PEMRA Sends Notice to BOL Over Hamza Ali Abbasi’s ‘Anti-Pakistan’ Remarks

What a fool Hamza is i thought of him as a mature person but he's just another emotional fool Jan achakzai is absolutely right we're not thekedars of the whole "MUSLIMS UMMAH" we already have nearly million of them our own pop is exploding our own people are dying because of hunger and thirst and this person who is a host is behaving like an emotional fool it's time we think rationally for god sakes kbhi Pakistan aur Pakistanio ko bhi first priority de do he should f off to some other country if he thinks our nationality isn't worth anything bloody idiot.

@Zibago @Hell hound @saiyan0321 @Moonlight @django @Arsalan @Desert Fox

Watch from 36:00

I thought BOL was supposed to be a pro Pakistan channel huh what a joke.
He gives and He takes, He has protected us uptil now, keep on this selfish rant of refusing asylum to fleeing muslims n He might decide someday to make us all into refugees, doesnt take much, iraqi and syrian Arabs were too egoistic for their own good, go look at them now.....all it took is some mongol dude to remind us of our place before Him, remember the caliph of bahgdad and the carpet he fancied....

I've heard some pretty stupid things in my time mate et u easily take the cake....

Ummah doesn't mean giving nationality to million rohingas in one go like that stupid Abbasi is asking. Thankfully we have level headed people in government like Jan Achakzai. Pakistan already host more rohingas then anyone else, what more thekedar of ummah want? Karachi is already dumping ground for refugees.

Molvi sahib fatway kam diya karen aur daleel zyada, log ap ke bat behtar smjh saken ge...

If Pakistan wanted to take care of downtrodden muslims then it would have remained with Bharat. Bangladesh too would have been with us and today maybe fighting war with Burma over rohingas. Talking of ummah for more then anything but lip service to have better relations with islamic countries is going against ideology of Pakistan.

Regarding the issue of Rohingiyas. If we grant them Pakistani Citizenship then we would have to do the same for the Afghans that have been living here for more than 3 decades. Will have to do the same for all the Bengalis, Somalis, Uzbeks etc etc, so where will it stop.

I don't really have a solution but in my opinion if they are already here, they should be given a refugee ID and allowed to get jobs and make a living. And when peace is restored in their country they can go back.

Jobs for rohingas when Pakistanis can't get one, brillant. Do people realise Pakistan is over populated piss poss with limited resources, water starved, nation? Not to forget despite all that only rabbits can match our growth rate.

OK then, go ahead ... commit shirk, murder, zinnah, slander, etc etc ... not to be taken literally right! :rolleyes1:

You don't have to be muslim to know difference between good and bad.

Ummah doesn't mean giving nationality to million rohingas in one go like that stupid Abbasi is asking. Thankfully we have level headed people in government like Jan Achakzai. Pakistan already host more rohingas then anyone else, what more thekedar of ummah want? Karachi is already dumping ground for refugees.

If Pakistan wanted to take care of downtrodden muslims then it would have remained with Bharat. Bangladesh too would have been with us and today maybe fighting war with Burma over rohingas. Talking of ummah for more then anything but lip service to have better relations with islamic countries is going against ideology of Pakistan.
Remain with bharat??, wtf!!!, i didnt knew i was debating with an imbecile or i would have refrained from it....lol, seriouly??? Remian with bharat!!!!, man, the einstiens one meets on pdf...

Jobs for rohingas when Pakistanis can't get one, brillant. Do people realise Pakistan is over populated piss poss with limited resources, water starved, nation? Not to forget despite all that only rabbits can match our growth rate.

You don't have to be muslim to know difference between good and bad.
The lines betwwen good and bad have always been blurred, one needs an ideology to define them....

Offcourse, an open advocate of "secular" Pakistan and a self described liberal like yourself will agree with "Jan Achakzai", deride the concept of Islamic ummah, and would call Hamza Ali Abbasi bad names.

How predictable :)

Whether you like it or not, we are a part of a global Islamic ummah. I know you secularists hate this fact but sorry, that's how it is. We feel the pain when our Muslim brothers are in pain..whether in Palestine or Myanmar. Yes, we should put our national interests first but it does not mean that we are not a part of Muslim nationhood worldwide.

Muslim world is like a big family. In your family, your father puts the interest of his family/kids first and foremost--but it does not mean that he is no longer connected to his brothers and parents etc. Similarly, Pakistan should take care of itself and its interests first--but that does not cut us away from our Islamic brotherhood for Islamic peoples across the globe.

You wanna be western slaves can go fu*k yourself
Bro, don't meant to shatter your dream but there is no Muslim Ummah.

Ummah brothers have instead been backstabbing each other since day one. It's a dog eat dog world and we have the big dogs of the neighborhood devouring each other while our Ummati brothers in Saudi and Iran are playing chess all across the Muslim world and destroying everything in the process.

