Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

1 - Disputed territory. India claims it along with Azad Kashmir.
2 - It connects us with China and is vital for CPEC operations.
3 - It is the only way for India to have direct link to Afghanistan.
4 - Capture of Gilgit-Baltistan means that India will be on our three sides, East (complete), North (Complete), West (Complete).. with the recent statements from Uzair Baloch, consider Iran and Afghanistan as sub territories for India.
5 - Violating the LoC to capture GB means that India has not violated international border, so it will be like very less condemnation of Indian aggression from the world.
6 - Modi's rule in India.. and it's not only his rule, but most of the Indian hindus are talking about hindutva nowadays.
7 - Over confidence, that has been built up over recent years in India, so much so that they consider themselves at par with developed nations in terms of technology.
8 - Anti India movement in Kashmir, that is getting intense every passing day... it's a time bomb that is nearing it's explosion.
9 - Anti-Muslim sentiments in Indian Hindus... killing them, forcing them to accept hindu culture etc..
10 - Indian friendship with US.. that is getting stronger..

The sudden danger has come with CPEC. The more we are getting closer of completing the route, the more desperation India is showing. India should do something before different countries put their stake in CPEC.. If this happens, India will have to say goodbye to its dream of supremacy.
Any attack on Pakistan especially post-CPEC will be considered an attack on China too and india will be fighting a two-front war and that means a big defeat in conventional war too despite the fact the india is amassing weapons, it can't match the numerical and technical superiority and independence of China. Regardless of that Modi is an idiot and the hate he (the whole RSS) has for Islam and Pakistan, can make him initiate a low intensity war with Pakistan but that war may turn into a nuclear exchange sooner than expected and as per Hadeeth and predictions about this Ghazwa, Muslim army will finally succeed and arrest the hindu rulers but after suffering huge losses that indicates a nuclear exchange.

Brother are you suggesting china as our war policy ... i know there is a huge probablity of china's involvement in case of any conflict if not directly than directly through logistic supply ...

However, this will be stupidity to prepare your war strategy based on a support from thrid country or based on strategic nukes ...

I think it is really near.. I will share with you something..

Mahdi (AS) will be from the family of holy Prophet (ﷺ) that means he will be a Sayyed.
Brother are you suggesting china as our war policy ... i know there is a huge probablity of china's involvement in case of any conflict if not directly than directly through logistic supply ...

However, this will be stupidity to prepare your war strategy based on a support from thrid country or based on strategic nukes ...

I'm not a war strategist nor I'm part of any planning. I just presented my analysis. However let's not go into details here as it may derail the thread since it an interesting but an open ended topic. We can discuss it on any other thread or forum.

Guys lets not go on tangents since it can potentially derail the thread which has been on the topic for the most part. So let's stay focussed and keep the good work up as the verdict is nearing and NS has already fled from PM house...Does any one know about his whereabouts?.

شادی کے 3 سال بعد آج انتظار کی گھڑی ختم ہونے کو تھی جس کیلئے اس کی پوری فیملی نے دن رات دعائیں مانگی تھی۔ اس کی بیوی اس وقت لیبر روم میں تھی اور وہ باہر بے چینی سے چکر کاٹ رہا تھا۔ بار بار اسے کبھی کسی عزیز رشتے دار کی کال آتی اور وہ آگے سے یہی جواب دے دیتا کہ اللہ سے دعا کریں، زچہ بچہ دونوں محفوظ رہیں۔

پورے 45 منٹ کے جان لیوا انتظار کے بعد بالآخر نرس لیبرروم سے نکلی، وہ بھاگ کر اس کے پاس گیا لیکن جذبات کی شدت سے منہ سے کچھ نہ کہہ سکا، صرف سوالیہ نظروں سے اس کا چہرہ تکنے لگا۔

نرس نے مسکرا کر اسے کہا کہ مبارک ہو، لڑکا ہوا ہے اور بچہ اور اس کی ماں دونوں خیریت سے ہیں۔

یہ سنتے ہی بے ساختہ اس کی آنکھوں میں آنسو آگئے اور وہ وہیں سجدے میں گر کر خدا کا شکر ادا کرنے لگ گیا۔ پھر اس نے سب سے پہلے اپنی والدہ کو کال ملائی اور انہیں یہ خوشخبری سنائی۔ اکلوتے بیٹے کی اولاد کی خبر سن کر اس کی بوڑھی ماں کو ایسے لگا جیسے وہ پھر سے جوان ہوگئی ہو۔ ڈھیروں دعائیں دینے کے بعد وہ ننھے مہمان کے استقبال کی تیاریاں کرنے میں مصروف ہوگئی۔

