Pathankot attack aimed at probing Modi govt's red lines: C Christine Fair

Nope . They have determination and confident enough to stop any retards before they attack their nation.Of Course the demography of India will cause some limitations.But Indira successfully did during 70 s .She should have been in there continously for at aleast 1980 then we wouldnt have to worry about Pak nukes .So all it takes a good political will .
Proxy war is not applicable in Pakistan and it will tarnish our image .We are still cashing on 26/11 because of that .
But a low profile target assassination would be help ful .
For that our intel agencies should move forward aggressively with some nice plans..
Our plans are already there. They are not put in place because the civilian costs are high. They should be given the green signal IF they can save even one Indian life.

i highly doubt we have that kind of capability and even if we do i dont think cost of life is the issue, i think its more about exposure our big diplomatic hoopla after 26/11 literally is biting our ***.

Pakistan actually is highly compromised when it comes to Indian Intel agencies. Which is why the Pathankot attack was not blamed on the Pak State. It is the act of the Pak Deep State which remains beyond our or almost anyone's realm. Let's see what happens. We are unfortunately only bystanders in the whole Great Game.

Thread should be renamed "Indians plotting terrorism in Pakistan!" :pop:

In all probability and with honesty what i see is that GOP under pressure from USA overtly and needing firm support for war on terror front and in guise of Afghanistan front help to USA will wound up some small rats which are of no significance to JeM/UJC leadership.
This act will likely make USA look pleased that their efforts have bore fruits and also insulate GOP from the attack of terror group whom if PA takes serious action which will then jeopardize Pakistan and its civilian's life.
Although its a foregone conclusion, the GOI does not have any other choice but to engage with the trumpeting of that action as a goodwill and substantial effort by Pakistan to engage NSA talks and later FS talks.

But what i see is another issue... If you look with honesty, does India has enough firepower to undertake a surgical strike at Azad Kashmir bases of JeM/UJC? Does India have capabilities that it can insert a covert team to kill the wanted terrorists?
If you answer with honesty, you will see what kind of handicaps we really are tied up with..

Thus under present circumstances even if such small fries are captured, we have to be satisfied with that itself.

if we marginalize or isolate GOP then we are running a much higher risk of letting elements outside GOP to control every situation and twist it against India and its wish for a peaceful resolution to all outstanding issues. Its a very challenging position now for NaMo.. He needs to see some action from GOP.. He must have conveyed that to US counterparts.. Officially you have not heard Obama comment.. He is just waiting to pat GOP for their actions against perpetrators who did Pathankot kind of moment. and thats why you see John Kerry pressurizing GOP to take some actions..Bcz ultimately PM NaMo engaged with PM NS on USA insistence only.. Its clear as daylight..

We have 125 crore people and we can hire most brilliant hitters from them ,so quality is not an issue.
First ! Produce some Fast Bowlers ....
My 2 Cents

what we have seen in pathankot air base attack is nothing short of war against India and its forces, so what sort of response India needs to give is not only limited to surgical strikes or its limitations for india

the PM visit to lahore has been a biggest blunder and this will be more clearly visible in future. India is not going to gain anything by strengthening democratic govt in pakistan by engaging with them when attacks are being regularly carried out. India response can be discreet too if there are no visible action against the perpetrators of this attack

This is what we Indians ,majority of us saying for long time .
These nation cant understand diplomacy .
This stupid NDA govt also did the same mistake of its predecessors .

We need sub conventional ,covert ops and perfect intelligence to counter them .
That is the only language that they can understand .We should invest for it heavily .

Shut down all relations with that nation if possible .We dont have to sacrifice our soldiers life for this neighbour.

@nair @Levina @Parul @MilSpec @SpArK @kurup and all other Indian members .

This neighbor who was back stabbed by that neighbor in some years like 71, so why "If" this neighbor is now poking you in the back and it hurts...you reap what you sow, dont try to play innocent now "this neighbor" doesnt give rat's *** about that neighbor and yes this neighbor is betting on that neighbor start speaking the language that this neighbor understands so this neighbor can teach that neighbor some new verbs. by the way weak only talk bravado, fighting and dying is men's game

Also stupids game .
We dont need to prove anything else .Since our establishments already did that in 1971.
Not backstab ,you asked for that and deserved that .

Also stupids game .
We dont need to prove anything else .Since our establishments already did that in 1971.
Not backstab ,you asked for that and deserved that .

you asked for it in 71 and well deserve whats happening now

71 was enough to cut your nation in to two.
Then I would say you are too weak .Your govt cant control those non state actors nor your establishment have the capability to stand up against India .
We can also start same thing but we are men ,wouldnt interested in cowardly attack.

71 was enough to cut your nation in to two.
Then I would say you are too weak .Your govt cant control those non state actors nor your establishment have the capability to stand up against India .
We can also start same thing but we are men ,wouldnt interested in cowardly attack.

if we are so weak then why are you not teaching us lesson, not speaking the language we understand...why is your leadership and army acting girly for last 20 years...ab kya to maroon ga, acha ab kia to waqi maroon ga, daikh ab akhri bar bola next time maroon ga. Act and stop acting stupid by talking only the whole world has come to know you as a ball-less creature

We have already did a lot for that both bloodshed and diplomatic offensive .But how can you shame an already failed nation?
Look at the OBL episode .The level of insult .So cut that BS .
We already proved our capability when we cut down in to two in 1971 .
You can go and cry for sometime :D