Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

Hello please dont forget nukes

Any attempt to dismember Pakistan will result in MAD and India is well aware if it hence why there is a recent change in their doctrine about not using nuclear weapons first. Pakistan already does not have a no first use policy and now India is also moving in similar direction which is why we saw a rapid development of SLCM.
IMO if India strikes, our response should be nuclear and of such proportion that most of India is destroyed. They will retaliate but the impact and intensity will not be the same as most of India would already been destroyed in our 1st strike.

It is not like people will just "forget" about it but they will learn to live with it. WE ALWAYS DO. The more time it takes the less the people will care really. Go back a few weeks and this was something being discussed at every street corner gathering, sitting and meetings. The trend is changing now and people are talking less and less about it. I have observed this whole thing very closely. If a month back you ended up with some guy mentioning Panama case 7 to 8 times a day, it is down to 1-2 or may be even zero now. I am specially noticed this thing this time so can give you these numbers.

عوام میں لفظ ''پانامہ'' کی مقبولیت، ہوٹلوں اور چوک کے نام پانامہ کے نام پر رکھ دئے گئے

کراچی (اُردو پوائنٹ تازہ ترین اخبار۔ 13 اپریل 2017ء): پانامہ لیکس آنے سے بعد ہی سے سیاستدانوں سمیت عوام کی بھی اس کیس میں دلچسپی بڑھ گئی
۔ پانامہ کے فیصلے میں تاخیر جہاں سیاستدانوں کو بے چین کر رہی ہے وہیں پانامہ کے فیصلے میں تاخیر سے عوام میں بھی ایک بے چینی کی سی کیفیت پائی جاتی ہے۔ لیکن اب مختلف لوگوں نے عوام میں کم عرصے میں زیادہ مقبولیت پانے کے لیے پانامہ کے نام پر اپنی دکانوں اور ٹھیلوں کے نام رکھنا شروع کر دئے ہیں۔ شہر قائد میں رہائش پذیر نوجوان نے اپنی گاڑیوں پر پانامہ کنگز لکھوانا شروع کر دیا ہے۔ یہی نہیں بلکہ اورنگی ٹاؤن 5 نمبر کے ایک چوک کا نام بھی پانامہ کے نام پر رکھ دیا گیا ہے۔ کراچی کے علاقہ گلستان جوہر کے ایک ہوٹل کے مالک نے بھی اپنے ہوٹل کا نام پانامہ کے نام پر رکھا۔ مزید برآں پان شاپس کے مالکان نے بھی اپنی دکانوں کا نام پانامہ پان شاپ رکھنا شروع کر دیا ہے۔ پانامہ کے نام پر کئی ہوٹلز اور دکانوں کی تصاویر سوشل میڈیا پر بھی وائرل ہوئی ہیں۔

pic_1492066947.jpg._3

pic_1492066946.jpg._3

As the situation is developing related to Yadav, we need a strong leader and not a corrupt moron. I hope SC can deliver on its promise and declare the verdict because once Yadav us hanged, Pakistan can see an increase risk of terrorist attacks and the last thing we should have is a corrupt wuss and a Modi's friend leading us.

Khan should table something for EC as well..

I think EC chairman should be appointed by the larger bench of SC, and individual directors by four HCs of the country..

Dhaandli ke saath dhaandli hojaey gi :lol:

And he should introduce something for Chief of Army Staff as well. Whoever is senior should become the chief of joint staff followed by Chief of Army staff rather than PM selecting from 4-5 individuals..

PMLN aur PPPP ki death waqey hojaegi uss din jis din upar walay do kaam hogaey..

Waisay, mujhay lagta hai, India se jang abb ziada door ki baat nahi hai.. I think we will fight a war before 2020..

Yeh CPEC bhaartion ke upar bijli ban ke gira hai.. They don't want it to be fully operational and will do whatever it takes to destroy it..