اب وہ بے چینی سے ڈاکٹر کے باہر آنے کا انتظار کر رہا تھا تاکہ وہ ایک نظر اپنے بچے کو دیکھ سکے۔ خدا خدا کرکے ڈاکٹر باہر آیا اور اسے اشارے سے اندر جانے کا کہا۔ وہ بھاگا بھاگا اندر گیا جہاں اس کی بیوی زچگی کے تکلیف دہ مرحلے سے گزرنے کے بعد شاید سو رہی تھی۔ اس نے ایک نظر پالنے پر دوڑائی لیکن اسے بچہ نظر نہ آیا، بستر پر دیکھا تو وہ وہاں بھی نہیں تھا۔ وہ پریشانی کی عالم میں باہر گیا جہاں ڈاکٹر پہلے سے موجود تھا۔ اس نے بے تابی کے عالم میں ڈاکٹر سے پوچھا کہ اس کا بچہ کہاں ہے؟

ڈاکٹر نے جواب دیا کہ ہاسپٹل کے رُولز کے مطابق بچے کو ابتدائی نگہداشت کے وارڈ میں منتقل کردیا گیا ہے اور اگلے چند دنوں تک وہ بچہ وہیں رہے گا۔

" لیکن ڈاکٹر صاحب، مجھے ایک نظر بچے کو دیکھ تو لینے دیں ۔ ۔ " باپ نے بے چینی سے کہا۔

" سوری، ہمارے قواعد کے مطابق وہ بچہ ابتدائی نگہداشت یونٹ میں رکھ دیا گیا ہے اور وہ ابھی کسی سے نہیں مل سکتا"

بچے کا باپ رونے والا ہوگیا۔ اس نے ڈاکٹر کے آگے ہاتھ جوڑے اور کہا کہ اسے کم از کم باہر شیشے سے ہی دیکھنے دیا جائے۔ ڈاکٹر نے ایک دفعہ پھر سرد مہری سے انکار کردیا۔

باپ اب سخت طیش میں آچکا تھا، اس نے ڈاکٹر کو دھمکی کے انداز میں کہا کہ شاید وہ جانتا نہیں کہ وہ کس سے بات کررہا ہے، وہ ابھی 5 منٹ کے اندر اندر تمام رولز اپنے پاؤں تلے روند کر دکھا دے گا۔ یہ کہہ کر اس نے کسی کو موبائل پر کال ملائی اور چھوٹتے ہی کہا:

" ڈیڈی، کیا آپ ابھی اور اسی وقت یہاں ہاسپٹل میں آسکتے ہیں؟ مجھے آپ کے پوتے سے نہیں ملنے دیا جارہا ۔ ۔ ۔"

اس کے ڈیڈی نے اسے کال منقطع کرکے اس کا انتظار کرنے کا کہا۔ تھوڑی دیر گزری ہوگی کے یاسپٹل کے اطراف میں پروٹوکول کی گاڑیوں کے ہوٹرز بچنے کی آوازیں آنا شروع ہوگئیں۔ چند منٹ کے بعد ہاسپٹل کے کاریڈور میں سیکیورٹی اہلکاروں کے حصار میں ایک 55 یا 60 سالہ شخص تیز قدموں سے چلتا ہوا وہاں آگیا۔ اس نے آتے ہی اونچی آواز میں کہا کہ اس ڈاکٹر کو بلایا جائے جو ہمیں ہمارے پوتے سے نہیں ملنے دے رہا۔ وہاں ہاسپٹل کا ایم ایس بھی آن پہنچا تھا اور اس کے چہرے سے پریشانی عیاں تھی۔

تھوڑی دیر بعد وہ ڈاکٹر وہاں آگیا۔ دادا نے اسے دیکھ کر غصے سے کہا کہ ہاؤ ڈئیر یُو، تمہیں کس نے حق دیا کہ ہمارے بیٹے کو ہم سے ملنے نہ دو؟

اس ڈاکٹر نے ایک نظر اس بوڑھے لیکن رعب دار شخص پر ڈالی اور پوچھا کہ آپ کون ہیں؟

بچے کے دادا نے جواب دیا کہ وہ سپریم کورٹ کا ایک سینئر جج ہے۔

یہ سنتے ہی اس ڈاکٹر نے اپنا جوتا اتارا اور اس جج کے سر پر گن کر 11 مرتبہ زور زور سے رسید کردیا۔ جوتے کھا کر جج صاحب کی حالت قابل دید تھی۔ انہوں نے غصے کے عالم میں چیختے ہوئے پوچھا کہ تمہاری اتنی جرات؟ تم نے مجھے جوتے کیوں مارے؟

