Pakistanis suck up to Middle Easterners

Why wasting your time Benny??

jo log zaat paat ka gutter main rehtay hain unn ko pehlay apnay gutter ko saaf karna chahye na ..and they are not doing it..rather they are busy making fun of others rather than thinking what is the situation of their country and countrymen :cheers:

Following the foot steps of bollywoood I see. Plagiarizing buri baat hoti hai. :disagree:

Demographics Of Indians In UAE

By 1999, the population of Indian migrants in the UAE, which stood at 170,000 in 1975, was at 750,000.[7] The estimated population of Indians in the UAE as of 2008 is over one million. A majority of Indians in the UAE (approximately 35%) are from the southern state of Kerala, followed by migrants from Maharashtra, Gujarat and Goa.[7] The majority of Indians were Sunni Muslims (56%), followed by Christians (26%) and Hindus (16%).

Indians in the United Arab Emirates - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

@ JANA
Educate yourself. And oh yes its Wiki.. so its BS...

56+26+16= Indians right????????

So these all INDIANS Going to Arab land for proving that they are Arabs?????????

56+26+16= Indians right????????

So these all INDIANS Going to Arab land for proving that they are Arabs?????????

56+26+16=98.. Assume rest are jains, sikhs and buddists using an organ called "brain" located in the head, protected by the skull and close to the primary sensory apparatus of vision, hearing, balance, taste, and smell.

Nope they are proving they can support their families, take care of their children, contribute to their homeland and country of location and of course make a lot of money too.

Following the foot steps of bollywoood I see. Plagiarizing buri baat hoti hai. :disagree:

No i would rather prefer following steps of AMMA ...well it hurts when insulting your country doesnt it??same applies to us too ..

Haaa.. how can i leave the topic when someone is saying about GULF.. Infact isnt it the main source of Foreign currency in our state?? even my wife is working there and i may very well join her soon in Dubai.

Then do develop an unbiased understanding that everyone from other poor countries just like you and your wife, are going to Gulf/ME/Saudia for earning. These poor people even dont have knowledge about basic schools of thoughts or Arabism what to say about going there for becoming Arabs.

The Bottom line is
: Gulf, ME, Saudi Arabia are destinations for poor people from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and so on. All these countries are cheap source of providing employees who otherwise if taken from local native population would have cost these rich Arabs thrice the price which they are giving you.

Haaa.. how can i leave the topic when someone is saying about GULF.. Infact isnt it the main source of Foreign currency in our state?? even my wife is working there and i may very well join her soon in Dubai.

yaar my dad also used to work in Saudi..he told me how we South Asians were treated there irrespective of the religion..some people are still suck thinks they will get VIP treatments because of their religion :hitwall:

No i would rather prefer following steps of AMMA ...well it hurts when insulting your country doesnt it??same applies to us too ..

I agreee that it does hurt when that happens. And that is why every one should refrain from doing so including mr oval who was hell bend on proving it otherwise. See we are all very complicated bunch and all we need is a spark the rest is taken care of by very highly flammable emotions. :cheers:

56+26+16=98.. Assume rest are jains, sikhs and buddists using an organ called "brain" located in the head, protected by the skull and close to the primary sensory apparatus of vision, hearing, balance, taste, and smell.

Lolzz whatever but they are INDIANS working in Arab land right?? Just like any Pakistani or Bangladeshi.

Nope they are proving they can support their families, take care of their children, contribute to their homeland and present land and of course make a lot of money too.

All of these employees from Poor countries including India, Pakistan, BD and so on doing the same.

Lolzz whatever but they are INDIANS working in Arab land right?? Just like any Pakistani or Bangladeshi.

All of these employees from Poor countries including India, Pakistan, BD and so on doing the same.

The people there start from the bottom line laborers to high end CEO's and company owners.

Spend some time aside from the forum and do a small research on job scenario of middle east , you will get a picture.

Then do develop an unbiased understanding that everyone from other poor countries just like you and your wife, are going to Gulf/ME/Saudia for earning. These poor people even dont have knowledge about basic schools of thoughts or Arabism what to say about going there for becoming Arabs.

The Bottom line is
: Gulf, ME, Saudi Arabia are destinations for poor people from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and so on. All these countries are cheap source of providing employees who otherwise if taken from local native population would have cost these rich Arabs thrice the price which they are giving you.

Is that what we are discussing here now??where are you going with it??

yaar my dad also used to work in Saudi..he told me how we South Asians were treated there irrespective of the religion..some people are still suck thinks they will get VIP treatments because of their religion :hitwall:

That is the point which i mentioned in my FIRST post in this thread that employees from all countries from Sub-continent are treated the same just because their employer is a rich man. Its irrespective of their religion.

And i feel nothing is different about it because we all the elite in India, Pakistan treat the servants in the same manner.

So its more to do with financial status.

:))) lakin jo log zaat paat ka gutter main rehtay hain unn ko pehlay apnay gutter ko saaf karna chahye na

Ye be bath daroost hai, mashallah ap ki door nazri or logic mujse kafi bolund hai. Bas aj kal is bais se kafi bore ho gayan hoon. :D

Saudis, an alien breed indeed. Some of them not all, alot of them are very nice like you and I. Some are born @$$ freaks. Try dealing with their customs officers. I was travelling once to Bahrain via Saudi by road, and this customs officer while holding my cousins passport in his hands asked for the women that the passport belonged to, and guess what she was 7 years old at that time.

You are one heck of a spin master Jana...Have to give it to you..you start with the rant of Hindus are going there for work and Benny debunked you ,you came up with another theory:)

Reactions: Ras
The people there start from the bottom line laborers to high end CEO's and company owners.re.

So who is denying that ??? I know people there started from small labourers to high end jobs. Thats how they establish themselves in these rich lands.

I think you are not getting my point. My point is everyone flock to these countries for money and doing some progress viz a viz financial status

Military Forum Latest Posts