Parliamentarians of Afghanistan demand Pak-Afghan border as travel visa free zone

Its good, then we'll lay anti tank mines along the border...Indian Army will lose the element of surprise in a big way....problem solved. :D
Anti tank mines are old Aeronaut. And Pakistan used them extensively before as well.

And inshallah, the wall will work beautifully.

Isnt it ironic, you want to build a wall to keep out Afghans, we build a wall to keep out Pakistani's.

Anti tank mines are old Aeronaut. And Pakistan used them extensively before as well.

And inshallah, the wall will work beautifully.

Isnt it ironic, you want to build a wall to keep out Afghans, we build a wall to keep out Pakistani's.

You can do what you want on your side of the border, we couldn't care less, no need to tell us just go ahead and do it.

Thread is about pakistan and Afghanistan so keep India out of it no one is interested.

@ghilzai @farhan_9909

Yaar bary ajeeb log hain hamary cousins. 'Strategic pacts' hamary dushman say karty hain aur muhajireen and free visa hamary lie. :D

We should build a database of people with close relatives across Afghanistan, visa on arrival should be granted to them only if Pakistani citizens sponser them.

Do you two think that mining the border is even possible?

When you become Sultan of Afghanistan, just make sure i get a cheaper supply of hash so i could export it to my bania friends across the eastern border. :drag:

A case of extreme schizophrenia, we (Afghans) hate you (Pakistanis) and we DEMAND you let us in your country whenever we (Afghans) want to do whatever we (Afghans) want, but Afghan-Hindi bhai-bhai zendabod.

Down with Pokiston!!!

Afghan-Hindi bhai-bhai zendabod!!!

Lol....perhaps in good time....but with the situation as it is now, perhaps not the brightest idea.

Not a snowball's chance in Hell. We can't get rid of the present Illegals in Pakistan, we are certainly not prepared to have another $hit Load of Afghans entering Pakistan on a one way ticket.

No Genius, the same way your Products enter Pakistani Market illegally , VIA DUBAI... :omghaha:
Not feasible.
The entire idea is low cost migration.
Going via Dubai to India would rack up costs for Afghans, not to mention it would be not very difficult for Navy and CG to stop such vessels.

A sure fire route is from BD to India, but even that route is slowly getting harder as India is finally trying to clamp it down.

Wrora arent ghilzai and Ghurghust same tribe?

or ghilzai is a subtribe of Durrani/Abdali

Sorry for offtopic but are Durranis Pushtoons or Persians? One of my father's friend is Durrani from Northern Balochistan, their mother tongue(as they say) is Persian but they are fluent in Urdu, Balochi & Pushto too.

You know we are implementing the exact same system on the Pakistani border.:yahoo:

Oh thanks! it's so nice of you as Pakistan won't have to spend $$. Please do the same thing @ Pak-Afghan border.

Why would Pakistan spend $ on a wall. Pakistan tries to keep sending Pakistani's over the wall.

India doesnt want Pakistani's to come, thats why we are willing to spend money on it.
Pakistan doesnt want Afghans to come, thats they they are willing to spend money on it.

Irony.

I think Pakistan should grant citizenship for Afghans living atleast 10 years in Pakistan already, or those who are living less than 10 years but their childrens are Pakistani by birth. Also Pakistan need to purchase the Wakhan corridor or whole Badakshan province from Afghan govt(even if it costs billions$) & then build a wall @ Pak-Afghan border. If govt of Pakistan don't have enough money ask overseas Pakistanis, i' am sure donations will solve the money problem.

Why would Pakistan spend $ on a wall. Pakistan tries to keep sending Pakistani's over the wall.

India doesnt want Pakistani's to come, thats why we are willing to spend money on it.
Pakistan doesnt want Afghans to come, thats they they are willing to spend money on it.

Irony.

Why would a Pakistani leave his country & move to a third world country? Your fairy tale makes no sense.

Sorry for offtopic but are Durranis Pushtoons or Persians? One of my father's friend is Durrani from Northern Balochistan, their mother tongue(as they say) is Persian but they are fluent in Urdu, Balochi & Pushto too.

Durrani are the descendents of Ahmad shah Abdali.The founder of modern Afghanistan.

The Ex CM of KPK(Akram khan durrani) they are also durrani of Bannu though living for long time among banusi pashtuns they now claim to be banusi but in reality they are durrani/Abdali/Sarabani

Unemployment in Pakistan and the ethnicity of killed terrorists in Kashmir give a very clear picture to those who want to see whats happening.

Following is your own Indian source.
Countries such as Pakistan, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, and Sri Lanka have a lower unemployment rate compared to India.
India among countries with highest unemployment rate - Rediff.com Business

India's unemployment rate almost 10%.
India among countries with highest unemployment rate - Rediff.com Business

Pakistani Unemployment rate is 6%. Neutral source/non-Pakistani source.
Pakistan Unemployment Rate
Unemployment Rate in Pakistan decreased to 6 percent in the second quarter of 2013 from 6.30 percent in the first quarter of 2013.
Pakistan Unemployment Rate | Actual Data | Forecasts | Calendar

As for IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir, firstly it is not indian territory & secondly no one knows who you are terrorizing & killing as it is reported by your Indian army who spread it's propaganda.

P.S NOW PLEASE STOP DRAGGING YOUR INSIGNIFICANT COUNTRY IN EVERY THREAD, THE THREAD IS ABOUT PAKISTAN & AFGHANISTAN VISA FREE MOVEMENT.