اس ڈاکٹر نے اطمینان سے جواب دیا:

" تمہارے گھر میں پوتا پیدا ہوا اور تمہیں ایک گھنٹے تک اس کی شکل نہ دکھائی گئی تو تمہاری حالت خراب ہوگئی، لیکن پانامہ کیس کی سماعت مکمل ہوئے کئی ہفتے ہوگئے اور تم اس کیس کا فیصلہ محفوظ کرکے بیٹھے ہو اور تمہیں کوئی پرواہ نہیں کہ قوم پر کیا بیت رہی ہوگی"
It is neither funny and nor relevant to the topic. We respect all the judges.

It's funny and relevant to topic, You can keep respecting and cheerleading anyone you want, nobody is stopping you.

@PakSword @Verve @Dil Pakistan @El Sidd guys!! remember the times when we used to discuss something else on this thread?
Panama, corrouption, Nawaz Sharif, Judges, SC, , , ,
Anyone?

Have read every single post for all you guys spread on last 4, 5 pages. enjoyed it a lot. However it is best to stick to the topic. We can take this discussion elsewhere? But that too will attract trolls. i will see what i can do about it but lets just stick to the topic here. :):tup:

@PakSword @Verve @Dil Pakistan @El Sidd guys!! remember the times when we used to discuss something else on this thread?
Anyone?

Have read every single post for all you guys spread on last 4, 5 pages. enjoyed it a lot. However it is best to stick to the topic. We can take this discussion elsewhere? But that too will attract trolls. i will see what i can do about it but lets just stick to the topic here. :):tup:

Sir ab discussion k liy reh hi kya gya ha ??? Faisla ha ka any ko hi nahi dy rha ... tu time pass k ly idher udher k topic shuru hogay han ...
Yeh bhe ha!!
:P
But still, we wont want the thread to be derailed and it wont be long before trolling starts!!!

Anyone?

Agree with your advice Sir ...will adhere to the topic.

I think @The Accountant has summed up nicely in the post above.

BTW! ... The best people to talk on the Panama are @Farah Sohail and @PakSword

Anyone?

If only Indian trolls can be kept out of that thread .. alas!

Yeah, back to topic :-)

ISPR tweet should help the verdict coming out as soon as judges are done writing it. What other open assurance can PA provide to the Judiciary?

If only Indian trolls can be kept out of that thread .. alas!

Yeah, back to topic :-)

ISPR tweet should help the verdict coming out as soon as judges are done writing it. What other open assurance can PA provide to the Judiciary?

Assurance was provided some time back.. during Raheel Shareef's tenure and one week after reserving the verdict.. This was an open assurance to tell some naughty boys that they should be ready for punishment..

Agree with your advice Sir ...will adhere to the topic.

I think @The Accountant has summed up nicely in the post above.

BTW! ... The best people to talk on the Panama are @Farah Sohail and @PakSword

Thanks yaar.. But I don't think I am that good.. By the way, @Farah Sohail ghayab hogaee hain kaheen.. Shayad she has lost hope or interest...

Assurance was provided some time back.. during Raheel Shareef's tenure and one week after reserving the verdict.. This was an open assurance to tell some naughty boys that they should be ready for punishment..

Thanks yaar.. But I don't think I am that good.. By the way, @Farah Sohail ghayab hogaee hain kaheen.. Shayad she has lost hope or interest...

Been saying all along that this system is collapsing and will be replaced. That time is very close now.

Nahi nahi... Its not tht I lost interest or hope.. Its just tht.ke .main..2 din se Islamabad aayi hui houn, apnay cousin ki shadi attend karnay.... 2 din main wapis chali jaungi..tu phir se active ho jaun gi, lolll....

Mahdi (AS) will be from the family of holy Prophet (ﷺ) that means he will be a Sayyed.
Please stop spreading disinformation, while using name of Islam. Keep your beliefs to your self, let people read Quran and understand Islam themselves... and don't dare tell me Quran is not meant for common man!

Nahi nahi... Its not tht I lost interest or hope.. Its just tht.ke .main..2 din se Islamabad aayi hui houn, apnay cousin ki shadi attend karnay.... 2 din main wapis chali jaungi..tu phir se active ho jaun gi, lolll....

Islamabad hain tou zara pindi ka chakkar maar aaein..

GHQ ki deewaar pe agar DAWN LEAKS likh dain tou maza hi aajaey..