Pakistani Women Clapback

Only a title change should suffice as the woman shown aren't Pakistani as claimed

So the title should be

Fake Feminists exposed for using doctored pictures?

Fake feminists breach privacy laws?

Indian propaganda busted by fake feminists of Pakistan?

Can i get to choose it? Its going to be awesommmmmmmmmmmmmmme

Its from the daily Pakistan
Women get back to the misogynists who created a reaction campaign to “apna khana khud garam karo”

by Bushra Nayeem | Published on April 9, 2018
640x240x348D173E-88AE-4C42-B433-9E6AAF117E56-1024x384.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.hnm5NsaGfB.webp

Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Pakistan- Women empowerment has hit the world creating waves around the globe and it sure is making news in Pakistan as women stand up for their rights. In the light of recent events we have seen women’s march, women behind wheels and women taking over social media. Feminism is the most misunderstood F word which people don’t realize is for everyone, INCLUDING MEN! We recently saw this one poster from the march reading “Apna Khana Khud Garam Karo” well that hit the misogynists very hard.

Who knew one playcard could create this argument which will lead us to such realities.

xC85663D3-3EEE-4A6A-992C-3A8176D10055.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.hNbsZG7UXG.webp

Source: Twitter
People took over social media to bash the poor girl holding the playcard, warriors and guards of patriarchy even abused her of being a “true horror”

Then some really smart (sarcasm) person came up with this reaction campaign where men held different play cards reading “Ao Bibi shaana bashaana” and “Apna puncture khud lagao”.

x06D6239F-267C-4AFC-8BC3-EF0E8B186002.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.bGAZT1hai7.webp

Source: Facebook
Little did they know, women in Pakistan work in the fields, on the roads and even on construction sites. Look around you will see strong women working just like or even more than men in our society but people blinded with the patriarchal teachings will never acknowledge that. Cheers this girl from Karachi, Shahtaj Wadir who has the perfect answer for all these misogynists. You go girl!

Why ignore her hardwork?

xCDE5CAD3-0D8D-4912-8ED8-1D7F86D90294.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.ZG0YrAMDUF.webp

Source: Shahtaj Qadir
Don’t you already see them or are you just blinded by the patriarchal teachings or maybe it’s just your male ego?

xA11A2EC0-DAB2-44D6-BBA9-E8E5BF409D79.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.n8mJkFfAa6.webp

Remember that woman selling fruits in Islamabad?

xBC924D6B-786B-4CAB-BA19-2799367D854C.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.hxgenNKzHe.webp

You were saying??

xEC7E8980-AF33-4E45-9C6A-9D51FDB13EDB.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.-ZVKXacjDe.webp

Here is just a friendly reminder of how women can do anything and everything what your male bodies can but you probably can’t take the pain which a female body can. Rather than fighting over who can do what just get more education on feminism and treat women around you well.

. . . . . . .
Its from the daily Pakistan
Women get back to the misogynists who created a reaction campaign to “apna khana khud garam karo”

by Bushra Nayeem | Published on April 9, 2018
640x240x348D173E-88AE-4C42-B433-9E6AAF117E56-1024x384.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.hnm5NsaGfB.webp

Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Pakistan- Women empowerment has hit the world creating waves around the globe and it sure is making news in Pakistan as women stand up for their rights. In the light of recent events we have seen women’s march, women behind wheels and women taking over social media. Feminism is the most misunderstood F word which people don’t realize is for everyone, INCLUDING MEN! We recently saw this one poster from the march reading “Apna Khana Khud Garam Karo” well that hit the misogynists very hard.

Who knew one playcard could create this argument which will lead us to such realities.

xC85663D3-3EEE-4A6A-992C-3A8176D10055.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.hNbsZG7UXG.webp

Source: Twitter
People took over social media to bash the poor girl holding the playcard, warriors and guards of patriarchy even abused her of being a “true horror”

Then some really smart (sarcasm) person came up with this reaction campaign where men held different play cards reading “Ao Bibi shaana bashaana” and “Apna puncture khud lagao”.

x06D6239F-267C-4AFC-8BC3-EF0E8B186002.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.bGAZT1hai7.webp

Source: Facebook
Little did they know, women in Pakistan work in the fields, on the roads and even on construction sites. Look around you will see strong women working just like or even more than men in our society but people blinded with the patriarchal teachings will never acknowledge that. Cheers this girl from Karachi, Shahtaj Wadir who has the perfect answer for all these misogynists. You go girl!

Why ignore her hardwork?

xCDE5CAD3-0D8D-4912-8ED8-1D7F86D90294.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.ZG0YrAMDUF.webp

Don’t you already see them or are you just blinded by the patriarchal teachings or maybe it’s just your male ego?

xA11A2EC0-DAB2-44D6-BBA9-E8E5BF409D79.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.n8mJkFfAa6.webp

Remember that woman selling fruits in Islamabad?

xBC924D6B-786B-4CAB-BA19-2799367D854C.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.hxgenNKzHe.webp

You were saying??

xEC7E8980-AF33-4E45-9C6A-9D51FDB13EDB.jpeg.pagespeed.ic.-ZVKXacjDe.webp

Here is just a friendly reminder of how women can do anything and everything what your male bodies can but you probably can’t take the pain which a female body can. Rather than fighting over who can do what just get more education on feminism and treat women around you well.

Shameless paid content.

The fuckking elite used to go around the west and beg while they say 'our men gamble and rest while women work in the field all day in the heat' or ' women have no social status, they are not even given inheritance and are considered a property'

Now they are going around and cashing the post Hillary wave by presenting the abuse as some tool of empowerment.

sahi choona lagati hai elite tum logon ko.... isharay pe bandar itna nahi acha naach pata jitne borgor bache.

acha kal ek balloon dedena ja kar kisi ko... phir selfie keechna or bolna... i participated in the great women revolution.

That's relative. What most average Pakistani auntie's do and seem content by is not hindered by their BMI
Nope the obesity turns their life upside down most women above 60 have severe joint and back problem due to the fact that they dont do much past a certain age which is even more dangerous

Shameless paid content.

The fuckking elite used to go around the west and beg while they say 'our men gamble and rest while women work in the field all day in the heat' or ' women have no social status, they are not even given inheritance and are considered a property'

Now they are going around and cashing the post Hillary wave by presenting the abuse as some tool of empowerment.

sahi choona lagati hai elite tum logon ko.... isharay pe bandar itna nahi acha naach pata jitne borgor bache.

acha kal ek balloon dedena ja kar kisi ko... phir selfie keechna or bolna... i participated in the great women revolution.
Asal masla chero na apni elite privilege choro na

. . . . .