PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

Well the corrupt CJ is with the corrupt politicians. Why the hell he did not take any notice on Quetta mass killing he just kept quiet & had no excuse to blame the Army this time. He is the biggest obstacle in Pakistan's way & he is portecting the corrupt by giving half verdicts, chutiya sala fooling the people of Pakistan.

Until yesterday CJ was ok with Dr. Tahirs march & demands today all of a sudden he jumps & spoke for the corrupt incompetent politicians.

Doesn't matter. The point is Supreme Court doesn't allow of Qadri's demand.
No sane politician or political Party would mess with Supreme Court. Even PPP/Military surrendered before CJ, forget about a two bit Foreign National.

God forbids, if an unfortunate event occurs who would be held responsible! Qadri fellow is packed in the container, only awam will suffer..

Clash with security or terrorist attack.

BTW if elections are so near why the hell people getting desperate ?

Imran Khan has nothing to do with ISI those who don't have any proof love to talk **** against him he has done politics and is doing it on his own not supported by any agencies unlike Qadri who has been sent by USA and Canada and they fund his institution too

Since uncle pasha left , IK,s tusunami couldn't find any highway against crouption, & his failed anti-drone protest was canceled infront of UN?lol
Unmatured unsucssesfull as a husband & afraid leader can't bring any revolution , its a fact?

go back to naswar now, gangsters allowed here only!:smokin:;)

no one belives his religious teachings, but they follow him for change in croupt system!

A man who lies about his religion and talks fabrications about it to get fame or not to get fame, is a man with no character or morality. A man like that cant be trusted, cause he is liying about his Allah, his Rasool PBUH you think he gives 2 chits abt everything else.

A Religiously charged up crowd of 50,000 out of 180M sounds getting desperate to ya?
Point is not the people present. Point is how many people who didn't visit but support him. We have people on PDF posting in support of him.

Sometimes number may be misleading. 50,000 may be tip of the iceberg. Who knows.

they themselves are the most corrupt... aik bakra bhi smuggle karen tou 1000 rate fix hai !! :lol:

lehaza aap asi baat na hi karo tou behtar hai.... sabo ko pata hai army kitni corrupt hai... :laugh:

nobody is begging army, only the ill educated and corrupt are begging the army...

hardly 40-50 k

So if he's army's stooge, and has failed against the civil govt, can we say that civilian govt is more powerful than the army?

Though, I don't understand what good could army get by hiring this two-bit stooge. And FYI people also think IK is army's stooge. So I wouldn't point finger at every strange thing as army's doing. Get a grip.

We are done with technocrats, Musharaf has had enough of them. Besides they are not picked they are imported, in fact are exported. if you know what I mean!

Yes we know some political leadership who was born in the hands of militry berucracy,& then became the right hand man for militry dictator, just to loot the money of poor fellow citizens & buy properties in london?
Are we talking the right person here?lol

Great to see REVOLUTION arrive in Pakistan !!!!!! REVOLUTION ZINDA BAD , PARLIMENT AND DEMOCRACY .. hell with it

revolution_NOW_.jpg

Burn down that FARANGI parliment , where CORRUPTION nurtures into Bilwal and Zardari

80 Million people

Hahaha.. Now there's a twist. Now It's the F'in Supreme Court Vs tahir ul Qadri. One of the most poweful state institution has intervened and ordered Election Commision to carry on with the Election Process and Ignore what a foreign Agent says.

hahah.....they are already skipping from their demands... they are saying we are against dictators...lol.

Zalmoo - Qadri kidhar hai?

shhh....... shor na karo.... abhi TuQ rotay rotay soya hai....

So if he's army's stooge, and has failed against the civil govt, can we say that civilian govt is more powerful than the army?

Though, I don't understand what good could army get by hiring this two-bit stooge. And FYI people also think IK is army's stooge. So I wouldn't point finger at every strange thing as army's doing. Get a grip.

so clearly there is a different between those who lie and those who dont...

Pehle Tsunami gattar main gayi, drone udate hi crash kar gaya, Long March to Chinese Long March rocket ki tarah hawa main gaayab ho gaya. :D

J/K