Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

this is almost impossible that a lady is at death bed and she is asking her husband and daughter to fight for politics ... Any sane rationale or even greedy person will say that leave everything and quit politics and get out of the country ... We have enough money for better future ...

Daughter like mother ... Never heard elders say that if you want to find out how the daughter will turn out then look at the mother?

Sir, there's a lot of weight to that statement!

Kia Judges apna khana khud garam karte hain? agar nahi to ye nakaam hojaenge is ghinoni saajish me lol

Daughter like mother ... Never heard elders say that if you want to find out how the daughter will turn out then look at the mother?

Sir, there's a lot of weight to that statement!
Agreed but even witches tends to behave differently at death bed.

What to say about families raised on ill gotten wealth and the very blood and souls knowingly brought up on such loot and plunder.

The biggest curse on our nation is not just the corrupt ruling us but their slow poisoning of the whole nation and a larger horde that was nudged and cajoled along on the same path of moral decay. Hence we are witnessing the fruits of years of sow and nurture.

@Path-Finder

Look at what we discussed 2/3 years back.

my god. so national debt is over 50%?? how does one define return? seriously!

Had the oil prices not decreased, Pakistan would have entered the danger zone by now.. i.e. last quarter of 2016.. With the current oil prices, Pakistan can survive 2017.

The real problems Pakistan will face in 2018 when Paris debt relief comes to an end, balloon repayments of Euro bonds start and the debt servicing grace period of the IMF loan ends.

With current revenues and trade deficit, it will be very difficult for Pakistan.. 2018 is the year of elections as well. It seems government's strategy is to survive exactly till 2018 and then after winning the next elections, increase the taxes so much that will take the remaining oxygen out of the public. But who cares after that? NS will have another 5 years to survive.

Now I know why almost all the family owned businesses of noora sharif ran into problems. They are defaulters, they have a nasty habit to default on loans, close the business and establish another one on another loan. Take the example of Dubai steel mill, Hudaiybia etc etc..

Now what is being discussed in another thread..

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bala...fs-doors-in-april.550362/page-2#post-10356611

Well we don't know if she is on death bed or not. Sick yes but dying?
She might or might not revive as it is all in Allah's control however there is no doubt that she is fighting against a dangerous disease of cancer and at a very advance stage ... Anyways this is immaterial

@Arsalan @Zibago @PakSword @Farah Sohail @The Accountant @QatariPrince@django @El_Swordsmen @newb3e @Path-Finder and @El Sidd
There are two aspacts of this post.

With reference to the above post, when no body was talking about that key aspect of Aamir Liaqat's inclusion in PTI, I had posted the above. I just stumbled upon the below video of Aamir.

Secondly, in the middle of the vid MOLVI GALI stands completely exposed on live tv over his deal with Rana Sana. Kindly watch the following video:

Looking back, the initial nudge or support by younger Sharif enabled Molvi Gali to get from Lahore to Faizabad and put pressure on federal government to move on KhatmeNabowat issue.

Now that Molvi Gali is hand in glove with Rana Sana who is Elder Sharifs man in Punjab Government...wait for the puppet to incite chaos under the control of his new puppet masters.

Sharifs; they seem stupid but they are inherently cunning, good luck if anybody is thinking of giving them an NRO.
Rana is younger Sharif's man!
Elder Sharif have obvious lover for Sher Ali group and you cant befriend them both, lolz

@Path-Finder

Look at what we discussed 2/3 years back.

Now what is being discussed in another thread..

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bala...fs-doors-in-april.550362/page-2#post-10356611
p8-035.jpg

koi nimrud ka khazana hi ab qarza utar sakta hai.

Elder Sharif have obvious lover for Sher Ali group and you cant befriend them both, lolz
I have news to the contrary since his return as law minister and specially in the aftermath of his qadyani outbursts and locking horns on KhatmeNabowat issue.

Rana Sana had also played the innocent nadan dost of Shahbaz Sharif by actually weighing him down and confined to Punjab in the guise of his "kambal" demand, much to the joy of baji.