Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

@Arsalan ... time to change your signature to "Supreme Court Hearing: Case Status Quo VS Pakistan"

The Status Quo block will collapse real fast after the judgement .. SC is going to pull out a lot of blocks in one go
eglence-organizasyon-dev-jenga.jpg
Lets just hope they do so before the plug in pulled on us!!
It is talking too damn long!! Three four weeks were understandable keeping in mind how significant this was but now it have been dragged for too too long. Need to get this over with.

The best way to get your desired outcome from an unlikely situation in Pakistan is to delay that outcome, soon people will forget all about it and you can just do whatever you want with that situation. Seems like this is the case here as well. :lol:

I was alot hopeful when hearing was being done on daily basis but now all hope is lost ...

Lets just hope they do so before the plug in pulled on us!!
It is talking too damn long!! Three four weeks were understandable keeping in mind how significant this was but now it have been dragged for too too long. Need to get this over with.

The best way to get your desired outcome from an unlikely situation in Pakistan is to delay that outcome, soon people will forget all about it and you can just do whatever you want with that situation. Seems like this is the case here as well. :lol:

I do not think people will forget such a massive case. In my lifetime, I can't recall a single case that took over the whole of Pakistan as this has. It will go down in history as a major turning point for Pakistan.

As @PakSword stated before, there is so much for judges to write on that the delay can be understood. Whilst hearing other cases, these guys have to sleep/eat/etc too yet keep it all secret at the same time, not an easy task with so much public pressure. Delay doesn't seem intentional to me.

And nothing can undo what the Almighty has ordained. Status Quo will fall, and it will fall just like the a battered boxer. This will be that punch that knocks the senses off for the rest of the match, and the finishing will be done with less powerful punches in next rounds.

Its been MONTHS!!
It is not like they want to write a PhD thesis!!

Justice delayed is justice denied. Time is running out and like every other thing in Pakistan, the more the delay it the less significant it will be. It should have been out in a week or two, three four MAX. This now do not makes any sense and cannot be justified.
In normal circumstance, what you are saying is totally true
But given the particular situation Pakistan is in and how deeply entrenched these corrupt people are, I think it can take sometime but it will set the course of history. However I'm a bit afraid that something bad can happen since both india and NS are wounded and you know how dangerous a rabid and wounded dog can be..

I do not think people will forget such a massive case. In my lifetime, I can't recall a single case that took over the whole of Pakistan as this has. It will go down in history as a major turning point for Pakistan.

As @PakSword stated before, there is so much for judges to write on that the delay can be understood. Whilst hearing other cases, these guys have to sleep/eat/etc too yet keep it all secret at the same time, not an easy task with so much public pressure. Delay doesn't seem intentional to me.

And nothing can undo what the Almighty has ordained. Status Quo will fall, and it will fall just like the a battered boxer. This will be that punch that knocks the senses off for the rest of the match, and the finishing will be done with less powerful punches in next rounds.

You are right..

Dawn leaks main bhi buhat jald kuch honay wala hai... Suna aisa hi hai.. :yahoo::victory::chilli::taz::lock::bounce::nana::yay::fans::bunny:

One hint was given to public by one of the SC judges.. that 50% people will not like the decision.

If you see the number of seats in NA, PMLN won 125 out of 266.. That's close of 50%.. :yahoo::victory::chilli::taz::lock::bounce::nana::yay::fans::bunny:

how dangerous a rabid and wounded dog can be..

Not that dangerous when the scope has been dialed in.

Riots after the verdict may happen but if the news is already out that this is being planned then risk mitigation would be in readiness as well.

Not that dangerous when the scope has been dialed in.

Riots after the verdict may happen but if the news is already out that this is being planned then risk mitigation would be in readiness as well.
I am thinking more on the lines of some terrorist activity...riots will happen but will die soon since Army has already made it clear that it back SC for whatever the decision will be and that is their constitutional role too. Furthermore, IK's is throwing his popular support and street power behind SC and that frankly outnumbers NS and PPP combined . And did anyone notice that despite the masses and media getting impatient for the verdict, the complainant IK is quite silent, relaxed and chilled.

