Pakistan's Foreign Office warns India of possible terror strike

they was good boys from long . as many of us say if you send us by force in peradise we will refuse and if you take us in hell with love we will go with you hehehehhehe.

BTW its international event and should be peacefull. pakistan want peacefull games.

then i will ask mr.S.M krishna to ask you to "go to hell "..lol.
N.B- read desi guy's signature.

Where was Government of Pakistan's intelligence input, when Sri Lankans got attacked in a bus in the land of pure???

Is it a ISI plot to put pressure on all the teams except Pakistan (which knows it is just a ploy to make Pakistan victorious) ?

hahaahahahah so isi is planing to look the ways for pak team .hahaahaaa and they call afridi and told him dont worry these threats are false?

Where was Government of Pakistan's intelligence input, when Sri Lankans got attacked in a bus in the land of pure???

thats why pakistan never inform you guys and after every attack you sing same song aar ya ppar ki larai few days and then sleep tight till next attack.

---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

buddy when was the last time when u shared any info to us regarding any possible terror attack .?? :what:
plz remind me.

many things is this world happen first time daily its one of them .

hahaahahahah so isi is planing to look the ways for pak team .hahaahaaa and they call afridi and told him dont worry these threats are false?

Anything is possible from GOP who denied their involvement in a Kargil war, and later admitted.....Also, they said, Kasab is not Pakistani, and later admitted...
:P

Yaar, yeh dosti bhi badi mehngi padegi :cry:
Chalo, phir dushmani hi sahi.:angel:

Give me some time to think (and beg some money from Begum Sahiba).

common man its not expencive ok i will pay . are you job less? hahahahaahh

Listen pal, nobody knew about it. Did you?
No need to keep throwing mud all the time. Leave it.

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

common man its not expencive ok i will pay . are you job less? hahahahaahh

No, only very scared of the Begum.

Anything is possible from GOP who denied their involvement in a Kargil war, and later admitted.....Also, they said, Kasab is not Pakistani, and later admitted...
:P

how many govs change after that ? how many generals ret? grow up dude i know you are famus anti pakistan here but there is nothing 100% right or wrong in this world. BTW it was my last reply to you.i wanna talk to someone who has less hate and more love in heart.

thats why pakistan never inform you guys and after every attack you sing same song aar ya ppar ki larai few days and then sleep tight till next attack.

Look at the economy-cricket prowess of both India n Pakistan, and see who is much better, instead of war mongering...

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

[/COLOR]

No, only very scared of the Begum.

damn dont tell every thing to your begum . you will told him i am going to other city .then we enjoy in natural cold place .hehehehe BTW we do it in december heheheehehehe

how many govs change after that ? how many generals ret? grow up dude i know you are famus anti pakistan here but there is nothing 100% right or wrong in this world. BTW it was my last reply to you.i wanna talk to someone who has less hate and more love in heart.

I want Pakistan to beat the hell out of Australia tommorow, how about it?
I am an equal opportunity employer..

it seems like a projected news... typical of indian media.

damn dont tell every thing to your begum . you will told him i am going to other city .then we enjoy in natural cold place .hehehehe BTW we do it in december heheheehehehe

Manzoor, tab tak kuch chori karne ka bhi waqt milega!
And let Cricket be kept away from all kinds of terrorism; only match-fixing is acceptable.:angel:

Manzoor, tab tak kuch chori karne ka bhi waqt milega!
And let Cricket be kept away from all kinds of terrorism; only match-fixing is acceptable.:angel:

i hope pak aus match will be fixeed as pak win and then lets look on big bussnies of fixing abut q.finals. what abut semis and finals i think billions need to fix it. good going bookies at least our public earning money.