Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

We will have a localised war in Gilgit area first and that is getting near no doubt ... full blown war is some time away, and that'll happen when India is no longer dependant on Russian weapons.

After the war in Gilgit, hatred and frustration of fascist hindi will turn to genocide of Indian Muslims over some time, and Pakistan will be sucked in the final war with India when the genocide is at it's peak.

I don't think there will be any localised war. India will attack Pakistan with one and only one objective to achieve, i.e. separate Baluchistan to take away CPEC. The war may start in Gilgit, but it will not remain localized. Neither Pakistan nor India, are small nations which will finish the conflict without inflicting major damages to each other..

Indus is a natural security barrier so taking Balochistan will be extremely difficult with conventional forces marching in from east. Why do you think CPEC's main route is via Balochistan and to the west of Indus?

Gilgit war is inevitable. At the same time expect Chitral area to flare up too with movement in from Afghan side. China will step in then too. But it'll stay localised.

India doesn't have the balls for full scale war, just yet. As i said before, Pakistan will enter in to the final war because of genocide in India. Hindu will take the frustration out on the Muslims of India eventually. This final war is some time away and it'll be horrible.

We will have a localised war in Gilgit area first and that is getting near no doubt ... full blown war is some time away, and that'll happen when India is no longer dependant on Russian weapons.

After the war in Gilgit, hatred and frustration of fascist hindi will turn to genocide of Indian Muslims over some time, and Pakistan will be sucked in the final war with India when the genocide is at it's peak.

Can you please elaborate on the causes behind the impending war in Gligit....thank you in advance.

This is a trade war ... history is full of wars over securing trade routes and natural resources. USA/west supported Afghan Jihad not because of their love for muslims but they didn't want USSR to have warm water access (a vital trade route), whereas Pakistan went it to for survival.

USA is fully supporting India in sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan and USA is doing all that to contain China (plus the matter of nukes but all hush on that one now). Hindu, on the other hand, is obsessed with Pakistan and the hatred has no bounds so he is more than willing to do all this with the backing of a superpower (again). Hence a new Master-slave relationship has developed. USA will provide cover while India does the dirty work willingly. It's a win-win for both! Also note that USA is completely mute on CPEC.

GB being disputed area and Hindu claiming over it was unheard of in the past, but now they are openly saying that they will take it forcefully. These voices are getting louder from India.

India taking Gilgit also means land access to Afghanistan and resultant surrounding by India army on both east, north and west. We will witness attack from Afghanistan in to Chitral and India in to Gilgit.

To cut China off from Gwadar, what is the only option left after Swat, KPK and Balochistan proxy wars failed? Localised war in GB+Chitral area and destroy the CPEC infrastructure in GB. This is the only option that the diplomatic fallout can be managed by India with the help of US, with a disputed area narrative.

USA's main purpose to remain in Afghanistan is to control central asia resources and contain China and Russia both. Once CPEC is fully functional with many countries onboard and invested, it will be extremely difficult for USA and India to sabotage it. Time is running out fast for these two so Gilgit option will be exercised soon.

Indus is a natural security barrier so taking Balochistan will be extremely difficult with conventional forces marching in from east. Why do you think CPEC's main route is via Balochistan and to the west of Indus?

Gilgit war is inevitable. At the same time expect Chitral area to flare up too with movement in from Afghan side. China will step in then too. But it'll stay localised.

India doesn't have the balls for full scale war, just yet. As i said before, Pakistan will enter in to the final war because of genocide in India. Hindu will take the frustration out on the Muslims of India eventually. This final war is some time away and it'll be horrible.

It is true that the next war with India will have its root in Gilgit and Chitral but it will not be localised. It will quickly escalate into a ground invasion by a party which will result in surrender of the other party.
This is an open secret known only to the 'wise elders'.

Panama case may not face many delays now but Pakistan is still not ready as preparation have been stoked up recently but still lots to do.

It is true that the next war with India will have its root in Gilgit and Chitral but it will not be localised. It will quickly escalate into a ground invasion by a party which will result in surrender of the other party.
This is an open secret known only to the 'wise elders'.

