Pakistan's Foreign Office warns India of possible terror strike

. . . . .
Yeap ! Look likes joke...

Yes!

Indians are smart - they know Pakistan would NOT release such crucial info to Indians...so, kuch daal me kala hai..

Thats why its a probable joke..

Whatever!!
Atleast it is some good news to (hopefully) prevent some future bad news.
Or do you find it bad news?

it seems unreliable to me ! I dont know what else you guys think in terms of good news or bad news !!

Come on guys, all those showing skepticism and surprise over the news should that know time and again Indian Intelligence and Pakistani Intelligence have been sharing information on terrorist strikes. Especially whenever there have been chances of talks. Most famous of such cases was the one when R&AW shared information with the ISI about a terrorist strike intended to assassinate the then President Parvez Musharraf.

Imran Bhai, aap ye batai aap rehte kha hain?
Aap Pakistan mai to nahi rehte, thats for sure..

Yes!

Indians are smart - they know Pakistan would NOT release such crucial info to Indians...so, kuch daal me kala hai..

I think they want to stop the world cup by passing out the wrong information, we all know how phattu are other non asian world cup countries.

Seems like Pakistan is purely covering its back so it doesn't have to face the HUMILIATION it did after 26/11 where it eventually accepted all 10 were Pakistani citizens and the attacks were planned on their soil. Now if something does happen at the ICC they can say "we told you so" to try and take any blame from their side, despite the fact they provide habours,training and logistics to the same men. It's funny they can't predict attacks in their OWN land but just "happen" to know of "possible" attacks on India. hmmmm.....

I would say that even after a bomb blast, cricket will continue in INDIA. after all INDIA is the powerhouse of cricket :P

Yes!

i agree , just to merginlalize the WC and create doubt over next IPL....

That's a good and clever move by Pakistan's FO if true but I highly doubt their smartness. Anyway, they'd have suspected some sort of False Flag terrorists attack during the world cup in India and to be on a safe side, they forewarned Indians of the attack, because Pakistan and their Holy-ISI doesn't want to be harassed just like they were after 26/11 happened.

Okay stop with the false flag Sh!t. Zaid Hamid is not exactly a good role model. 26/11 was openly proven to be from pakistan. Ajmal friggin Kasabs village was visited! Parents interviewed.
Good move by pakistan by providing intelligence. But To be honest it is impossible to carry out an attack on a stadium. Any Indian who's been to a match knows about the sheer amount of sevurity present