Once CPEC become fully operational, an honest government takes over, Pakistan starts getting financial and other benefits from CPEC, Kashmiri movement is on full throttle, and China/ Russia are able to bring Afghan Talibs into mainstream, it will be next to impossible for India to attack.

So I see a war in 2018 or 2019 max.. If India doesn't attack by then, it has to say goodbye to its dream of supremacy in South Asia.

@war&peace
hindia knows that with every passing day, Pakistan is getting stronger. CPEC came out of the blue in past 1.5 decades and the fascist hindu state knows opportunities are slipping from her hand but it has pinned hopes in the fourth gen warfare through terrorism and also buying important assets in Pakistan. NS family is a total sell out and they have to compromise and due to their characterless and lecherous behaviour, details of which are irrelevant to this thread and financial corruption which is related and main topic of this thread.

So i hope, the judgement doesnt disappoint....

It will not disappoint, in shaa Allah..

Waisy sab log raat ko apnay twitter check kar soya karein.. DG ISPR saari khatarnaak tweets raat main hi kartay hain .. :lol::lol: Allah karay ke Uzair baloch ke case ki tarah hi ki ek tweet dawn leaks par bhi aajaye...

Aanay wali hai kuchh dino main.. I think aik aadh giraftari honay wali hai.. suna aisa hi hai.. Baqi Wallah Alam..

hindia knows that with every passing day, Pakistan is getting stronger. CPEC came out of the blue in past 1.5 decades and the fascist hindu state knows opportunities are slipping from her hand but it has pinned hopes in the fourth gen warfare through terrorism and also buying important assets in Pakistan. NS family is a total sell out and they have to compromise and due to their characterless and lecherous behaviour, details of which are irrelevant to this thread and financial corruption which is related and main topic of this thread.

Actually I think the war is very very near, probably 2018 is the war year..

It will start in Gilgit Baltistan, and will end in Dehli..

Kashmiri movement will take a vertical flight from here, together with anti-Muslim stance in India, which will increase the frustration among Indian Muslims.

All this will happen with the hanging of Kallu yadev.

It will not disappoint, in shaa Allah..

Aanay wali hai kuchh dino main.. I think aik aadh giraftari honay wali hai.. suna aisa hi hai.. Baqi Wallah Alam..

Actually I think the war is very very near, probably 2018 is the war year..

It will start in Gilgit Baltistan, and will end in Dehli..

Kashmiri movement will take a vertical flight from here, together with anti-Muslim stance in India, which will increase the frustration among Indian Muslims.

All this will happen with the hanging of Kallu yadev.
No problem we are ready for that war and we will PA to defend our nation...that will be Ghazwa-tul-Hind but before that we need to clean our house and get rid of traitors like NS and AAZ (basturds)

Ground has already been made for the Ghazwa

1 - Demise of PMLN/ PPPP has already begun

2 - Islamic Alliance has been made (remember the Ghazwa will not be fought by Pakistanis only.. Arabs/ Afghans/ Turks will come to fight this war)

The war will be fought under the leadership of an honest and brave person. I think, it will be someone from PA or IK. In the short term, we will be beaten very badly (this is required to direct us all towards Allah for help) and then his help will arrive in the form of unity among Muslims, who upon watching the bloodshed in Pakistan will fight irrespective of their nationality. Even the Muslims in India will fight with us..

This is my assessment from what I have read so far.

Ground has already been made for the Ghazwa

1 - Demise of PMLN/ PPPP has already begun

2 - Islamic Alliance has been made (remember the Ghazwa will not be fought by Pakistanis only.. Arabs/ Afghans/ Turks will come to fight this war)

The war will be fought under the leadership of an honest and brave person. I think, it will be someone from PA or IK. In the short term, we will be beaten very badly (this is required to direct us all towards Allah for help) and then his help will arrive in the form of unity among Muslims, who upon watching the bloodshed in Pakistan will fight irrespective of their nationality. Even the Muslims in India will fight with us..