Panama case may not face many delays now but Pakistan is still not ready as preparation have been stoked up recently but still lots to do.

With a cleanup of the ruling elite post Panama case verdict, all senior assets of the enemies will be neutralised so war is the only option after that.

It is interesting that mention/discussion of war in northern areas is ridiculed and laughed at by many seniors here. I guess it's not that big a secret if logic is applied with broader picture in view.

As for localised I meant it being contained within the northern areas only, or are you saying that borders of Punjab and Sindh could be breached as well?

I think it is a detailed verdict and we should give time to SC. This decision, if we consider the remarks made by judges in other cases, will set a precedent, I don't mind its delay till end of this month even. Remember, there will be too many cases decided citing this judgment alone in the near future.

62/ 63's explanation and application, if done right in the verdict, will make our lives easy in future.

By the way, @Farah Sohail , aaj tou apnay PM bhi bol paray.. Abb shikwa nahi karna chahiey kisi ko waisay..

I met a retired high court judge at some relative's house today, who retired like almost 6 yrs ago.... I asked him, whether he knew any of these judges? He said he knows Justice Khosa very well, and he is an extremely honest person..

So i hope, the judgement doesnt disappoint....

I hope the judgement isnt full of lectures only, and has some solid substance in it.. Esp since the judgement has been delayed now, so much, it better be a strong verdict

Dawn leaks main bhi buhat jald kuch honay wala hai... Suna aisa hi hai.. :yahoo::victory::chilli::taz::lock::bounce::nana::yay::fans::bunny:

I really really hope so..kuch tu hoo hi jaye, dawn leaks par

Waisy sab log raat ko apnay twitter check kar soya karein.. DG ISPR saari khatarnaak tweets raat main hi kartay hain .. :lol::lol: Allah karay ke Uzair baloch ke case ki tarah hi ki ek tweet dawn leaks par bhi aajaye...

I met a retired high court judge at some relative's house today, who retired like almost 6 yrs ago.... I asked him, whether he knew any of the these judges? He said he knows Justice Khosa very well, and he is an extremely honest person..

So i hope, the judgement doesnt disappoint....

I hope the judgement isnt full of lectures only, and has some solid substance in it.. Esp since the judgement has been delayed now, so much, it better be a strong verdict

I really really hope so..kuch tu hoo hi jaye, dawn leaks par

Waisy sab log raat ko apnay twitter check kar soya karein.. DG ISPR saari khatarnaak tweets raat main hi kartay hain .. :lol::lol: Allah karay ke Uzair baloch ke case ki tarah hi ki ek tweet dawn leaks par bhi aajaye...
BEING HONEST IS VERY GOOD, BUT U SURELY NEED TO BE BOLD ALSO
CANT LEND YOUR CAR TO BLIND IMMAM MASJID, EVEN IF HES VERY HONEST AND PIOUS,
BECAUSE HE,S BLIND,,,,,,, 100% CHANCE OF ACCIDENT

With a cleanup of the ruling elite post Panama case verdict, all senior assets of the enemies will be neutralised so war is the only option after that.

It is interesting that mention/discussion of war in northern areas is ridiculed and laughed at by many seniors here. I guess it's not that big a secret if logic is applied with broader picture in view.

As for localised I meant it being contained within the northern areas only, or are you saying that borders of Punjab and Sindh could be breached as well?

Panama proceedings will set pace the cleansing process but i am afraid by delaying such things we are risking wrath of nature.

Gilgit and Chitral offers India the most strategic advantage in an offensive. India will start from there since it is the easy option for them. Sind and Punjab will see devastation until the river Attock is flooded.

Sind and Punjab will see devastation until the river Attock is flooded.

That's for the big and final war.

As for northern area conflict, I do not think it will spread beyond that in this round.

That's for the big and final war.

As for northern area conflict, I do not think it will spread beyond that in this round.

There is gonna be just one more war. Conflicts many, battles alot but all summed up in one.

