Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Jitna marzi ro lo ab to central punjab bhi nikal raha hy tumharey hath sey :D
Regional parties shouldnt discuss national issues :D

As our judicial system is joke so we need mob justice and genocide of corrupts (politicians, bureaucrats, police, judges and generals) and their offspring. #InqalabZindabad
Actually you need to wait a little now tjat game is out of IHC,s hand things will run smoothly

Inquilaabbbbbb......:rofl:....kid...You people are in power....not in opposition anymore.
Bring appropriate change as shamelessly claims before coming to pwer or resign....there is simply no other way.

:omghaha:
Hastey raho rona bhi to hy byelections jhalak nazar a jaye gi at 9 or 10 out of 11 NA seats :D
North and South Punjab are locked on central Punjab and interior Sindh are next targets :D

Actually you need to wait a little now tjat game is out of IHC,s hand things will run smoothly

Wait for how long? will my grand children be able to see final verdict and recovery of looted money from crooks? I have said numerous times that Judiciary is very much part and beneficiaries of current system, all the nautanki is to keep people believing in system and remain enslaved generation after generation.

Dude i dont think you ever had to experience our judicial system its slow AF :D
The direction is still positive just wait till case is decided by SC

Inquilaabbbbbb......:rofl:....kid...You people are in power....not in opposition anymore.
Bring appropriate change as shamelessly claims before coming to pwer or resign....there is simply no other way.

Muna, Concentrate on your job of posting tweets and news article, that's what you are paid for. Or they have started giving you extra incentives for engaging? As far as PTI's promise is concerned, they have to deliver or will be part of history even before completion of term.

Dude i dont think you ever had to experience our judicial system its slow AF :D
The direction is still positive just wait till case is decided by SC

Looks like you still haven't noticed that system is slow only for those who don't have means or don't want to indulge in malpractice. As far as elite is concerned, system become even slower when it's about their crimes rendering it useless or it become pretty fast when it about giving them relief.

Hastey raho rona bhi to hy byelections jhalak nazar a jaye gi at 9 or 10 out of 11 NA seats :D

Let's see by elections.......The barometer of Un-popularity will be the seats which lose by PMLN or PTI while previously won in GE. FYI, PMLN is on Advantage here.

North and South Punjab are locked on central Punjab and interior Sindh are next targets :D

Electable voter base is of no use, it cannot constitute a popularity barometer for any party if you have an inch of political sense. While Ideological voter base of PMLN is on high rise.

Muna, Concentrate on your job of posting tweets and news article, that's what you are paid for. Or they have started giving you extra incentives for engaging? As far as PTI's promise is concerned, they have to deliver or will be part of history even before completion of term.

Thank God, you flush out Inquilaaaab this time....happy puberty.:smokin:

To those who are celebrating release of Nawaz and Co. remember that initially you celebrated Panama Case verdict as well. The courts act on LAWS and RULES not our personal wishes of even that of the judges. The same courts were branded trash are being termed as epitome of justice today and vice versa. Have some patience. It is just the system of law at work. The NAB failed to defend its case in High Court, the high court, even if they knew the obvious had to follow the book and gave its verdict accordingly. Now it will be challenged in Supreme Court and we all have an idea how that will end.

Besides, all those rumors of a deal where NS is to give the looted money back and get to go out of Pakistan, well, personally, I will take it any day of the week given our financial situation and the fact that he is no good to us in jail, a rotten potato!

System of injustice can't continue forever that's law of nature, and history proves that when nature decides to correct the course then it's very brutal. #InqalabZindaBad

To those who are celebrating release of Nawaz and Co. remember that initially you celebrated Panama Case verdict as well. The courts act on LAWS and RULES not our personal wishes of even that of the judges. The same courts were branded trash are being termed as epitome of justice today and vice versa. Have some patience. It is just the system of law at work. The NAB failed to defend its case in High Court, the high court, even if they knew the obvious had to follow the book and gave its verdict accordingly. Now it will be challenged in Supreme Court and we all have an idea how that will end.

Dear Arsalan, Technically, I agree..there is no point of celebrations at all at the moment.
However, what is being played here is politics by PMLN and they are very good at it.
It puts PTI on defensive everywhere...and what the best fight they puts up here on this jail release was....
"There is No Deal"....oh com'on :rofl: You are not PMLN but PTI...
That sums up the situation clearly...how successful was the celebration onslaught for PMLN

Mr. Farooq Hameed kahn ex Brigadier and Director NAB and a staunch supporter of PTI/IK rightly tweeted on these very same grounds of atmosphere

Besides, all those rumors of a deal where NS is to give the looted money back and get to go out of Pakistan, well, personally, I will take it any day of the week given our financial situation and the fact that he is no good to us in jail, a rotten potato!

