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
So if IK is there then we have to say wrong a right thing?. Sorry bro, it is not in my dictionary and i will follow what our Prophet teach us
Abdullah ibn Mas’ud reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “You must be truthful. Verily, truthfulness leads to righteousness and righteousness leads to Paradise. A man continues to be truthful and encourages honesty until he is recorded with Allah as truthful. And beware of falsehood. Verily, falsehood leads to wickedness and wickedness leads to the Hellfire. A man continues tell lies and encourages falsehood until he is recorded with Allah as a liar.

Source: Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī 5743, Ṣaḥīḥ Muslim 2607
So i will always oppose who ever spoke falsehood and it include all my love one as well

So if IK is there then we have to say wrong a right thing?. Sorry bro, it is not in my dictionary and i will follow what our Prophet teach us
Abdullah ibn Mas’ud reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “You must be truthful. Verily, truthfulness leads to righteousness and righteousness leads to Paradise. A man continues to be truthful and encourages honesty until he is recorded with Allah as truthful. And beware of falsehood. Verily, falsehood leads to wickedness and wickedness leads to the Hellfire. A man continues tell lies and encourages falsehood until he is recorded with Allah as a liar.

Source: Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī 5743, Ṣaḥīḥ Muslim 2607
So i will always oppose who ever spoke falsehood and it include all my love one as well
I don't know what u r understanding from reading my posts. Why r u quoting the Hadiths? I'm merely saying that it does the nation no good to write down in our constitution that u must be "Sadiq and Ameen" and then elect the most corrupt of ppl...then further let him/her loot the country and take no action against them. Do u see the flaw? Then why bother writing that in the constitution in the first place?

I'm not saying not to follow the Prophet(SAW). What I'm saying is that we don't have anyone to lead us currently who is "Sadiq and Ameen". Neither Zardari, nor Nawaz Sharif, nor Imran Khan or any of those other big names.

The meaning of "Sadiq" is someone who speaks the truth. The meaning of "Ameen" is someone who is honest. These are not terms to be taken lightly. In order to earn the reputation of being "Sadiq", one has to always be truthful so much so that ppl acknowledge it. In order to earn the reputation as "Ameen", one has to always be honest so much so that ppl acknowledge it. Only Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) was known by these terms(even by his enemies). In our current times there is no such person.

What we need is a system which punishes corruption to keep those in positions of power, in line...not some mere words of idealism written on a piece of paper that does nothing while corrupt goons keep filling their pockets.

P.S. I don't care about IK...or any other party or politicians. Once we have someone that's good for the country and the nation, I would start caring. Right now it's all the same idiots vying for the votes.

Bhai SS and NS tu farishta sift insaan hain.....un ka to koi chakkar nahin chal raha..
by the way yeh chakar punjab k ilawa ksi aor sobay ko keun nhi laga? leadership of the PPP has been hammered & rapped by adlia in the past, but these Two thugs never been taken seriously by judiciary... buy they never came down such a ugly manners

Bhai sab chor logoon kay sath aik jaisa suluk hona chahiyay, kabi kisi ka number pehlay aa jata hai, kisi ka baad me. lets hope its not only for Nawaz Sharif and all other corrupt face the same.

Yes, agreed. Blind followers are the reason, we could never get rid of corruption and corrupts, and IK is exactly following the tracks of his seniors by allowing old corrupt politicians to join PTI. All are just working to win seats...nothing about Pakistan.

Its refreshing to see that there is alternative view points on this site. So far, by reading and reading, I was under the impression that this was a pro-IK site. There is a giant need to allow time for each government to finish up. Anyone involved in corruption, people should refer to the court. But until a proper system is developed, nothing will change. All successful countries have a proper, working democratic system.

I don't know what u r understanding from reading my posts. Why r u quoting the Hadiths? I'm merely saying that it does the nation no good to write down in our constitution that u must be "Sadiq and Ameen" and then elect the most corrupt of ppl...then further let him/her loot the country and take no action against them. Do u see the flaw? Then why bother writing that in the constitution in the first place?

I'm not saying not to follow the Prophet(SAW). What I'm saying is that we don't have anyone to lead us currently who is "Sadiq and Ameen". Neither Zardari, nor Nawaz Sharif, nor Imran Khan or any of those other big names.

The meaning of "Sadiq" is someone who speaks the truth. The meaning of "Ameen" is someone who is honest. These are not terms to be taken lightly. In order to earn the reputation of being "Sadiq", one has to always be truthful so much so that ppl acknowledge it. In order to earn the reputation as "Ameen", one has to always be honest so much so that ppl acknowledge it. Only Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) was known by these terms(even by his enemies). In our current times there is no such person.

What we need is a system which punishes corruption to keep those in positions of power, in line...not some mere words of idealism written on a piece of paper that does nothing while corrupt goons keep filling their pockets.

P.S. I don't care about IK...or any other party or politicians. Once we have someone that's good for the country and the nation, I would start caring. Right now it's all the same idiots vying for the votes.

# As quoted hadith mention the practice of wickedness which consists one of factor that is corruption. Dishonesty is the result of corruption. And because of that Sadiq policy, Nawaz Sharif has been disqualified. You want him back now? That Sadiq policy has to stay since it is too late to tinker the policy at the worst possible time now.

"I want Nawaz Shareef back"...that is just ur wishful thinking bcuz like those other die hard fans of one party or another with their myopic views...u failed to understand what I'm saying

Let me guess u r a die hard Imran Khan fan...

So let me break it down for all u jiyalas of different parties. I don't give a crap about Nawaz Shareef or any others bcuz they are all a cancer to society. What I'm discussing in my post is the effectiveness of the system.

Writing "Sadiq and Ameen" in the constitution and making it a requirement only sounds nice but doesn't work in practice. If it was fairly applied like how it is supposed to apply ideally...then Zardari would've been disqualified too...but was he?

That's what the point of the discussion is that the law should apply equally to everyone...no matter u if u put in a Zardari or Edhi...the end result should be that the country made progress. Those who will do no wrong will have nothing to fear...and those who would think of doing wrong will be deterred by severe punishment that they would not be able to escape by bribing NAB and what not.

"I want Nawaz Shareef back"...that is just ur wishful thinking bcuz like those other die hard fans of one party or another with their myopic views...u failed to understand what I'm saying

Let me guess u r a die hard Imran Khan fan...

So let me break it down for all u jiyalas of different parties. I don't give a crap about Nawaz Shareef or any others bcuz they are all a cancer to society. What I'm discussing in my post is the effectiveness of the system.

Writing "Sadiq and Ameen" in the constitution and making it a requirement only sounds nice but doesn't work in practice. If it was fairly applied like how it is supposed to apply ideally...then Zardari would've been disqualified too...but was he?

That's what the point of the discussion is that the law should apply equally to everyone...no matter u if u put in a Zardari or Edhi...the end result should be that the country made progress. Those who will do no wrong will have nothing to fear...and those who would think of doing wrong will be deterred by severe punishment that they would not be able to escape by bribing NAB and what not.

Let me make it short and simple.

I am not pro or anti when it comes to Sadiq and Ameen constitution. But you are missing the points once again.

The evidences were overwhelming against Nawaz Sharif but not Zardari. Even with those policy that had been there since late 80s i presume, tinkering with that policy right after that policy had been used which just dissolved Nawaz Sharif as PM of Pakistan can be seen as selective or systematic attack [democracy]. So that policy is here to stay for the sake of stability since democratic politic is already vulnerable as it is.

The policy can work as long as there is concrete evidence that can be overwhelming against those figures that contests at the election as federal government of Pakistan.