This is a trade war ... history is full of wars over securing trade routes and natural resources. USA/west supported Afghan Jihad not because of their love for muslims but they didn't want USSR to have warm water access (a vital trade route), whereas Pakistan went it to for survival.

USA is fully supporting India in sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan and USA is doing all that to contain China (plus the matter of nukes but all hush on that one now). Hindu, on the other hand, is obsessed with Pakistan and the hatred has no bounds so he is more than willing to do all this with the backing of a superpower (again). Hence a new Master-slave relationship has developed. USA will provide cover while India does the dirty work willingly. It's a win-win for both! Also note that USA is completely mute on CPEC.

GB being disputed area and Hindu claiming over it was unheard of in the past, but now they are openly saying that they will take it forcefully. These voices are getting louder from India.

India taking Gilgit also means land access to Afghanistan and resultant surrounding by India army on both east, north and west. We will witness attack from Afghanistan in to Chitral and India in to Gilgit.

To cut China off from Gwadar, what is the only option left after Swat, KPK and Balochistan proxy wars failed? Localised war in GB+Chitral area and destroy the CPEC infrastructure in GB. This is the only option that the diplomatic fallout can be managed by India with the help of US, with a disputed area narrative.

USA's main purpose to remain in Afghanistan is to control central asia resources and contain China and Russia both. Once CPEC is fully functional with many countries onboard and invested, it will be extremely difficult for USA and India to sabotage it. Time is running out fast for these two so Gilgit option will be exercised soon.

Thanks for this detailed description.

The questions that come to my mind (and I am a civilian person) are:

1). Is the gain for India is envisaged to be so BIG that she will risk the whole country - including the economic and social development?

2). Will the capitalist India, which is the driving force at the moment (similar to capitalist America), agree for going into war? Surely their profits and incomes are likely to plummet - and capitalist do not like it at any cost.

3). Can India ignore China factor? If this war is to neutralize CPEC, then, essentially, it is to neutralize China.

4). What military strategic advantage India has in this particular area that makes them to think of kicking off from here?

I'm a civilian too and these are just my opinions based on observations.

India is rapidly getting radicalised by hindu fascists who absolutely hate Pakistan and her very existence, and even some of the indian posters here admit that radicalisation is accelerating at an alarming pace. If you can understand the mindset and behaviour patterns of the fascist, then it may help understand my point of view. Public support for war against an 'evil muslim Pakistan' is growing in India.

1). Is the gain for India is envisaged to be so BIG that she will risk the whole country - including the economic and social development?

Power. Fascist is obsessed with power. They have this supremacy disease and are so deep in it that they think the world revolves around them. There is substantial evidence of this. Add supremacy disease and obsession with power, then that raged person can be exploited easily by those with real power (i.e. USA).

Conflict/war in GB-Chitral area will be fought on our soil so there will not death and misery in India, however war risk of India (as in overall country risk) will go up and this will drive foreign investment out as investors like to get out of high risk countries. Specifically those services that international companies have outsourced.

2). Will the capitalist India, which is the driving force at the moment (similar to capitalist America), agree for going into war? Surely their profits and incomes are likely to plummet - and capitalist do not like it at any cost.

Indian banking system is at the verge of collapse, hence this demonetization campaign to force the public to pump money in the system. Many industry tycoons have defaulted thus the banking system is very fragile. Yes it is big economy but lean and strong? far from it. Maybe the capitalists will encourage the war because something like that would allow them to walk away with the bubble bursting.

3). Can India ignore China factor? If this war is to neutralize CPEC, then, essentially, it is to neutralize China.

China is fully aware of this, for sure. And India has declared that China is her biggest enemy anyways. This localised war will be started after a false flag within India.

4). What military strategic advantage India has in this particular area that makes them to think of kicking off from here?

Military guys are in better position to answer this one.
My take on it is that taking this area will cut us off from China so Chinese supplies and army can't reach central Pak. Land access to Afghanistan, thus surrounding Pakistan from east, north and west. South is sea anyways.

