Pakistan's Foreign Office warns India of possible terror strike

they informed as chances and i think its very good job. whats come in media its may be not compleate what they informed them.

But you have not said what I must bring for you? The sharing of news is important, and our joint visit to "maikhana" is also important!
:cheers:

as per news there are three possible targets... it can be on sunday when india and west indies will fight and we have holi on that day
second is on 27th when secretary of both country will meet
third is on 2nd april---finale

better to say it first if the have info they shear it now indians should be work well and manage security more then before. you guys blame us in both ways if we shear info or we dont shear . i dont know when we come out from this mentalty.

Imran

Hate will give nothing in any matter, do cooperate & receive cooperation, this is first step even if you don't like 2nd party in particular circumstances, but it doesn't means you loose but you create path for negotiation on key problems.

Pakistan Interior Secretary is travelling to New Delhi for the talks.thats why...

he give this news because of travel or if travel will not there they will never inform ? come out dude pakistan from starting of world cup has concern abut security and pakistan want peacefull end of games.

But you have not said what I must bring for you? The sharing of news is important, and our joint visit to "maikhana" is also important!
:cheers:

this time i would like to drink some chivas and end with 2 blue label pags . i am poor and drink like poors yaar.hahahah

Yaar, yeh dosti bhi badi mehngi padegi :cry:
Chalo, phir dushmani hi sahi.:angel:

Give me some time to think (and beg some money from Begum Sahiba).

though i am not in favour of talks until credible action from pakistan.. this info sharing can be the beginning of action.

as i have concern they will use tactic which never use before indians should thing abut this way. you can see tarorrists always use the way of attack which even never think before.

better to say it first if the have info they shear it now indians should be work well and manage security more then before. you guys blame us in both ways if we shear info or we dont shear . i dont know when we come out from this mentalty.

buddy when was the last time when u shared any info to us regarding any possible terror attack .?? :what:
plz remind me.

Is it a ISI plot to put pressure on all the teams except Pakistan (which knows it is just a ploy to make Pakistan victorious) ?