Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Its not anti army its called laker ke fakeer ,and I guess you dont know the term if you claim to be some one related to Armed forces you should have know n

Retard comments ,not making any sense ,my supervisors ? Im part of defence community may be when you were in diapers ,try to come up with some rationalities other than Baji/Superiors
I never claimed that nor do most on this forum
Nope the term hawaldar media is used for those accused of being on alleged payroll of army by certain anti army parties guess you never know certain political terminologies of Pakistan leave Pakistan to those who live here
Its not anti army its called laker ke fakeer ,and I guess you dont know the term if you claim to be some one related to Armed forces you should have know n

Retard comments ,not making any sense ,my supervisors ? Im part of defence community may be when you were in diapers ,try to come up with some rationalities other than Baji/Superiors
You run out arguments faster than geo runs out cash for employees despite billions in ad money directly rrom the govt

if you check we were never on arguments its trolling from both side .

I never claimed that nor do many
Nope the term hawaldar media is used for those accused of being on alleged payroll of army by certain anti army parties guess you never know certain political terminologies of Pakistan leave Pakistan to those who live here
Yes I have nothing against any party being Army ,IK ,PPP , PML but making me paid poster is some thing i dont understand by you guys , i have a difference of opinion ,things i see happening in Pakistan is not good for country but who cares my wealth has already increase 10% due to depreciation ,due you think Im happy ,No im not ,i have seen how tight control and how no one bullshits about economic affairs in KSA no one dares raising any language ,I being to US as well and no one dares in the night on TV speaks what ever he think there are always price to pay

Diapered you are, lol, You forgot you discussed ages a while back and it did not turn out very good, lol:
All it takes is a tap on the avatars my dear. You claim to be 36 but your squint more than your query reflects your ability to comprehend the wider experience of your accost:

It's not about corruption free Pakistan, that's impossible and the usual practice of your kind to refer and mislead. It's about culling its patronage from the top...Never mind my school of thought But it's advisable to learn to do some research and keep a dictionary handy before launching replies with obnoxious queries and commenting on expertise, all the while revealing your own slip for the bemusement of readers here.

Lol again, so now this shift wants to talk sense, ok then answer the earlier post you ran away from then, Mr. Looking for facts:

1. Nawaz started his tenure with patronage of black money makers by offering them "one time black money amnesty" in the name of Financial amnesty scheme.

2. Nawaz government scored a hatrik of such "one time only money whitening" Amnesty schemes in the name of widening tax base. Did it have any affect on Tax filers? Zilch.

3. The result is 10 percent reduction in the tax base during the fifth year of PMLN government. The government lost over 131000 active taxpayers as only 1.261 million people and companies filed their annual income tax returns.

4. This latest black money amnesty scheme WITH THE ADDITION OF OFFSHORE;)ASSETS amnesty, is also launched with the excuse of increasing tax base while the previous tax amnesty already stands as a continued failure. Get it? Mr. Expert! OFFSHORE ASSETS!!! NEW TAX AMNESTY SCHEME ON TOP OF EXISTING TAX AMNESTY? Does off shore properties of some absconder kids in distress ring a bell?

5. PMLN leaders cried all the time that only Sharif family is being targeted while themselves not moving investigation forward against the rest of Panama accused. Following me dear? The PM himself says while announcing current offering of Amnesty that :
  • Politicians and their DEPENDENTScannot avail it. (Meaning?The likes of grownups Hassan and Hussain can, lol.)
  • Panama leaks listers are free to avail this amnesty to declare off shore and black money without any questions

...What level of sense is required to overlook all of the above facts posted earlier without a factual counter from yourself about the pretty as a baby's bottom coincidence that FATF crackdown is looming about the same time as this latest "one time amnesty", lol.

While the absconder duo, Samdhe Ishaq Dar and many other corrupt are desperate to whiten their money and wealth...so the reason for just a miniscule 2% charge for desperate crooks also rings no bell upstairs? No?

Obviously all the above may be facts but this is the real deal:
Mian day naray ring rung ring rung ring...
I'm with you guys for the Doug too...
Let's mint some and jam some..ring rung ring rung ring...