DEAL, NRO might welcomes by everyone but PMLN and Nawaz Sharif.
They have nothing to loose further on this road except gains.
NRO will kill their future and PMLN is not naive.

Maryam kay Documents jali hain tu kya huwa.. ye wohi patwari judge hey jisnay pichlay 4 cases may jismay eek Axact ka bhi hey uskay owner ko Jali docs aur degree cases may 5 - 7 saal ke saza suna rakhe hey LOL aur inko Saboot chahyeen ye judge b andar jayega aur iska aba b jisko isnay bahir nikala hey

Dear Arsalan, Technically, I agree..there is no point of celebrations at all at the moment.

However, what is being played here is politics by PMLN and they are very good at it.

Bro, they really suck at it. All their politics have always been focused on is to undermine the military and to conspire with foreign elements to achieve it!! The have done so with the promise and guarantee that those co-conspirators will come to his rescue but every time the military thought enough is enough, it have really been NS and Co. who took the fall. The only think they are good at which can be remotely political is making fool of the people over and over again playing victim. Recently, even this have stopped to work.

It puts PTI on defensive everywhere...and what the best fight they puts up here on this jail release was....

"There is No Deal"....oh com'on
C:\Users\Arsalan\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image001.gif
You are not PMLN but PTI...
PTI team is inexperienced but seem they have handled it pretty well, have been applauded from all corners on how they took the decision. They declined to go on a smearing campaign against the courts they were applauding recently just because this one decision is against their wishes. This is a new as previously, only the decision that favored the mafia were applauded by them and all others were thrashed. This time around, PTI team showed maturity and assured the nation that justice will prevail. A good positive message, one that I have to appreciate no matter what my political affiliations are.

That sums up the situation clearly...how successful was the celebration onslaught for PMLN
What? All it did was sending a message that all that sad faces at death of Mrs Nawaz were just to gain some sympathy? Celebrating 3/4 days after the death?? They have not been successful bro, they have miscalculated it ever single step of the game.

DEAL, NRO might welcomes by everyone but PMLN and Nawaz Sharif.
They have nothing to loose further on this road except gains.
NRO will kill their future and PMLN is not naive.
They did it once, they will do it again and personally, i am happy if it happens. First we will get billions of dollars of our looted money back and secondly we will get rid of the thieves and mafia once and for all. Isnt it what both of us will want for Pakistan?

Let's see by elections.......The barometer of Un-popularity will be the seats which lose by PMLN or PTI while previously won in GE. FYI, PMLN is on Advantage here.

Electable voter base is of no use, it cannot constitute a popularity barometer for any party if you have an inch of political sense. While Ideological voter base of PMLN is on high rise.

Pti will win 9 out of 11 its voter votes for Khan

On pti,s base well lers just say its not the electables but the young educated voter :D

Plus with pmln restricted to central punjab its cake walk for pti
Pmln lacks street power and the line they have embraced wont give them that add to all of it an aging undereducated voter base you have a recipe for disaster :D
DjPo20iWwAA4f1Z

A little heads up guess based on some related find about the possible grounds of the detailed judgement of suspension in Avenfield Apartment Case.

NAB has to up its act, Hudaibya case needs to re-appealed for good measure as a simultaneous and full-on legal battle instead of half measures and convictions on burden of proof...more legal efforts need to made as mere bravado will not cut it anymore that IHC was biased.

Sardar Muzaffar, the lead prosecutor removed from Avenfield case needs to be reinstated back to the appeal case with a stronger Lawyers team to regain the lost grounds.

The Sharif's legal team will keep buying time and making the legal system go round in circles in one case after the other, if stern legal action on concrete grounds like those available in Hudaibya case are not used to catch and expose the money laundering and corruption of Sharifs.

In my humble opinion, IHC has let the cat out of the bag before it's actual judgement on actual appeal against verdict by allowing suspension.

The detailed suspension order might refer as main grounds ; unvalued flats as claimed earlier by myself but most significantly a judgement by none other than Justice Khosa.

In his verdict, the judge of the Accountability Court held that “All the ingredients of the offenses as defined u/s 9(a)(v) of NAO 1999 are established therefore, heavy burden was shifted to the accused to account of assets/Avenfield apartments that those are not disproportionate to known sources of their income.”

However, a SCP judgment in another case on this subject titled Ghani-ur-Rehman vs NAB (PLD 2011 Supreme Court 1144), authored by Justice Asif Saeed Khosa, has already declared that prosecution has to establish a link of the property with the committing of a crime of corruption and without that no punishment can be awarded.