This is my assessment from what I have read so far.
It is possible :)
I just wish that verdict comes soon and the process of cleansing begins in Pakistan

Can someone explain the Gilgit stuff? Why is it suddenly danger of war there?

1 - Disputed territory. India claims it along with Azad Kashmir.
2 - It connects us with China and is vital for CPEC operations.
3 - It is the only way for India to have direct link to Afghanistan.
4 - Capture of Gilgit-Baltistan means that India will be on our three sides, East (complete), North (Complete), West (Complete).. with the recent statements from Uzair Baloch, consider Iran and Afghanistan as sub territories for India.
5 - Violating the LoC to capture GB means that India has not violated international border, so it will be like very less condemnation of Indian aggression from the world.
6 - Modi's rule in India.. and it's not only his rule, but most of the Indian hindus are talking about hindutva nowadays.
7 - Over confidence, that has been built up over recent years in India, so much so that they consider themselves at par with developed nations in terms of technology.
8 - Anti India movement in Kashmir, that is getting intense every passing day... it's a time bomb that is nearing it's explosion.
9 - Anti-Muslim sentiments in Indian Hindus... killing them, forcing them to accept hindu culture etc..
10 - Indian friendship with US.. that is getting stronger..

The sudden danger has come with CPEC. The more we are getting closer of completing the route, the more desperation India is showing. India should do something before different countries put their stake in CPEC.. If this happens, India will have to say goodbye to its dream of supremacy.

Thank you again.

Your comments, conclusions and assertions are convincing. Yet! I find it difficult to come to terms that India will go ahead with this - I am sorry to say.

My reasons are as follows:

1). Any society that gets radicalized, is actually heading towards implosion. We have several examples even in the last 20-years (and it is not limited to any particular religion). One can even include Serbia during the war in 1990s. This means that India is more of a threat to herself rather than to Pakistan.

Having said the above, if there is an economic turmoil within India, and India is sitting on a mountain of arms / explosives (as she is) - the war will become a certainty. Hence, the only way I differ from you is to accept that India will go into any adventurism for the sake of USA or merely to cut off CPEC; or even to respond to a radicalized mob. The only foreseeable and logical reason for India to go to war would be to respond to inner economical strife.

2). India cannot start a conflict merely in the GB area. It will have to create a naval angle to it. Without the involvement of Indian navy they will be at a great loss. Pakistan's soft belly is navy - enemy always exploits the weakness.

3). India must have support from Afghanistan to create a two front war for Pakistan. Such a war would consume Pakistan's resources very quickly. In fact, the war may start from Afghanistan and continue for some time, and then India takes the steps.

The chances for India to bring Afghanistan to fight a war with Pakistan are actually diminishing. China and Russia see this as their own problem and are heavily involved in sorting the things within Afghanistan.

4). Army mobilization and stationing may be alarming, but at the same time, does happen during peace times. Posturing in certain way is good enough to tell the adversary that we know your plan; you can come but you will need a better plan.

Sorry! I am not contradicting you but these are few random thoughts that came to my mind.

1. I do see your point but do look at Hitler (Nazi) and Modi (RSS). Implosion, yes, that's a given but why did Hitler (an elected leader) go to war at the time when Germany was both militarily and economically stronger than all european countries? That's what madmen do and India's ruling elite is fast becoming a house full of madmen lead by a madman. Hitler was used by the global banking elite for their purpose and Modi is being used as well.

2. Naval part is not that big an issue and India is less likely to open that front as it will cause a major global oil supply disruption. Chinese naval presence will be a major deterrent as well. As I said before, India is not ready to go to war with China, not yet, until Russian dependency is done away with.

3. ISIS is getting a stronghold in Afghanistan (& it operates under the US protection anyways just like TTP/BLA etc) and the last wave of Indian and US proxies will be towards Chitral.

Indeed a master stroke. That'll really rattle the Status Quo ... good!