But it will be a short lived conflict. There are rumours of Chinese Army movements in/near Wakhan Corridor (north of Gilgit, in Afghanistan) in prep for such an eventuality. Indian army is also readying near China border as well. But all this information comes to public in little snippets, and those in the know probably do not want to disclose much to avoid panic.

Can i put another thought out there...

How about india pushes into GB ... sandwiched between chinese and pak militaries ... and tactical nuclear strikes with cruise missiles launched simultaneously takes out all indian air bases...

Tactical nukes are used and indian cities are intact..

Now if india retaliates ... its faces nuclear exchange with pakistan and may be even china....and complete oblitration

Scenario is same as with nasr...with on wider scale....

How is that for a scenario...

I would suggest stick to panama leaks....

I'm a civilian too and these are just my opinions based on observations.

India is rapidly getting radicalised by hindu fascists who absolutely hate Pakistan and her very existence, and even some of the indian posters here admit that radicalisation is accelerating at an alarming pace. If you can understand the mindset and behaviour patterns of the fascist, then it may help understand my point of view. Public support for war against an 'evil muslim Pakistan' is growing in India.

Power. Fascist is obsessed with power. They have this supremacy disease and are so deep in it that they think the world revolves around them. There is substantial evidence of this. Add supremacy disease and obsession with power, then that raged person can be exploited easily by those with real power (i.e. USA).

Conflict/war in GB-Chitral area will be fought on our soil so there will not death and misery in India, however war risk of India (as in overall country risk) will go up and this will drive foreign investment out as investors like to get out of high risk countries. Specifically those services that international companies have outsourced.

Indian banking system is at the verge of collapse, hence this demonetization campaign to force the public to pump money in the system. Many industry tycoons have defaulted thus the banking system is very fragile. Yes it is big economy but lean and strong? far from it. Maybe the capitalists will encourage the war because something like that would allow them to walk away with the bubble bursting.

China is fully aware of this, for sure. And India has declared that China is her biggest enemy anyways. This localised war will be started after a false flag within India.

Military guys are in better position to answer this one.
My take on it is that taking this area will cut us off from China so Chinese supplies and army can't reach central Pak. Land access to Afghanistan, thus surrounding Pakistan from east, north and west. South is sea anyways.

But it will be a short lived conflict. There are rumours of Chinese Army movements in/near Wakhan Corridor (north of Gilgit, in Afghanistan) in prep for such an eventuality. Indian army is also readying near China border as well. But all this information comes to public in little snippets, and those in the know probably do not want to disclose much to avoid panic.

Thank you again.

Your comments, conclusions and assertions are convincing. Yet! I find it difficult to come to terms that India will go ahead with this - I am sorry to say.

My reasons are as follows:

1). Any society that gets radicalized, is actually heading towards implosion. We have several examples even in the last 20-years (and it is not limited to any particular religion). One can even include Serbia during the war in 1990s. This means that India is more of a threat to herself rather than to Pakistan.

Having said the above, if there is an economic turmoil within India, and India is sitting on a mountain of arms / explosives (as she is) - the war will become a certainty. Hence, the only way I differ from you is to accept that India will go into any adventurism for the sake of USA or merely to cut off CPEC; or even to respond to a radicalized mob. The only foreseeable and logical reason for India to go to war would be to respond to inner economical strife.

2). India cannot start a conflict merely in the GB area. It will have to create a naval angle to it. Without the involvement of Indian navy they will be at a great loss. Pakistan's soft belly is navy - enemy always exploits the weakness.

3). India must have support from Afghanistan to create a two front war for Pakistan. Such a war would consume Pakistan's resources very quickly. In fact, the war may start from Afghanistan and continue for some time, and then India takes the steps.

The chances for India to bring Afghanistan to fight a war with Pakistan are actually diminishing. China and Russia see this as their own problem and are heavily involved in sorting the things within Afghanistan.

4). Army mobilization and stationing may be alarming, but at the same time, does happen during peace times. Posturing in certain way is good enough to tell the adversary that we know your plan; you can come but you will need a better plan.

Sorry! I am not contradicting you but these are few random thoughts that came to my mind.