Cheers dude,

No facts here

For you only logic is ARY/BOL tv lines just check online what is happening with your diamond star AKA Wajid Zia a known corrupt shielded by SC for this case ,he has nothing to prove all documents are unattested and no authenticity

Wish that was true all day GEO remain closed in DHA/Cantonment Areas , Issue with Geo is its viewer ship and that's the reason the channel remains under fire
Man i am not stupid or uneducated that i have to extract my analysis based on bol tv and ary ... I know for sure that Bol is another geo in its making and is corrupt ...

I myself have significant on hand experience of forensic audit ... Income tax and corporate laws are my daily diet so i underatand these cases from depth ... Kindly dont drag me into technical discussions otherwise you will face embaracent like you faced while challenging me in financial maters ...

NS thug
if you check we were never on arguments its trolling from both side .

Yes I have nothing against any party being Army ,IK ,PPP , PML but making me paid poster is some thing i dont understand by you guys , i have a difference of opinion ,things i see happening in Pakistan is not good for country but who cares my wealth has already increase 10% due to depreciation ,due you think Im happy ,No im not ,i have seen how tight control and how no one bullshits about economic affairs in KSA no one dares raising any language ,I being to US as well and no one dares in the night on TV speaks what ever he think there are always price to pay

Bhai tm tu bahar bethy ho apny mulk ko chor ker, tmhn kya takleef ha yahan ki ? Economy kharab Pakistan ki, Light yahan nahi, security yahan nahi, or jo is sb k ly responsible hain tarefen un ki (Noon league) ...

We would have respect your opinion if you present it as your opinion, and based on some fact, for example
@El Sidd who also differ us but he present it as his opinion and he debate us based on facts ... You are sharing your opinion but sharing it for fact but uptill now failed to share any facts ...

Furthermore, you are treating us as PTI fan whereas none of us is a PTI fan and you can check that we celebrated the possible arrest of PTI MNA in south punjab on electricity theft ...

We are anti-corruption and we are supporting cause of anti-corruption campaign and in this campaign if we found something suspicious about IK you will find us critisizing him even in more extreme manner

DafBtxcXkAAX32N.jpg

DafBtxdXUAMQHd4.jpg

DafBtxgW0AAjVlV.jpg

DafBtxdXUAE_kTt.jpg

This is the same fake, fabricated and misquoted logic that comes from the only news planting and fabrication factory in the whole world that can logically explain how notary stamp of 2007 can end up over a notary stamp of 2015.

images (7).jpg

Who said that they were in Nawaz Sharifs name, lol. It is all about properties in the name of at that time dependant kids of his who had no source of income but Father's ill gotten, money laundered wealth ( which stands in need of Amnesty to be saved from FATF countries confiscation, lol )

RED FLAGS GALORE BUT FOR THE PMLN SUPPORTERS, its all a conspiracy that they are living there in Central London without any proof of ownership to shut the cases in courts, lol, :haha: :rofl:

Man i am not stupid or uneducated that i have to extract my analysis based on bol tv and ary ... I know for sure that Bol is another geo in its making and is corrupt ...

I myself have significant on hand experience of forensic audit ... Income tax and corporate laws are my daily diet so i underatand these cases from depth ... Kindly dont drag me into technical discussions otherwise you will face embaracent like you faced while challenging me in financial maters ...

NS thug
Bhai tm tu bahar bethy ho apny mulk ko chor ker, tmhn kya takleef ha yahan ki ? Economy kharab Pakistan ki, Light yahan nahi, security yahan nahi, or jo is sb k ly responsible hain tarefen un ki (Noon league) ...

We would have respect your opinion if you present it as your opinion, and based on some fact, for example
@El Sidd who also differ us but he present it as his opinion and he debate us based on facts ... You are sharing your opinion but sharing it for fact but uptill now failed to share any facts ...

Furthermore, you are treating us as PTI fan whereas none of us is a PTI fan and you can check that we celebrated the possible arrest of PTI MNA in south punjab on electricity theft ...

We are anti-corruption and we are supporting cause of anti-corruption campaign and in this campaign if we found something suspicious about IK you will find us critisizing him even in more extreme manner
Now thats more like it ,My objective was to bring the discussion to facts and logic im glad you are there ,check the first time comments by your self to my post it was filled with disgust and taunts and for you it was not acceptable that some one differs from the opinion ,Lets talk about sense shall be . (Some times you make fun of people English) which is no means to judge some ones way point .

