django
We should and will do, as will the folk throughout the entire Muslim UmmahTotally we should help them financially and diplomatically.
Don't want to derail thread but anywayNot a statement or condemnation. Usually delivered though press brief of Foreign office. You guys have some zakaria there.
He is the new minister (and former defense minister) so I think this scapegoat will do.
I totally agree and we should not.Don't want to derail thread but anyway
At least we condemn it where as India is not even ready to accept this genocide so really it is highest level of hypocrisy when Indians are asking others to condemn and help them while you yourself are helping genocidal gov.
India refuses to join declaration against Myanmar at international meet
At least for humanity's sake you at least can condemn it right?Secondly, Indian are not high on the Muslim Ummah colaid. Again, you drink you enjoy.
FYI. This would be formal response by India.Don't want to derail thread but anyway
At least we condemn it where as India is not even ready to accept this genocide so really it is highest level of hypocrisy when Indians are asking others to condemn and help them while you yourself are helping genocidal gov.
India refuses to join declaration against Myanmar at international meet
Offcourse, an open advocate of "secular" Pakistan and a self described liberal like yourself will agree with "Jan Achakzai", deride the concept of Islamic ummah, and would call Hamza Ali Abbasi bad names.
How predictable
Whether you like it or not, we are a part of a global Islamic ummah. I know you secularists hate this fact but sorry, that's how it is. We feel the pain when our Muslim brothers are in pain..whether in Palestine or Myanmar. Yes, we should put our national interests first but it does not mean that we are not a part of Muslim nationhood worldwide.
Muslim world is like a big family. In your family, your father puts the interest of his family/kids first and foremost--but it does not mean that he is no longer connected to his brothers and parents etc. Similarly, Pakistan should take care of itself and its interests first--but that does not cut us away from our Islamic brotherhood for Islamic peoples across the globe.
You wanna be western slaves can go fu*k yourself
India's official stance is both sides need to talk and solve the issue.At least for humanity's sake you at least can condemn it right?
Thanks for mentioning. I haven't seen the video as I'm currently at work but will check it out when I'm free and will give you my feedback.What a fool Hamza is i thought of him as a mature person but he's just another emotional fool Jan achakzai is absolutely right we're not thekedars of the whole "MUSLIMS UMMAH" we already have nearly million of them our own pop is exploding our own people are dying because of hunger and thirst and this person who is a host is behaving like an emotional fool it's time we think rationally for god sakes kbhi Pakistan aur Pakistanio ko bhi first priority de do he should f off to some other country if he thinks our nationality isn't worth anything bloody idiot.
@Zibago @Hell hound @saiyan0321 @Moonlight @django @Arsalan @Desert Fox
Watch from 36:00
I thought BOL was supposed to be a pro Pakistan channel huh what a joke.
Offcourse, an open advocate of "secular" Pakistan and a self described liberal like yourself will agree with "Jan Achakzai", deride the concept of Islamic ummah, and would call Hamza Ali Abbasi bad names.
How predictable
Whether you like it or not, we are a part of a global Islamic ummah. I know you secularists hate this fact but sorry, that's how it is. We feel the pain when our Muslim brothers are in pain..whether in Palestine or Myanmar. Yes, we should put our national interests first but it does not mean that we are not a part of Muslim nationhood worldwide.
Muslim world is like a big family. In your family, your father puts the interest of his family/kids first and foremost--but it does not mean that he is no longer connected to his brothers and parents etc. Similarly, Pakistan should take care of itself and its interests first--but that does not cut us away from our Islamic brotherhood for Islamic peoples across the globe.
You wanna be western slaves can go ... yourself
How predictable
You wanna be western slaves can go fu*k yourself
Ummah is a fantasy and delusion for people like him. I wonder what people like him would say when they read Ummah in The Holy Quran and the Hadith. Must be 'stories of the ancient'!
Sad really!
I've heard some pretty stupid things in my time mate yet u easily take the cake....There is a reason you don't take quran and hadis literally.
Molvi sahib fatway kam diya karen aur daleel zyada, log ap ke bat behtar smjh saken ge...Idea of ummah is against ideology of Pakistan.
There is a reason you don't take quran and hadis literally.
Finally we're getting back to topic Imad again prob is our own people are suffering young degree holders are jobless we can not hold so many people water shortage in our country is one of the biggest issues than comes the slums and diseases we know the situation of our health system it is really a problem and a burden can't we crack a deal with Turkey or KSA we can pay at least a billion and send them there right? That's why i am saying this is not a moment where we need to think emotionally.Regarding the issue of Rohingiyas. If we grant them Pakistani Citizenship then we would have to do the same for the Afghans that have been living here for more than 3 decades. Will have to do the same for all the Bengalis, Somalis, Uzbeks etc etc, so where will it stop.
I don't really have a solution but in my opinion if they are already here, they should be given a refugee ID and allowed to get jobs and make a living. And when peace is restored in their country they can go back.