It is not like people will just "forget" about it but they will learn to live with it. WE ALWAYS DO. The more time it takes the less the people will care really. Go back a few weeks and this was something being discussed at every street corner gathering, sitting and meetings. The trend is changing now and people are talking less and less about it. I have observed this whole thing very closely. If a month back you ended up with some guy mentioning Panama case 7 to 8 times a day, it is down to 1-2 or may be even zero now. I am specially noticed this thing this time so can give you these numbers.

If what you are saying is true, Panama verdict should come exactly 15 days before the next elections, otherwise, PMLN will win again..

Quiet before the storm ... People may be tired of talking about it as one can only talk so much on one topic when no new news is coming, even I don't post as much as before on this thread but that doesn't mean I'm not waiting eagerly for the verdict.

I wish you are proven right about this.

If what you are saying is true, Panama verdict should come exactly 15 days before the next elections, otherwise, PMLN will win again..
May be you are being sarcastic but you know what, you are right about this as well. We have short term memories and it is a fact that delaying is one of the best tactics to get a result of your choice in any matter in Pakistan. Simple and efficient and will rarely fail you.

on the lines of some terrorist activity

Fascist Hindu will do what he can but has terrorism stopped Pakistan from moving forward?

I wish you are proven right about this.

I think it is a good thing to have a little breather as direct disqualification may not be coming. When people are a bit calm it allows them to think with a bit more clarity, versus hyper and anxious with high expectations and then an anti-climax when expectations are not fully met.

We as a nation are impatient, so it is a good thing imho.

Fascist Hindu will do what he can but has terrorism stopped Pakistan from moving forward?

Waisay, mujhay lagta hai, India se jang abb ziada door ki baat nahi hai.. I think we will fight a war before 2020..

Yeh CPEC bhaartion ke upar bijli ban ke gira hai.. They don't want it to be fully operational and will do whatever it takes to destroy it..

Once CPEC become fully operational, an honest government takes over, Pakistan starts getting financial and other benefits from CPEC, Kashmiri movement is on full throttle, and China/ Russia are able to bring Afghan Talibs into mainstream, it will be next to impossible for India to attack.

So I see a war in 2018 or 2019 max.. If India doesn't attack by then, it has to say goodbye to its dream of supremacy in South Asia.

@war&peace

Waisay, mujhay lagta hai, India se jang abb ziada door ki baat nahi hai.. I think we will fight a war before 2020..

Yeh CPEC bhaartion ke upar bijli ban ke gira hai.. They don't want it to be fully operational and will do whatever it takes to destroy it..

Once CPEC become fully operational, an honest government takes over, Pakistan starts getting financial and other benefits from CPEC, Kashmiri movement is on full throttle, and China/ Russia are able to bring Afghan Talibs into mainstream, it will be next to impossible for India to attack.

So I see a war in 2018 or 2019 max.. If India doesn't attack by then, it has to say goodbye to its dream of supremacy in South Asia.

@war&peace

We will have a localised war in Gilgit area first and that is getting near no doubt ... full blown war is some time away, and that'll happen when India is no longer dependant on Russian weapons.

After the war in Gilgit, hatred and frustration of fascist hindi will turn to genocide of Indian Muslims over some time, and Pakistan will be sucked in the final war with India when the genocide is at it's peak.

if justice would be 1% serious about corruption
they would have decided long ago
does anyone think that in our judicary are all angels
corruption his neck high in judges, also
if they decided some thing severe for nawaz sharif
then same law will apply to black cats in judicary
soooo stay cool
an bhool jahoo panama

everone should be crystal clear about the verdict now
its not on any priority list of judges

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at a time of challenge and controversy.
Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgment that something else is more important than fear.
politicians.jpg