If Im outside Pakistan ,Im still green Pakistan and doing far better job ,Firstly Im sending Remittances to Pakistan ,Secondly I have intellect with 16 nationalities and Im proud to represent Pakistan among them , I m trying to change my management perspective to invest in Pakistan .(I Care I have done all my education and work experience from Pakistan) and i care when some one starts calling financial shorts with out any reason ,you claim to have done Forensic accounting Now please care to explain whole case of Nawaz Sharif or Panama (Frankly I give a **** to Moron name NS) my concern is Pakistan as i have seen Zardari Era and seeing my industry suffering and my kids with out light and loadshedding ,My concern is people like us makes perception of Pakistan ,I have defended devaluation case for 4 years in this forum when all PTI rants were calling for devaluation and i was the one against it ,you know I dont earn in Rs but i know what it does to common man e.g 2008 Zardari devaluation ,Now lets begin the logical discussion shall we

Only discussion from your side was my english :) and me being paid

This is the same fake, fabricated and misquoted logic that comes from the only news planting and fabrication factory in the whole world that can logically explain how notary stamp of 2007 can end up over a notary stamp of 2015.

images-7-jpg.465414

Who said that they were in Nawaz Sharifs name, lol. It is all about properties in the name of at that time dependant kids of his who had no source of income but Father's ill gotten, money laundered wealth ( which stands in need of Amnesty to be saved from FATF countries confiscation, lol )

RED FLAGS GALORE BUT FOR THE PMLN SUPPORTERS, its all a conspiracy that they are living there in Central London without any proof of ownership to shut the cases in courts, lol, :haha: :rofl:
So if it was Nawaz Sharif Children one can sue them ,which law states that Children punishment will be given to Father ?

My God you're dense. If three teenagers end up getting flats worth millions, toh uun ke aba se nahi poocho ge toh kis se poochay ge? Its Pakistani law as well that if a person holds a public office and his family show an increase in assets then it must be explained how that increased occurred and that the public holder will be held responsible.

When I was 16 and if I ended up buying a flat for £3 million, who do you think the police will ask for the money trail? School ki apa or my father?

Use some common sense.

Sir dont do Tabsara ,please show law which states that you are responsible of your kids action or your parents
My God you're dense. If three teenagers end up getting flats worth millions, toh uun ke aba se nahi poocho ge toh kis se poochay ge? Its Pakistani law as well that if a person holds a public office and his family show an increase in assets then it must be explained how that increased occurred and that the public holder will be held responsible.

When I was 16 and if I ended up buying a flat for £3 million, who do you think the police will ask for the money trail? School ki apa or my father?

Use some common sense.

Sir dont do Tabsara ,please show law which states that you are responsible of your kids action or your parents
Page 5: he is responsible if he or his dependents (which includes kids and parents, as seen on page 1) own assets or property beyond their means.

http://www.na.gov.pk/uploads/documents/1429771592_866.pdf

The fact you think some kids owning millions of pounds worth of flats should have their parents questioned shows I am fighting a losing battle, so I am wasting my time probably spoon feeding you.

Page 5: he is responsible if he or his dependents (which includes kids and parents, as seen on page 1) own assets or property beyond their means.

http://www.na.gov.pk/uploads/documents/1429771592_866.pdf

The fact you think some kids owning millions of pounds worth of flats should have their parents questioned shows I am fighting a losing battle, so I am wasting my time probably spoon feeding you.
upload_2018-4-11_21-57-23.png

Where is the link NS has transfered this to his son or daughter ,again this is very clear if he has transfered ,Oh Please dont tell me you think his sons have covered all angles thru Qatari which JIT is not accepting ahahahhah , Irony

View attachment 465640

Where is the link NS has transfered this to his son or daughter ,again this is very clear if he has transfered ,Oh Please dont tell me you think his sons have covered all angles thru Qatari which JIT is not accepting ahahahhah , Irony

Nawaz has given documents, i.e his money trail which would account for the money the flats were bought for. The only tiny problem is all the documents, including the fake Qatari letter, are all falsified.

Are you serious or joking?

Are all PMLN supporters this thick? @Syed1.