Ummah is just a romanticized dream, a fantasy.

Now, as regards the crisis in Myanmar regarding the Rohingias, the very fact that the only neighboring Muslim country, Bangladesh, isn't doing jack sh!t to save those persecuted Muslims proves my point that Ummah is just a romanticized fantasy. Might as well make a sci-fi fantasy film on this non-existent concept.

Bangladesh should take the initiative in rescuing those people and being their safe haven. The whole Muslim world should come together. Pakistan alone cannot always be at the forefront of every effort when we still have Afghan refugees from the last 40 years. And that's besides the millions of our own people who are starving, don't have roofs over their heads, can't earn a living.

Make those damn filthy rich Arab sheikhs house the Rohingias in their many sky scraper apartment complexes that are sitting vacant.

Or that 100,000 air-conditioned tent City in Saudi Arabia that is sitting vacant.

Or Make Iran take them in. Iran and Saudi are vying for leadership of Muslim Ummah then they should take the lead in helping the Rohingias.

Pakistan never was and should never aspire to be leader of Muslim Ummah.

Finally we're getting back to topic Imad again prob is our own people are suffering young degree holders are jobless we can not hold so many people water shortage in our country is one of the biggest issues than comes the slums and diseases we know the situation of our health system it is really a problem and a burden can't we crack a deal with Turkey or KSA we can pay at least a billion and send them there right? That's why i am saying this is not a moment where we need to think emotionally.

I understand that the situation in Pakistan but then what is the solution? But don't get your hopes too high about other Muslim nations coming to the rescue.

You can thank your amazing leaders that have ruled over this country for 35 years and have destroyed every single institution.

Remain with bharat??, wtf!!!, i didnt knew i was debating with an imbecile or i would have refrained from it....lol, seriouly??? Remian with bharat!!!!, man, the einstiens one meets on pdf...

Many mullahs rightly were against Pakistan for this reason. And slowly what happened is everyone to see in India. If only we could vote to remain in Bharat to take care of down trodden muslims. Pakistanis crying about ummah are hypocrites.

The lines betwwen good and bad have always been blurred, one needs an ideology to define them....

rape, murder, lying, etc are bad things for which you don't need any religion to tell you. Anything that harm others is bad.

Many mullahs rightly were against Pakistan for this reason. And slowly what happened is everyone to see in India. If only we could vote to remain in Bharat to take care of down trodden muslims. Pakistanis crying about ummah are hypocrites.

rape, murder, lying, etc are bad things for which you don't need any religion to tell you. Anything that harm others is bad.
The human brain amazes me, specially when there is none to be found....

But what he said about the Pakistani passport is true, isn't it?

BTW, I have seen his program over time. He seems to have been quite influenced by Arnab Goswami lately lol.

But what he said about the Pakistani passport is true, isn't it?

BTW, I have seen his program over time. He seems to have been quite influenced by Arnab Goswami lately lol.
Indian passport is no catch either, lol.....

Finally we're getting back to topic Imad again prob is our own people are suffering young degree holders are jobless we can not hold so many people water shortage in our country is one of the biggest issues than comes the slums and diseases we know the situation of our health system it is really a problem and a burden can't we crack a deal with Turkey or KSA we can pay at least a billion and send them there right? That's why i am saying this is not a moment where we need to think emotionally.
Arabs and Iran should be at the forefront of relief efforts. After all they want to claim the title of leader of Muslim world.

Pakistan is in no position to take the lead.

Since I can't see your flags on mobile version of PDF would like to know what your nationality is?

You should have been born in the Quresh tribe 1400+ years ago ... or as one of the Pharaoh's ...

You know all that now because of the guidance from Him ... So many Prophets were sent for what purpose then?

Indian passport is no catch either, lol.....

Still better than a Sabz-Hilali one any given day lol. Go to any international passport ranking worth its salt.

But that's besides the point. The point is, Hamza is absolutely right about the Pakistani Passport. It's more like a piss-port than a passport.

Like you i used to believe in this Ummah concept when i was very young. But now i have realized there is no such thing and Muslim world being a big family is a big joke. Just to prove my point, go ask a Saudi or Kuwati or Qatari etc etc for his daughters hand? He will show you the real meaning of Ummah

Go ask a Lebanese and you will end up as a HSP :lol:

Ummah is a fantasy and delusion for people like him. I wonder what people like him would say when they read Ummah in The Holy Quran and the Hadith. Must be 'stories of the ancient'!

Sad really!
Islam also teaches us to be pragmatic doesn't it?

Do we just drown ourselves into oblivion in everyone else's misery trying to carry the burden of everyone when we can't even take care of our own?

Also, which Ummah came to Iraq's rescue in 2003?

Or Libya in 2011?

Or Syria?

Yemen?

In fact Ummah countries were at the forefront in collaborating in destroying fellow Ummati countries in all of those cases.