Pakistanis suck up to Middle Easterners

Give up man she can only see the Hindus in India:lol::lol:

I dont understand. Because the most people working in Gulf countries are from my state of Kerala and from here its usually muslims and christians who are going to there.
They form the majority of indians going there.
Out of 1.4 million Indians in the UAE, Keralites account for 50 percent so I know it better.

Every Muslim household in Northern part of my state has atleast a member of the family working in Middle east.

They go there as entrepreuners, labourers, and can be seen in all sort of work.
Total list of indian companies companies in UAE itself is 558

List Of Indian Companies - ADCB UAE Directory

People here are generalizing Indians on basis of what they hear from laborers.

The majority successful people are doing a great job and there was a refreshing news recently that the most prestigious flat( Flat number 100) in worlds tallest building burj Khalifa is owned by an Indian named Dr. Shetty.

"100, Burj Khalifa" - New Address for Dr. B.R.Shetty

I don't mind Jana generalizing Indians,... Its her job.. let her do it.

Indians mostly are of Hindu linage so you cant prove or even try to prove otherwise. Arabs, or Non-Arab they are part of Islam if they are Muslims hence we dont see them as Arabs but as Muslims.

There is no need for Hindus to claim they are Muslims...we are happy being Hindus and being sons of Chanakya.

Lolzzz A Hindu speaking for Muslims without knowing that there is a proper system of being descendent of Arabs or for that matter the descendent of Last Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). No one can claim descendent of Arabs or Prophet(PBUH), just because she or he is a Muslim.
There you go..another attempt to being an arab.....it funny how badly Pakistanis want to be called an arab.

So take your BS somewhere else or better Prove that instead of this emotional comment.
I love emotional comments...they are what a man is ...rest is all educated BS...so next time try being emotional....it helps...

Calling names?? Where ? If Bharatiya is a derogatory word than i am sorry for using it for you

Another stupid attempt....but Ia am a sleezee slimy Indian who simply refuses to stay down lady..... but I wonder why calling you a **** is banned on the forum....may be thats derogatory...

Jana and Khalidali... Forget it mara... Wo coconut wali bath yaad ati hai, brown on the outside and white on the inside. Bas theek hai, hum baddu key pas ja key unkey TC karthey hai, inko Khush honey do.

Boltey hain to bolney do... Asliat to humey patha hai to phir humey intey insecurity kis baat ke?

Ok sir ji, No issues. I will leave them to it, their dream world to live in. :pakistan:

I dont understand. Because the most people working in Gulf countries are from my state of Kerala and from here its usually muslims and christians who are going to there.
They form the majority of indians going there.
Out of 1.4 million Indians in the UAE, Keralites account for 50 percent so I know it better.

Every Muslim household in Northern part of my state has atleast a member of the family working in Middle east.

They go there as entrepreuners, labourers, and can be seen in all sort of work.
Total list of indian companies companies in UAE itself is 558

List Of Indian Companies - ADCB UAE Directory

People here are generalizing Indians on basis of what they hear from laborers.

The majority successful people are doing a great job and there was a refreshing news recently that the most prestigious flat( Flat number 100) in worlds tallest building burj Khalifa is owned by an Indian named Dr. Shetty.

"100, Burj Khalifa" - New Address for Dr. B.R.Shetty

I don't mind Jana generalizing Indians,... Its her job.. let her do it.
Let them live in their ignorant dreams:cheers:

bs.jpg

Thank you for proving that my argument was valid and reached the desired audience.

In case you missed it the sign said no bs but then again what every satisfies your ego, You are more then welcome. Take care. :cheers::pakistan:

why do you contradict what you post:undecided:

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------

Let’s just say that in not so many words i was saying "it's better to agree to disagree".

Good Day!
thanks for the translation :cheers:

why do you contradict what you post:undecided:

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------

thanks for the translation :cheers:

Bhai meray in case you had missed Sir RR's post and mine it said, thank you have a nice day, you wont agree to my posts and I wont to yours so lets leave it to it. Bye.

Jana and Khalidali... Forget it mara... Wo coconut wali bath yaad ati hai, brown on the outside and white on the inside. Bas theek hai, hum baddu key pas ja key unkey TC karthey hai, inko Khush honey do.

Boltey hain to bolney do... Asliat to humey patha hai to phir humey intey insecurity kis baat ke?

:))) lakin jo log zaat paat ka gutter main rehtay hain unn ko pehlay apnay gutter ko saaf karna chahye na

Demographics Of Indians In UAE

By 1999, the population of Indian migrants in the UAE, which stood at 170,000 in 1975, was at 750,000.[7] The estimated population of Indians in the UAE as of 2008 is over one million. A majority of Indians in the UAE (approximately 35%) are from the southern state of Kerala, followed by migrants from Maharashtra, Gujarat and Goa.[7] The majority of Indians were Sunni Muslims (56%), followed by Christians (26%) and Hindus (16%).

Indians in the United Arab Emirates - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

@ JANA
Educate yourself. And oh yes its Wiki.. so its BS...

Demographics Of Indians In UAE

By 1999, the population of Indian migrants in the UAE, which stood at 170,000 in 1975, was at 750,000.[7] The estimated population of Indians in the UAE as of 2008 is over one million. A majority of Indians in the UAE (approximately 35%) are from the southern state of Kerala, followed by migrants from Maharashtra, Gujarat and Goa.[7] The majority of Indians were Sunni Muslims (56%), followed by Christians (26%) and Hindus (16%).

Indians in the United Arab Emirates - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

@ JANA
Educate yourself. And oh yes its Wiki.. so its BS...

Why wasting your time Benny??

jo log zaat paat ka gutter main rehtay hain unn ko pehlay apnay gutter ko saaf karna chahye na ..and they are not doing it..rather they are busy making fun of others rather than thinking what is the situation of their country and countrymen :cheers:

Another stupid attempt....but Ia am a sleezee slimy Indian who simply refuses to stay down lady..... but I wonder why calling you a **** is banned on the forum....may be thats derogatory...

:lol::lol: lolzzzzz you are even now disowning the word Bharatiya and terming it a slur ????? i can see how much happy you are with your status.

Indeed the word you mentioned which is banned on this forum is derogatory because there is NO Such word prevailing in Urdu for our nationality whereas Bharatiya is a valid word not coined by anyone else but Bharatiyas themselves and Bharti media is using it since long.

The word Indian is coined by the goras and not the valid one used for Bharatiyas

Why wasting your time Benny??

jo log zaat paat ka gutter main rehtay hain unn ko pehlay apnay gutter ko saaf karna chahye na ..and they are not doing it..rather they are busy making fun of others rather than thinking what is the state of their country :cheers:

Haaa.. how can i leave the topic when someone is saying about GULF.. Infact isnt it the main source of Foreign currency in our state??

Military Forum Latest Posts